Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Memorial frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, but it looks like it's just clear glass. I will have to place something behind it in order to see the writing. It arrived super fast and in perfect condition.
My darling's frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame with its beautiful inscription that houses my deceased young son's photo is very beautiful and helps me cope with the tragic loss.
Wonderful Memories
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame... I put it out for everyone to see as soon as I got it...
completely satisfied
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and service was exceptional. Personalization was exceptional. I have referred my coworkers to this website.
Beautiful memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - July 21, 2012
My mother recently passed away. This hit my youngest sibling the hardest. To help console her, my father and I purchased this frame. She loves it. It sits on her desk with her favorite picture of our mother smiling. Thank you for offering such a lovely, simple and elegant frame.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - July 6, 2012
I gave this to a close friend of mine who recently lost her father. Instead of his name, I wrote "My Loving Dad". She said that it was the perfect gift.
Sympathy Gift
By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's Dad passed away and I wanted to give the family a very nice, quality gift, instead of the flowers, that could be cherished in years to come. This gift was very special to the bereaved family members and something they have expressed gratitude for on multiple occasions. Very impressed with this gift and something that can be displayed for all to see in honor of their Dad.
Tribute for Angels
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lost 5 of his good friends May 19th 2007 in Iraq. I bought these for their mother's and sisters as we approach the 5th anniversary of their deaths.
I absolutely love the quote on this frame and it fits them perfectly.
Memoriable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was amazed at this product.. They did an awesome job, and so fast on the delivery. I would recommend personalization mall do anything personal for me. I loved the product. Made my mom smile. She loved it.. Thank tou from the bottom of my heart
Perfect Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When some one you love passes away, this is a perfect gift to remember them by. Beautiful. Simple. Can be put in any room of a home or even in an office. Flowers are a nice gift, but and can be expensive and are appreciated for a few days, but this is forever.
Lovely Memorial
By Charon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these memorials for my children as a memory to our beautiful family dog who was laid to rest after 14 1/2 years.
Even though this memorial frame is obviously designed for a person, the wording was appropriate for our pet and we used just her name and dates.
It is of high quality and I could not find anything like this in Australia.
They arrived in Aus within 2 weeks of ordering and I was very impressed with not only the service provided but the high quality.
loved it
By Cristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really loved the frame it was beautiful! We had it engraved in loving memory of my father in law. I thought it was a great deal and worth the money.
Great Gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful tribute/keepsake frame. I purchased this item for a friend whose mother recently passed from cancer.
My friend said this item meant more to her than any of the floral arrangements received.

Walking Beside Me frame
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and also the promptness in receiving my frame.I purchased this for a very dear neighbor who lost her husband rather quickly.It was the most appropriate gift as he also did glass etching.My neighbor was overwhelmed with the gift ...brought tears to her eyes and mine.It was just the perfect gift for her.Thank you so much!! I will definetly order from your company again!!Highly recommended....
Judy W
EXCELLANT
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as gift in memory of a friend that lost her husband 2 weeks ago. She just loved it and had the perfect picture put in it. The inscription was beautiful.
Memorial glass picture frame
By Elizabeth M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed at how beautiful this frame is. Exceeded my expectation. The detail was lovely & I am truly happy with this item.
simply elegant
By Lateesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to honor my fiancé's late grandmother at our wedding reception... the frame is make of a nice thick glass, not skinny at all. And the font is perfect. Since it is made out of glass you will need to make sure that what it is standing on is on the dark side so that u will be able to see the words, but other than that I love this product.... Well worth every penny! He and his family will love this!!!
A little something for my dear friend
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just lost my dear, dear friend. Wanted to get her mother something nice so chose this frame. It was beautiful. I am sure my friend's mother will cherish it and make her smile everytime she sees it. Encouraging words....
Nice frame
By Kaitlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake frame
Simply beautiful and unique
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband passed away, he left so many of us behind to mourn him. This memorial gift was so reasonably priced that I was able to purchase many (10) of them to give as gifts at Christmas to family members. I think the sentiment is lovely without being religious and along with the photo, it is simply beautiful and a touching memorial and remembrance of my wonderful husband.
Thoughtful gift
By Lizzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family member, who was out of town. It was received rather quickly, and my aunt was quite pleased. It seemed as if it was what she needed during this time. She appeared to be more touched by this gift than flowers, which would have been forgotten.

Very easy transaction, and site was professional.
Beautiful!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say that this Frame is beautiful. I ordered it and 3 business days later it was here!! My frame is for my Grandmother who has lost both her mom and dad so the picture was of them. I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.. Great service by the way! Just an all around great purchase.
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and delivery was quick.
walking beside me reflection frame
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this item. It is something that can be cherished forever. A very nice gift not over doing it.
I cannot wait to give it to my friend that lost her husband at the age of 48.

I have purchased many different gifts on this site for many yrs and I will continue doing so.
So far no complaints. I have loved all of them.

Thank-you.
Jean
Beautiful
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a really nice gift. Very pretty, heavy quality glass. I would definitely buy this again.
Have Not Seen - Was Sent As a Gitf
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot review this frame because it was a gift sent to my cousin who lost her Mother. I have not seen it yet. My cousin called me to say that it was beautiful and that she loved it.
AMAZING!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the first thing that I have purchased through this website and what an amazing experience. Shipping was 3 days and here, great quality, and I can't say enough about the customer service! I needed to change some things that I had written on there a few hours after ordering and they changed it for me NO PROBLEM! I have become some what obsessed with this site and have ordered 5 other items since...
Lovely
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister who just lost her husband. She received it two days after I purchased online. She loves it. I am so happy with my purchase and will purchase from this website again.
Relections Frame
By Rosalind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a note that I sent all the current products to my aunt in Florida. She left me a message saying how happy and elated she was when she received everything!...Her children were inquiring about how they can now order things from your website. I have ordered several things in the past and have always been truly satisfied.

Thanks again and again!

Roz-
Great price, beautiful picture frame.
By SKYE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect for someone that has just lost someone dear to them. The little poem is perfect, not too sappy. And the engraving is gorgeous. Was not expecting so much because the price was so cheap!
Very Sentimental Memorabilia
By Reshell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and shared this memorable frame with two love ones in their lost of someone who was very near and dear to them. They were overjoyed and touched to have received such a gift that will remind them of their lost forever.
Unsatified
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was great but my only problem is that it is in white and you cannot read the information on it.I wish there was some way to solve this problem.
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - October 30, 2011
I order so much stuff off of here & I thought this looked so cute but when I got it, I was slightly disappointed. I didn't know the trim around where the picture goes was gold. I don't like the gold & in the picture you can't tell it's gold. But I am sure I can paint it a different color.
sister-in-law's death
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan, UT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother said it was a very lovely frame and well made. I ordered it one day and he received it the next day with standard shipping charges.

The only thing my brother would have liked to have seen, was the choice to purchase either landscape OR portrait frames.

I would use this vendor again.
Excelent Product
By Tami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my friend after losing her beloved father. She could not praise it enough and is now looking for the perfect picture to put in the frame. The quality is excellent and it just looks beautiful.
Mom's Memory Frame
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, VA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memory frame!! Quality is outstanding!
EXCELLENT PRODUCT & SELLER!!!
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our son's wedding, it was a beautiful tribute to my dad. Our son was extremely close to his grandpa and this was so beautiful to display as a memorial to him. Many of our guests commented to me how special it was and where did I get it. Super fast delivery, I would buy from this company again for sure!
Perfect
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I frequently order this for close friends whose family members have passed on. It is beautifully done and everyone who has received it has found it very comforting. Thanks for a great product!
Amazing job!
By candida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massena, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and the service was amazing! I highly recommend this frame and PersonalizationMall.Com. It was a very well loved gift.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faith, SD) - December 14, 2014
I love the reflections frame but I wish it had a black background so you could see the writing better. I received a coupon for 20% off and a free ornament the next day after I placed an order and they would not honor it. Bummer. I thought you would. You are a good quick company. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved