Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I'm Stuffed Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Thanksgiving Clothing - 4558
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute as a button!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 21, 2011
I have two boys, a one year old and an 8 year old. As many of you parents know, sizes differ among tshirt brands. These were sized very appropriately! Washed in cold water, and dried on low heat, no shrinkage! So adorable! the graphics on the front of the shirt, as well as there name, didn't rub off any what-so-ever! I can't wait to show them off this week for Thanksgiving with the families! Recommended 100%!
Very cute thanksgiving T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 23, 2011
This is a great tshirt for the holiday. I purchased five for each of the children in our family and I was happy with all them. Great material, thick cotton. The design is adorable and very bright, easy to see. Will make for great pictures.
As cute as they look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - September 26, 2011
These really are as cute as they look! The kids will look great on Thanksgiving day!
Quality of T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 3, 2011
I was very pleased of the quality of the infant T-Shirt. It was not a thin shirt it was soft and thick. The delivery was so qick I was surprised especially since the shirt was personalized. I will purchase other items from this site.
I'm Stuffed a Hit!
By S. W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the "I'm stuffed turkey tee shirts" for my grandchildren and they were the hit for the day! Good quality, cute design and most especially quick delivery to arrive before Thanksgiving! Couldn't be happier nor the children who wore them. Thanks, Sandi in Kentucky
too cute!!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the boy and girl turkey for my grandkids, very cute. Nice weight to the tee shirts and a good fit as well.
LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!!
By SHERRIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these shirts for Thanksgiving Day!! They are so adorable!! Very soft and better than the picture! Colorful and fun!!!!
ADORABLE BIB
By Jo Ann L. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is like no others!! It is sooo very cute!! This for sure is a Winner!! You have a customer for life!!
Turkey T's
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter and grandson loved getting these... but couldn't wait 'til Thanksgiving... they had to put them on as soon as they received them... this is a cute little gift for Turkey day...
Stuffed Turkey
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt so much I am going to order 2 more ASAP!
Somewhat pleased
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turkey design is not as big as it appears to be. Quite small actually. I was a little disappointed but the shirt is still cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved