Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cook's Choice Embroidered Denim Apron customer reviews

Embroidered Denim Apron  - 1067
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was better quality than I expected...very durable denim!
The Product was GREAT!
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Gorge, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one for my daughter and one for her boyfriend. They loved them and I was really glad I went for the denim ones. I did red lettering, it looked great. They came so fast also, I was so pleasantly surprised I didn't have to worry about the arrival. Thank you for such great service.
A perfect gift for any cook.
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made with top quailty jean material. This apron can be used for a guy or gal. The stiching was perfect.
Great gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a personalized thank you gift...and fast! I ordered the apron on Tuesday and received it Saturday. Exactly as advertised. I will definitely use personalizationmall again.
outstanding
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality was wonderful - the gold thread was elegant and the script turned out perfect. I loved it!
Denim Apron
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This denim apon is very nice. I think it will wash well it is a nice heavy denim, yet soft. The lettering is perfect and well done. It certainly arrived quickly.
What Quality Apron!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this apron for my nephew who loves to cook and never know what to get him for his birthday. The Quality of this apron is so supburp. I got the red color embroidary which looks vibrant with the denim. It is nice for a male for a apron and also looks like a professional color and quality. I plan on giving him that beautiful wood cutting board that can be engraved for the next gift I have to give him. This would make a great gift for a new bridal couple for a bridal shower. I just love this Personalized web-site. All of my other items I ordered had a great quality and fast service. So if you give any item as a gift, you can be sure it will live up to being a Nice Gift.
Great Buy!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a guy and he loves it!! High quality denim and embroidery!! Great purchase for the price!!
apron review
By Cara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron turned out exactly how I expected for my sisters wedding shower. It is a versitile gift for any ocassion especially because it is simple.
Nice apron
By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice apron, strong material. Hope my friend will like it as much as I do.
Cook's Choice
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great
Pretty good overall
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this apron I ordered for Mother's Day. The personalized message was beautiful and precise. It looked better in person then the sample shown. The sizeable ring for the neck strap could be hazardous as it hangs down over your chest if you need it sized smaller. Also the "extra long tie" for the waist strap can only be tied in front if you weigh about 150 lbs or less. It really isn't extra long. I would definitely purchase again if needed.
Something missing
By Pauline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While every depiction of this apron show it with a spoon and towel in the pocket, it arrives without either. However, the quality of the apron and of the embroidery is excellent.
Apron
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidiery on the apron was not straight. I contemplated returning it but it was a Christams gift and I would not have a received another one in time.
Pretty Short!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 26, 2012
This item was sent as a gift which came as a major disappointment. The apron was advertised as full sized apron but in reality came off too short to be called full sized. I can now see why it is showing the top half only.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved