Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a grieving friend
By Geralyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a friend of mine whose mother passed away. She loved it. It will last forever, way better than flowers or a plant
A treasure
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beatiufl and memorable gift, it was very much appreciated.
Mother's Day gift for my mom
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has been looking for a special frame for my dad's picture. He passed away in November. She is going to love this frame!!! Quick delivery!
the best
By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was purchased as a gift.
the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
thank you soo much
Just What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The plaque was beautiful and it came very quickly! I got this for my boyfriend to honor his mom who had passed away. I highly recommend this item!! You won't be disappointed!
Very Touched
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
loved the merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - March 27, 2016
Beautiful work...delivery was fast...
Beautiful frame
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a death of a loved one instead of flowers. I ordered and within 5 days they had it. It was shipped and packaged very well. The person who got it loves it. I would buy again. This was my first purchase from this company.
perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - February 20, 2011
simple yet elegant
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 11, 2011
This was a very nice memorial. I was so impressed how quickly it arrived with just regular shipping. My children were impressed.
Wonderful Memorial
By Jeanette L. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my friend and her sister when their father died. They still rave about how beautiful and unique it is. People have asked them where they got it.

Today I bought one for a dear friend who lost her husband two weeks ago. I just wish it had room to put the birth date and date of death on it too.
Nice, thoughtful gift
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this three times already. Very personable, simply and elegant. Love it!
great product
By joann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MO) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I etch glass, but my machine was down and a friend's mom died, so I had to have something FAST! They did a great job! Thanks for helping me out when I was in a bind! She loved it and so did I!
Attractive display of sentiment
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching and design were very attractive and the recipient was honored to be able to display this with a photo of her father.
Memorial Frame
By Jeannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the memorial frame for two dear friends after the loss of their mothers. It is beautiful and well made. A beautiful tribute to treasure the memory of their mother. I would definitely recommend this frame, well made and beautiful!
Perfect
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame and the saying that is on it rings so true. I wanted a gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away at a young age and this was very fitting. My family just loves it. Thank you for offering such a great item and super fast shipping to Canada
Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. Receiver was very happy with such a unique memoral gift that she could cherish the memory of her LOVED ONE. Quality was excellent!
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
loved it.. ordered this for a close friend of mine. She received it just this past Saturday and already has a photo of her Dad in it.. Will order another when necessary... at that age, you know!?
AWESOME!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect item. Everyone gives memory lamps; this one stands out. The recipient was so happy that his eyes watered...and I got a big hug.

I have bookmarked this site for all of my special occasions.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 21, 2012
purchased this for my mother when her grandmother passed she loves it
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 3, 2012
Great frame to memorialize a loved one. It really is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 15, 2015
The engraving was very nice, beautiful frame. My fiancé loved it.
Precious.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiancée whose mother passed away in 1995.
The look on his face was the most amazing thing ever when he received it.
It is very nice and a great simple gift to give someone.
Simple but it means a lot.
Thinking of getting one for my mother also!
Great Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
Perfect memorial
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
Very Happy
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. It looked exactly the way I thought it would. Would order from this company again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 20, 2015
This frame turned out better than anticipated. Boxed nicely and delivered quickly! The recipient of the gift was very touched at this beautiful momento! Would buy again!
Beautifully done
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and look of this frame. I had looked at several choices and I'm so glad I went with this one. It looks very professional. Also, I couldnt believe how quickly it was made and shipped to me. My mother really appreciated it and it displays very nicely. I would definitely purchase more products from this site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved