Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love this website!!! I have ordered from here for many years and everything I have ordered has been wonderful!
~Tracey - MS

Established Personalized Birthday Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Clothing Gifts - Established design - 4611
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 28, 2011
I gave the Established Birthday Coffee Mug to my brother for his 50th birthday, (with his initials on it)
HE LOVED IT! It was shipped to him in another state. It arrived on time and was described as GREAT SURPRISE, VERY NICE, HIGH QUALITY. He loves using it!
Happy Dad
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hat for my Dad's 76th Birthday. He was so tickled with it that he wore it until he fell asleep in his favorite chair!! He thought it was a unique and wonderful gift and loved it alot!!
looks great; sized right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
material is good quality, the personalization came as expected, and was sized properly(ie if I normally order my husband a large, the large came and it fit properly.)
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slagle, LA) - January 25, 2014
What a unique way to celebrate a birthday. It looks great and is so different.
Perfect special gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Gap, PA) - December 20, 2013
This gift marks my new tenure instructing martial arts again. The date also marks the founding of this new dojo, perfect! The spelling appeared precisely as directed. I was especially pleased with the typeface: clean, readable, both upper and lowercase letters make it even more elegant. Sensei will be very pleased, and of course, had to order a second one for me!

I've already placed a second order, I could not be happier! Thank you!
Can't wait to give this to my brother!
By Elisabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is the 4th Henry Robert Owen. The 1st Henry Robert Owen
was born in 1858, so I had this mug printed with the year 1858. I dont think my brother is aware of when the original Henry was born but I know my
brother will be thrilled to get this mug because he's very proud to
be the 4th. I'm giving this mug to my brother for his birthday. Thank-you PM for creating this
wonderful gift!!!
The hats seem to been scrunched in the middle above the name
By Lillie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to really punch in the indention of the hats to keep that creach from sincking in on top of the hat and that makes it seems sunk in. I don't like that look. It's not as straight as picture show the line is sunk in.
It is of excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, NM) - January 30, 2012
It a birthday gift for my brother. I think he will enjoy it.
Customer Feedback
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cap for a 40th birthday. It was the hit of the party. Friends at the party were asking "Where did you find that?" It was a really cool gift.
Maxine B. SC
Birthday Sweatshirt
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for an upcoming 50th...love the quality and originality! Perfect gift for the birthday girl!
50th Birthday Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother for his 50th birthday. It arrived on his birthday and he wore it out to celebrate. He said that he got a lot of compliments on the hat. I can't wait to actually see the hat in July.
Fun for a group bday party!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several family members and friends shared a one big bday party together and they all wore these shirts to let people know who the bday people were and their age. AWESOME!
Birthday mug
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We selected this mug because we liked the different way of saying "70th birthday". We were very satisfied with the product.
Good Value
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt is a good weight. Not a cheap fabric. The lettering was well done, neat and even spaced. I used the year that they were married to signify the start of their family life into ours. A great item for the price. Great gift for someone.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 29, 2011
Pleased with Quality
A nice gift to give.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been happy with purchases from your org. Thank you.
Looked great
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received in a timely fashion and looked great
Great Birthday Gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baseball cap is a birthday gift for my husband. He hasn't received it yet, but he is going to love it! The quality and print of this product are very nice. It also arrived quicker than expected.
Great Birthday Gift
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat was exactly as pictured. Very good material, has adjustable strap also. Wonderful, one of a kind birthday gift. Delivery was really fast. Person was just so pleased, and didn't take it off his head during his whole birthday party. Everyone wanted to know where I bought it from.
A fance cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 12, 2011
The cup looked pretty solid on the picture, but in reality it looked even better...that's an amazing thing about shopping here at PersonalizationMall.com
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved