Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013
Unfortunately, this is the 2nd one I've purchased within a month. It's a BEAUTIFUL frame. I include a photo when gifting. Much better than flowers. Something the family will always have and treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - November 7, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt, who lost her eldest son unexpectedly. It was such a hard time for her & the rest of the family. Instead of buying flowers, I opted for this. So glad I did. It was beautiful & my aunt cherishes it. She's even going to have the verse that's on the frame put on his headstone.
Remembrance of Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for a dear friend as his mother passed away. Upon him opening this he was taken aback and speechless, it was such a precious gift and a beautiful way to memoralize his mother. The frame itself was beautiful, the gift box was perfect and shipping could not have been more timely. I would recommend this product to anyone.
As good as it appears
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love the most is finding something online and when you receive it it is as nice as what you see on the site. Great job!
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 7, 2012
This was a purchase for a friend who lost his Dad. He said words could not express what this really meant to him and that it was beautiful and would be treasured forever. I think bereavement gifts like this mean so much because they are keepsakes to remind us of our loved ones. This is the secong thing I have purchased from Personalization Mall and they do an excellent job with everything including shipping on time.
memorial gift
By Debbi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The quality was very impressive and it was packaged well. I will definately order again.
Walking Beside Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend and actually was very pleasantly surprised! It was the perfect size and very good quality! Fast shipping and just over all very elegant and good quality! I will definitely purchase from here again!
Lovely memory picture frame
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my memory picture frame! Very well made and have received nice comments on it!
Love Love this Reflections Frame
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was the best. My husband and I lost our dads within 2 months of each other. I got this frame with his mom ( deceased now for 28 years) and his dad, for fathers day. I sure he will love it as much as I did when it came in the mail.
Perfect Gift
By Fionna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARBORO, NC) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to one of my close friends who just recently lost her grandfather. May I say, she was truly speechless! The frame came exactly how it is pictured. Very very pleased!
Wonderful gift!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend whose father passed away. Quite simply, she loved it! She tells me everyday how much she appreciates having it. This frame definitely makes a wonderful gift to anyone who has lost a loved one.
Remembrance Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - September 2, 2014
Great product. Shipped within a reasonable time and packaged well.
It was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - August 31, 2015
I thought frame was prefect and beautiful that I order two more for my other family members.
Fantastic overall!!!
By Dinah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wonderful customer service. Ordered it late on a Wednesday night and had it on my doorstep by Friday afternoon. It sits in our living room for everyone to see.
Memorial Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, NC) - May 11, 2015
i purchased this frame as a memorial to my sister who died 3 weeks ago. Frame is elegant and is lovely sitting on my desk. Etched glass is stunning. Service was excellent. Love the customer service and rapid turn around time with order.
a real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2014
The product was lovely. The etched glass, looked very classy, for any home, and it was packaged nicely. I love these personal gifts, cause they will be treasured a lifetime, and maybe even handed down. The recipient said after spreading her ashes, this is the only keepsake, he will have to honor her memory. Thanx



Beautiful item
By Erika A. (Oak Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as memorialized gifts for family members. The beauty of the etched/engraved glass was great. It is so awesome that you can include your own message/words on this item, if you choose not to use one of the versus offered. The glass is weighted and of a decent quality. The item arrived on time and was wrapped very well to protect it from shipping damage. I was easily able to re-ship it to my family members with very little alteration or additional packing materials. I was very pleased with this item and would re-order if the need ever arose to send someone another gift, of the like.
memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 19, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly what we wanted.
Perfect sentiment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 20, 2013
I love being able to preview my personalized item instantly before purchasing. I'm absolutely pleased that I received exactly what I'd previewed! I'm very satisfied, thank you.
Love it
By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, reasonable price!!
Great gift for a grieving friend
By Geralyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a friend of mine whose mother passed away. She loved it. It will last forever, way better than flowers or a plant
A treasure
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beatiufl and memorable gift, it was very much appreciated.
Mother's Day gift for my mom
By Stacie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has been looking for a special frame for my dad's picture. He passed away in November. She is going to love this frame!!! Quick delivery!
the best
By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was purchased as a gift.
the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
thank you soo much
Just What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The plaque was beautiful and it came very quickly! I got this for my boyfriend to honor his mom who had passed away. I highly recommend this item!! You won't be disappointed!
Very Touched
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
loved the merchandise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - March 27, 2016
Beautiful work...delivery was fast...
Beautiful frame
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a death of a loved one instead of flowers. I ordered and within 5 days they had it. It was shipped and packaged very well. The person who got it loves it. I would buy again. This was my first purchase from this company.
perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - February 20, 2011
simple yet elegant
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 11, 2011
This was a very nice memorial. I was so impressed how quickly it arrived with just regular shipping. My children were impressed.
Wonderful Memorial
By Jeanette L. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my friend and her sister when their father died. They still rave about how beautiful and unique it is. People have asked them where they got it.

Today I bought one for a dear friend who lost her husband two weeks ago. I just wish it had room to put the birth date and date of death on it too.
Nice, thoughtful gift
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this three times already. Very personable, simply and elegant. Love it!
great product
By joann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MO) - July 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I etch glass, but my machine was down and a friend's mom died, so I had to have something FAST! They did a great job! Thanks for helping me out when I was in a bind! She loved it and so did I!
Attractive display of sentiment
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching and design were very attractive and the recipient was honored to be able to display this with a photo of her father.
Memorial Frame
By Jeannie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the memorial frame for two dear friends after the loss of their mothers. It is beautiful and well made. A beautiful tribute to treasure the memory of their mother. I would definitely recommend this frame, well made and beautiful!
Perfect
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame and the saying that is on it rings so true. I wanted a gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away at a young age and this was very fitting. My family just loves it. Thank you for offering such a great item and super fast shipping to Canada
Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. Receiver was very happy with such a unique memoral gift that she could cherish the memory of her LOVED ONE. Quality was excellent!
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
loved it.. ordered this for a close friend of mine. She received it just this past Saturday and already has a photo of her Dad in it.. Will order another when necessary... at that age, you know!?
AWESOME!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect item. Everyone gives memory lamps; this one stands out. The recipient was so happy that his eyes watered...and I got a big hug.

I have bookmarked this site for all of my special occasions.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved