Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

Monogrammed Golf Ball Markers customer reviews

Personalized Golf Ball Markers Set With Initial Monogram - 2190D
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Golf Ball Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 19, 2011
Totally awesome. A thousand times better than I thought they would be. I thought I was only getting one but ended up getting six of each.
Great for the beginner or the avid golfer
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a set for our Grandson and Son-inlaw. They were ordered and at my door
in just afew days. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank You.
Golf ball Markers
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son has taken up golfing, and this will be a great addition to his game. Im sure he will love them. He will be very delighted. I think they look great myself.
They arrived as they look in the photo
By Solito R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical in what the quality would be like, but they arrived and look great, just like it appears in the photo. They lay flat and with the little pin on the back holds its place very well on the green, unlike coins which can be too thick. You can putt over these markers without interfering the trueness of someone else's putt. I bought the silver ones, and they look very classy. My golf buddies were impressed, I no longer have to carry a bunch of foreign coins in my bag, these are much cooler. I would love to see other colors, like orange or white.
B-day gift
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle grove, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for his birthday and he loved it!!!
Great!!
By Jared T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, looks great, love it, fast Shipping!!!
Exactly what I was looking for - at a great price!!
By Aaron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Golf Ball Markers were perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better turnout - I would definitely recommend them to anyone else that is looking for a 'golfer's' type of gift. If you order, you won't be disappointed. Great Product - Will buy again in the future!!!
golf wife
By DANCETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY CENTER, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were nicely done..didn't have a cheap look as previous purchased ones i have had done...husband loved them and shared them with friends who loved them..will recommend this to others..
It was a Valentine's day gift....
By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
.....and my boyfriend loved them. This is one of those gifts no one else on the course can mistakenly claim. He thought they were classy and loved they had both his initials and his name.
My Dad LOVED it!
By CAITLIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad was so ecstatic when he received the golf ball markers for his birthday! He thought it was just the coolest thing ever and with his name on them in addition to the initials it just topped off the greatness for him. I would recommend this for anyone stumped who has bought what you thought was EVERYTHING for your favorite golf player.
golf markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 15, 2013
Like them very much. Made and printed very nicely. I'm sure the receipt will love them, too.
OK BUT!!!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just did'nt like them as much as I thought I would.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 12, 2012
Was looking for a gift for my husband for our anniversary. These fit the bill perfectly! He is very happy with them and uses them whenever he plays golf (which is a lot!)
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for my boyfriend's birthday! I can't wait for him to open this gift. I like that it's a thoughtful gift for an avid golfer. They look great in person and true to the picture. I thought that they were made out of metal but they are plastic but w/ the engraving, they still look nice. They also come in a cute, velvet drawstring bag.
Good Product, HORRIBLE customer service
By Devin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with how the engraving looked (silver with black), and the recipient seemed to enjoy it as well. As for the rest of the transaction, I will never do business with Personalizationmall.com EVER again!
Pretty nice
By Deirdre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricey for what you get but I am definitely looking forward to giving these as a gift; the engraving looks awesome.
ball markers too light?
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish these were made of brass instead of aluminum because they tend to stick to your thumb as you remove your hand away from the placed marker. The tip is too short to stay in place unless you pat the marker down with the base of the putter.
Plus, with added brass weighting, the marker will stay in the bottom of your pocket and be more durable.
Thank you for allowing me to voice my opinion on this ball marker.
Expected better product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - August 27, 2013
I am very disappointed in the product I received. The gold finish was already coming off on 50% of the items purchased. I was told this was a good site to order personalized items. I will never shop here again and I'm sure when people see the product and ask where it was purchased from, it will not reflect very highly for your company! On the other hand, if it would have been of good quality, which I would have expected for what I paid for this gift, it could have generated much interest as many others would have seen them in the course of a game.
A bit dissapointed
By Sol Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the silver markers ans 2 of then were already scratched, this was supposed to be part of an anniversary gift
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved