Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm Stuffed Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Thanksgiving Clothing - 4558
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Turkey T's
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter and grandson loved getting these... but couldn't wait 'til Thanksgiving... they had to put them on as soon as they received them... this is a cute little gift for Turkey day...
I'm Stuffed a Hit!
By S. W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the "I'm stuffed turkey tee shirts" for my grandchildren and they were the hit for the day! Good quality, cute design and most especially quick delivery to arrive before Thanksgiving! Couldn't be happier nor the children who wore them. Thanks, Sandi in Kentucky
Cute as a button!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 21, 2011
I have two boys, a one year old and an 8 year old. As many of you parents know, sizes differ among tshirt brands. These were sized very appropriately! Washed in cold water, and dried on low heat, no shrinkage! So adorable! the graphics on the front of the shirt, as well as there name, didn't rub off any what-so-ever! I can't wait to show them off this week for Thanksgiving with the families! Recommended 100%!
Little Gobbler
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T-shirt for my baby grandson and it is adorable! His mother loved it too and I can't wait to see him wearing it Thanksgiving Day. The shirt is of good quality and was delivered promptly. Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com for offering such unique gifts at reasonable prices.
loved this
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our grandson...Son and Daughter-in-law loved it! He looks so cute. It didn't come in time for Thanksgiving like I hoped but was still a big hit.
Quality of T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 3, 2011
I was very pleased of the quality of the infant T-Shirt. It was not a thin shirt it was soft and thick. The delivery was so qick I was surprised especially since the shirt was personalized. I will purchase other items from this site.
As cute as they look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - September 26, 2011
These really are as cute as they look! The kids will look great on Thanksgiving day!
Turkey T-Shirt
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this my grandson. The t-shirt is of high quality, thick and soft, not scratchy and flimsy. I was looking for a little something for him to join in the holiday spirit and this is just the ticket.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved