Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 11, 2016
I am always amazed at the products I get. Never disappointed and never second guess myself.
Sentimental gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. I was giving it to my children in memory of their dad and it was beautiful and elegant. My children loved it. Just a tip to others who might order this. I substituted MOST WONDERFUL DAD in place of the name to make it a more personal reminder. It did not occur to me at first because the information settings asks for first and last name. My children loved having it say something about their dad. Also very pleased with the prompt delivery and careful packaging.
BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL PICTURE FRAME
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL. THE ENGRAVED SCRIPT WRITING REALLY ENHANCES THE FRAME AND MAKES IT SO PERSONAL!! I HAVE ONLY BECOME A CUSTOMER OF PERSONALIZATION MALL IN THE PAST 2 MONTHS AND I HAVE ALREADY MADE 3 PURCHASES. I AM SO GLAD THAT I FOUND YOUR COMPANY.
Memorial frame
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, but it looks like it's just clear glass. I will have to place something behind it in order to see the writing. It arrived super fast and in perfect condition.
My darling's frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame with its beautiful inscription that houses my deceased young son's photo is very beautiful and helps me cope with the tragic loss.
Wonderful Memories
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame... I put it out for everyone to see as soon as I got it...
completely satisfied
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and service was exceptional. Personalization was exceptional. I have referred my coworkers to this website.
Beautiful memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - July 21, 2012
My mother recently passed away. This hit my youngest sibling the hardest. To help console her, my father and I purchased this frame. She loves it. It sits on her desk with her favorite picture of our mother smiling. Thank you for offering such a lovely, simple and elegant frame.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - July 6, 2012
I gave this to a close friend of mine who recently lost her father. Instead of his name, I wrote "My Loving Dad". She said that it was the perfect gift.
Sympathy Gift
By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's Dad passed away and I wanted to give the family a very nice, quality gift, instead of the flowers, that could be cherished in years to come. This gift was very special to the bereaved family members and something they have expressed gratitude for on multiple occasions. Very impressed with this gift and something that can be displayed for all to see in honor of their Dad.
Tribute for Angels
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lost 5 of his good friends May 19th 2007 in Iraq. I bought these for their mother's and sisters as we approach the 5th anniversary of their deaths.
I absolutely love the quote on this frame and it fits them perfectly.
Memoriable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was amazed at this product.. They did an awesome job, and so fast on the delivery. I would recommend personalization mall do anything personal for me. I loved the product. Made my mom smile. She loved it.. Thank tou from the bottom of my heart
Perfect Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When some one you love passes away, this is a perfect gift to remember them by. Beautiful. Simple. Can be put in any room of a home or even in an office. Flowers are a nice gift, but and can be expensive and are appreciated for a few days, but this is forever.
Lovely Memorial
By Charon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these memorials for my children as a memory to our beautiful family dog who was laid to rest after 14 1/2 years.
Even though this memorial frame is obviously designed for a person, the wording was appropriate for our pet and we used just her name and dates.
It is of high quality and I could not find anything like this in Australia.
They arrived in Aus within 2 weeks of ordering and I was very impressed with not only the service provided but the high quality.
Simply beautiful and unique
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband passed away, he left so many of us behind to mourn him. This memorial gift was so reasonably priced that I was able to purchase many (10) of them to give as gifts at Christmas to family members. I think the sentiment is lovely without being religious and along with the photo, it is simply beautiful and a touching memorial and remembrance of my wonderful husband.
The best gift I could give to my friend.
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, MI) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beauiful frame, A long lasting memoial of my friends father.
Walking Beside Me Reflection Frame
By Toni LaShawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. The quality and workmanship of this frame is superb. The glass carved-etching is beautiful and looks much more expensive than the actual price. I recommend this selection for anyone who is trying to find a 'unique' keepsakes for their friend or love one.
Excellent quality! Better than I expected!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a colleague whose father had just passed away. It is a gorgeous, fair-priced item and I am so glad we chose it. I will order from this company again.
simply elegant
By Lateesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to honor my fiancé's late grandmother at our wedding reception... the frame is make of a nice thick glass, not skinny at all. And the font is perfect. Since it is made out of glass you will need to make sure that what it is standing on is on the dark side so that u will be able to see the words, but other than that I love this product.... Well worth every penny! He and his family will love this!!!
A little something for my dear friend
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have just lost my dear, dear friend. Wanted to get her mother something nice so chose this frame. It was beautiful. I am sure my friend's mother will cherish it and make her smile everytime she sees it. Encouraging words....
Memorial glass picture frame
By Elizabeth M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly impressed at how beautiful this frame is. Exceeded my expectation. The detail was lovely & I am truly happy with this item.
EXCELLANT
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as gift in memory of a friend that lost her husband 2 weeks ago. She just loved it and had the perfect picture put in it. The inscription was beautiful.
Have Not Seen - Was Sent As a Gitf
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot review this frame because it was a gift sent to my cousin who lost her Mother. I have not seen it yet. My cousin called me to say that it was beautiful and that she loved it.
Beautiful
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a really nice gift. Very pretty, heavy quality glass. I would definitely buy this again.
Beautiful!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say that this Frame is beautiful. I ordered it and 3 business days later it was here!! My frame is for my Grandmother who has lost both her mom and dad so the picture was of them. I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.. Great service by the way! Just an all around great purchase.
AMAZING!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the first thing that I have purchased through this website and what an amazing experience. Shipping was 3 days and here, great quality, and I can't say enough about the customer service! I needed to change some things that I had written on there a few hours after ordering and they changed it for me NO PROBLEM! I have become some what obsessed with this site and have ordered 5 other items since...
Beautiful
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dear Mother to Alzheimers this past year. My Brother had the bulk of her care for 10 years as he was the only one living in the city where she lived. It was very hard for him to see her slowly go away. I purchased this frame as a gift for him. The words were very comforting to me and I know they will be to him also. It is a very beautiful frame. Thaank you so much.
Marjorie S. (Bothell, Wa)
Excellent Memorial Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 2 of these for separate bereavement gifts and the recipients were very, very happy. Great price, great gift, great quality
Perfect family memorial gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely memorial gift for my in-laws who lost their son. Simple, yet elegant. Perfect. Thank you!
Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The quality is wonderful. I love being able to personalize the items. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago and items like this help me to keep his image alive. Thanks so much.

Robin, LA.
Great price, beautiful picture frame.
By SKYE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect for someone that has just lost someone dear to them. The little poem is perfect, not too sappy. And the engraving is gorgeous. Was not expecting so much because the price was so cheap!
Relections Frame
By Rosalind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a note that I sent all the current products to my aunt in Florida. She left me a message saying how happy and elated she was when she received everything!...Her children were inquiring about how they can now order things from your website. I have ordered several things in the past and have always been truly satisfied.

Thanks again and again!

Roz-
Walking Beside Me frame
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and also the promptness in receiving my frame.I purchased this for a very dear neighbor who lost her husband rather quickly.It was the most appropriate gift as he also did glass etching.My neighbor was overwhelmed with the gift ...brought tears to her eyes and mine.It was just the perfect gift for her.Thank you so much!! I will definetly order from your company again!!Highly recommended....
Judy W
Thoughtful gift
By Lizzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family member, who was out of town. It was received rather quickly, and my aunt was quite pleased. It seemed as if it was what she needed during this time. She appeared to be more touched by this gift than flowers, which would have been forgotten.

Very easy transaction, and site was professional.
walking beside me reflection frame
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this item. It is something that can be cherished forever. A very nice gift not over doing it.
I cannot wait to give it to my friend that lost her husband at the age of 48.

I have purchased many different gifts on this site for many yrs and I will continue doing so.
So far no complaints. I have loved all of them.

Thank-you.
Jean
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and delivery was quick.
sister-in-law's death
By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan, UT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother said it was a very lovely frame and well made. I ordered it one day and he received it the next day with standard shipping charges.

The only thing my brother would have liked to have seen, was the choice to purchase either landscape OR portrait frames.

I would use this vendor again.
Lovely
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister who just lost her husband. She received it two days after I purchased online. She loves it. I am so happy with my purchase and will purchase from this website again.
product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faith, SD) - December 14, 2014
I love the reflections frame but I wish it had a black background so you could see the writing better. I received a coupon for 20% off and a free ornament the next day after I placed an order and they would not honor it. Bummer. I thought you would. You are a good quick company. Thanks
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 24, 2013
I recently purchased this item for a friend who lost her little brother and wanted to send something a little more than just flowers. It came and it was just a beautiful way to remember his life. I originally purchased so that she could give it to her mother, but she loved it too much she kept it. The only but about the item is that the etching is hard to see with a white background, so if you are going to display make sure you have a dark wall behind. Or you could get cardstock to place behind the name plate. I would buy this item again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved