Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
~Rona - IL

Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice, thoughtful gift
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this three times already. Very personable, simply and elegant. Love it!
Very Touched
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 19, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly what we wanted.
Great Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
Perfect memorial
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
Beautiful item
By Erika A. (Oak Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as memorialized gifts for family members. The beauty of the etched/engraved glass was great. It is so awesome that you can include your own message/words on this item, if you choose not to use one of the versus offered. The glass is weighted and of a decent quality. The item arrived on time and was wrapped very well to protect it from shipping damage. I was easily able to re-ship it to my family members with very little alteration or additional packing materials. I was very pleased with this item and would re-order if the need ever arose to send someone another gift, of the like.
Just What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The plaque was beautiful and it came very quickly! I got this for my boyfriend to honor his mom who had passed away. I highly recommend this item!! You won't be disappointed!
Beautiful frame
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a death of a loved one instead of flowers. I ordered and within 5 days they had it. It was shipped and packaged very well. The person who got it loves it. I would buy again. This was my first purchase from this company.
Great gift for a grieving friend
By Geralyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a friend of mine whose mother passed away. She loved it. It will last forever, way better than flowers or a plant
A treasure
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beatiufl and memorable gift, it was very much appreciated.
the best
By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was purchased as a gift.
the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
thank you soo much
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved