Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    everything is always good quality and fast service
    ~Michelle - NY

    Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Memorial Gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased 2 of these for separate bereavement gifts and the recipients were very, very happy. Great price, great gift, great quality
    Beautiful
    By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our dear Mother to Alzheimers this past year. My Brother had the bulk of her care for 10 years as he was the only one living in the city where she lived. It was very hard for him to see her slowly go away. I purchased this frame as a gift for him. The words were very comforting to me and I know they will be to him also. It is a very beautiful frame. Thaank you so much.
    Marjorie S. (Bothell, Wa)
    Great Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
    This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
    Perfect memorial
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
    Great gift for a grieving friend
    By Geralyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a friend of mine whose mother passed away. She loved it. It will last forever, way better than flowers or a plant
    Beautifully done
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the quality and look of this frame. I had looked at several choices and I'm so glad I went with this one. It looks very professional. Also, I couldnt believe how quickly it was made and shipped to me. My mother really appreciated it and it displays very nicely. I would definitely purchase more products from this site.
    A treasure
    By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beatiufl and memorable gift, it was very much appreciated.
    Precious.
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my fiancée whose mother passed away in 1995.
    The look on his face was the most amazing thing ever when he received it.
    It is very nice and a great simple gift to give someone.
    Simple but it means a lot.
    Thinking of getting one for my mother also!
    a real keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2014
    The product was lovely. The etched glass, looked very classy, for any home, and it was packaged nicely. I love these personal gifts, cause they will be treasured a lifetime, and maybe even handed down. The recipient said after spreading her ashes, this is the only keepsake, he will have to honor her memory. Thanx



    the best
    By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was purchased as a gift.
    the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
    thank you soo much
    Remembrance Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - September 2, 2014
    Great product. Shipped within a reasonable time and packaged well.
    Very Touched
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
    Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
    By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
    Love it
    By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame, reasonable price!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved