Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
    ~Kathy - SC

    First Communion Embroidered Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

    First Holy Communion Personalized Blanket - 1378
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got online to order gifts for 2 of my Godchildren that are receiving their First Holy Communion. After viewing several websites and narrowing it down to a few choices, I settled on the embroidered afghan. I waited only a couple of days after placing my order until they arrived in the mail. To my surprise I soon found out that I didn't 'settle' for anything! The afghans are beatuiful and I am going to be thrilled to present my Godchildren with their unique keepsakes for their special day!!!! Thanks for the beautiful quality and super quick shipping!
    Lovely blanket
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured on website, well done and personalization was correct. Worth the purchase!
    Unbelievable service!
    By Miguelita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it a month ahead thinking it will take time to get something personalized. Instead, I got notification of shipment the next day with a follow-up call and delivery the 2nd day. Unbelievable!! The blanket is also of good quality at a very reasonable price. I definitely will be a repeat customer!! I am sure my grandson will treasure this keepsake.

    Thank you so much and keep up the good work!!
    First Communion Tapestry a hit.
    By John R. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the tapestry. It is beautiful mand arrived a few days after ordering.
    Perfect 'non traditional' gift for a traditional ceremony
    By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am glad we decided to give the blanket as a First Communion gift. Great quality with both the blanket and the Personalization. The blanket was quickly shipped and arrived the day before the event even though it had been backordered. This company was really on the ball trying to get this item back in stock and delivered to satisfy this customer!
    First Communion Tapestry Afghan
    By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This afghan is more beautiful than I expected. I was especially pleased with the personalized embroidering of the name and First Communion date - exquisite! It will be a wonderful keepsake for my great nephew of his special day. I was also surprised that I ordered it on a Sunday evening and received it on the following Thursday afternoon, especially since it was personalized. Thank you for this beautiful product and quick service.
    Beautiful Afghan
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this item. When it arrived in the mail all personalized it was much more beautiful than it shows in the picture. I ordered it for my nephew and he is going to love it. What surprised me the most is that I had it ordered and at my door in the same week! What great service, I will definitely order from you again.
    Beautiful!
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these afgans for my grandson when he
    made his first communion 2 yrs. ago. It was a big hit! This year I decided to get his sister ( my grandaughter) a necklas for her 1st communion. The very day I purchased the necklace, my daughter called to advise of a comment from my grandaughter the night before: "I can't wait to get MY 1st communion afgan (like her brother) from Gramma". So I promptly went to your website hoping beyond hope that I could get her a personalized afgan in time. I placed the order and by the following week, her afgan was delivered!! Thank you for a beautiful product and great service. Connie.
    Mystical and precious
    By Lillie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The afghan exceeded my expectations. This is a religious item and will be a "forever" keepsake for my grandkids on their very special day. Thank you for adding this to your inventory. I ordered it from another vendor last year and your afghan was the same designer quality at a more affordable price. Thanks!
    Beautiful afghan
    By Shari Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even more beautiful then on the website. However, it was a little smaller then I expected. Over all I love it !!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved