Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    Monogrammed Golf Ball Markers customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Ball Markers Set With Initial Monogram - 2190D
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    B-day gift
    By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle grove, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad for his birthday and he loved it!!!
    They arrived as they look in the photo
    By Solito R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical in what the quality would be like, but they arrived and look great, just like it appears in the photo. They lay flat and with the little pin on the back holds its place very well on the green, unlike coins which can be too thick. You can putt over these markers without interfering the trueness of someone else's putt. I bought the silver ones, and they look very classy. My golf buddies were impressed, I no longer have to carry a bunch of foreign coins in my bag, these are much cooler. I would love to see other colors, like orange or white.
    Great!!
    By Jared T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as shown, looks great, love it, fast Shipping!!!
    golf wife
    By DANCETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY CENTER, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they were nicely done..didn't have a cheap look as previous purchased ones i have had done...husband loved them and shared them with friends who loved them..will recommend this to others..
    Exactly what I was looking for - at a great price!!
    By Aaron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Golf Ball Markers were perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better turnout - I would definitely recommend them to anyone else that is looking for a 'golfer's' type of gift. If you order, you won't be disappointed. Great Product - Will buy again in the future!!!
    these things rock...
    By jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is obsessed with golf and it pains me to spend money on golf related items but these were to cool! O ordered them for him in gold and love them, the quality is good, the monogram is crisp and they are definitely going to make all his guys jealous on the greens!!! Definitely worth the money...
    excellent gift idea
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thes are the perfect gift for a golfer. Excellent quality
    Golf Ball Markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 19, 2011
    Totally awesome. A thousand times better than I thought they would be. I thought I was only getting one but ended up getting six of each.
    Golf ball Markers
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son has taken up golfing, and this will be a great addition to his game. Im sure he will love them. He will be very delighted. I think they look great myself.
    Great for the beginner or the avid golfer
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a set for our Grandson and Son-inlaw. They were ordered and at my door
    in just afew days. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank You.
    It was a Valentine's day gift....
    By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    .....and my boyfriend loved them. This is one of those gifts no one else on the course can mistakenly claim. He thought they were classy and loved they had both his initials and his name.
    Pretty nice
    By Deirdre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little pricey for what you get but I am definitely looking forward to giving these as a gift; the engraving looks awesome.
    Good Product, HORRIBLE customer service
    By Devin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with how the engraving looked (silver with black), and the recipient seemed to enjoy it as well. As for the rest of the transaction, I will never do business with Personalizationmall.com EVER again!
    ball markers too light?
    By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish these were made of brass instead of aluminum because they tend to stick to your thumb as you remove your hand away from the placed marker. The tip is too short to stay in place unless you pat the marker down with the base of the putter.
    Plus, with added brass weighting, the marker will stay in the bottom of your pocket and be more durable.
    Thank you for allowing me to voice my opinion on this ball marker.
    A bit dissapointed
    By Sol Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the silver markers ans 2 of then were already scratched, this was supposed to be part of an anniversary gift
    Expected better product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - August 27, 2013
    I am very disappointed in the product I received. The gold finish was already coming off on 50% of the items purchased. I was told this was a good site to order personalized items. I will never shop here again and I'm sure when people see the product and ask where it was purchased from, it will not reflect very highly for your company! On the other hand, if it would have been of good quality, which I would have expected for what I paid for this gift, it could have generated much interest as many others would have seen them in the course of a game.
    golf markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 15, 2013
    Like them very much. Made and printed very nicely. I'm sure the receipt will love them, too.
    My Dad LOVED it!
    By CAITLIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad was so ecstatic when he received the golf ball markers for his birthday! He thought it was just the coolest thing ever and with his name on them in addition to the initials it just topped off the greatness for him. I would recommend this for anyone stumped who has bought what you thought was EVERYTHING for your favorite golf player.
    OK BUT!!!
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just did'nt like them as much as I thought I would.
    Looks Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 30, 2012
    I ordered these for my boyfriend's birthday! I can't wait for him to open this gift. I like that it's a thoughtful gift for an avid golfer. They look great in person and true to the picture. I thought that they were made out of metal but they are plastic but w/ the engraving, they still look nice. They also come in a cute, velvet drawstring bag.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - June 12, 2012
    Was looking for a gift for my husband for our anniversary. These fit the bill perfectly! He is very happy with them and uses them whenever he plays golf (which is a lot!)
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 1, 2013
    The golf markers are better than I expected...they are just perfect!!! Thank you so much!
    My boys are going to love these!!!
    By Karman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not wait for my boys to open these Christmas morning. They are 13 and identical twins they love anything that sets them apart and gives them identity of their own and I love anything they can not fight over because of it having a name on it :)
    Thanks'!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - November 30, 2013
    Will be pleased to give these as a gift.
    The quality is definately a 5
    Just what I ordered
    By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great. Quality engraving. Shipped 2 weeks faster than expected also. Will use this website again.
    Great Gift!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a perfect gift and so nice. They are very good quality and I would recommend them.
    Great product!!
    By Dana I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for golf lovers!
    Quality markers
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fits in putter grip perfectly!
    Awesome ball marks
    By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look great and shipped quickly.
    For the golfer who has everything!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughter and son in law and they loved them! They look like a high quality product, came in a nice velvet bag and were monogrammed very nicely. These are for the golfer who has everything!
    Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 17, 2014
    Perfect valentines gift, he loved it! The monogram turned out very nice.
    Nice and well presented
    By Dee Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black markers. Good weight. nice monogram. These will be stocking stuffers so i was very pleased they came in a felt pouch, that were inside a nice white box with information card on top. Well done
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - June 22, 2012
    The golf ball markers are very nice & the recepient was very pleased with them.
    Lightweight and really cool!
    By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these ball markers as a gift for my dad and I just love them. I expected them to be quite heavy, but they are very lightweight. The engraving on them is very clear and crisp.
    Great gift!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! I bought it for a golfer and he loves having personalized golf ball markers! They look great with the monogram and his name on them.
    Well made and attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 28, 2012
    The ball markers are high quality. The company uses good long lasting materials and the markers look great. Worth the money.
    Great gift
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved these personalized golf ball markers as part of anniversary gift. Reasonable price and great quality. Now I need to order for my son.
    Great gift for any golfer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - March 25, 2013
    I purchased these for our 10 year anniversary. I needed something aluminum (10 yrs)and came upon this. My husband loved these! His friends were asking where they could get theirs.
    Retirement Gift
    By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ball Markers were a retirement gift for a friend whose a Golfer. He was absolutely delighted seeing his name and initials on them, and their great quality. Thank you again, well done!
    Neat !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered a set for my dad and brother in-law. Both are avid golfers, yet didn't have personalized ball markers. They do now! Glad I purchased these, and have always appreciated the quality of items ordered here and fast shipping too.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved