Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
    ~Kathy - LA

    Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2012
    This was absolutely beautiful. The quality was precsion is unbelievable. So glad we had this made for my father-in-law
    Perfect sentiment!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 20, 2013
    I love being able to preview my personalized item instantly before purchasing. I'm absolutely pleased that I received exactly what I'd previewed! I'm very satisfied, thank you.
    Love Love this Reflections Frame
    By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was the best. My husband and I lost our dads within 2 months of each other. I got this frame with his mom ( deceased now for 28 years) and his dad, for fathers day. I sure he will love it as much as I did when it came in the mail.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - April 20, 2013
    am very pleased with this product. shipping was very fast. i would order another item from you
    memorial gift
    By Debbi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful. The quality was very impressive and it was packaged well. I will definately order again.
    Walking Beside Me Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - August 3, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend and actually was very pleasantly surprised! It was the perfect size and very good quality! Fast shipping and just over all very elegant and good quality! I will definitely purchase from here again!
    Lovely memory picture frame
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my memory picture frame! Very well made and have received nice comments on it!
    Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
    By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, this gift I bought for a very close friend is a beautiful example of Personalization Mall's excellent work. I will always come back when I need personalized gifts. Thank You!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Drenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame in person was much more than I expected. I loved it so much I had to get one for my surviving son and sister in memory of my oldest son.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - November 7, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my aunt, who lost her eldest son unexpectedly. It was such a hard time for her & the rest of the family. Instead of buying flowers, I opted for this. So glad I did. It was beautiful & my aunt cherishes it. She's even going to have the verse that's on the frame put on his headstone.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend whose father passed away. Quite simply, she loved it! She tells me everyday how much she appreciates having it. This frame definitely makes a wonderful gift to anyone who has lost a loved one.
    perfect memorial gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - February 20, 2011
    simple yet elegant
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 11, 2011
    This was a very nice memorial. I was so impressed how quickly it arrived with just regular shipping. My children were impressed.
    Just What I Expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 9, 2011
    The plaque was beautiful and it came very quickly! I got this for my boyfriend to honor his mom who had passed away. I highly recommend this item!! You won't be disappointed!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a death of a loved one instead of flowers. I ordered and within 5 days they had it. It was shipped and packaged very well. The person who got it loves it. I would buy again. This was my first purchase from this company.
    Nice, thoughtful gift
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have purchased this three times already. Very personable, simply and elegant. Love it!
    Beautiful Item
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful item. The quality is wonderful. I love being able to personalize the items. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago and items like this help me to keep his image alive. Thanks so much.

    Robin, LA.
    Perfect family memorial gift
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely memorial gift for my in-laws who lost their son. Simple, yet elegant. Perfect. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a really nice gift. Very pretty, heavy quality glass. I would definitely buy this again.
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Jeanette L. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my friend and her sister when their father died. They still rave about how beautiful and unique it is. People have asked them where they got it.

    Today I bought one for a dear friend who lost her husband two weeks ago. I just wish it had room to put the birth date and date of death on it too.
    Excellent Memorial Gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased 2 of these for separate bereavement gifts and the recipients were very, very happy. Great price, great gift, great quality
    Beautiful
    By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our dear Mother to Alzheimers this past year. My Brother had the bulk of her care for 10 years as he was the only one living in the city where she lived. It was very hard for him to see her slowly go away. I purchased this frame as a gift for him. The words were very comforting to me and I know they will be to him also. It is a very beautiful frame. Thaank you so much.
    Marjorie S. (Bothell, Wa)
    Great Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
    This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
    Perfect memorial
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
    Great gift for a grieving friend
    By Geralyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a friend of mine whose mother passed away. She loved it. It will last forever, way better than flowers or a plant
    Beautifully done
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the quality and look of this frame. I had looked at several choices and I'm so glad I went with this one. It looks very professional. Also, I couldnt believe how quickly it was made and shipped to me. My mother really appreciated it and it displays very nicely. I would definitely purchase more products from this site.
    A treasure
    By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beatiufl and memorable gift, it was very much appreciated.
    Precious.
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my fiancée whose mother passed away in 1995.
    The look on his face was the most amazing thing ever when he received it.
    It is very nice and a great simple gift to give someone.
    Simple but it means a lot.
    Thinking of getting one for my mother also!
    a real keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2014
    The product was lovely. The etched glass, looked very classy, for any home, and it was packaged nicely. I love these personal gifts, cause they will be treasured a lifetime, and maybe even handed down. The recipient said after spreading her ashes, this is the only keepsake, he will have to honor her memory. Thanx



    the best
    By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was purchased as a gift.
    the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
    thank you soo much
    Remembrance Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - September 2, 2014
    Great product. Shipped within a reasonable time and packaged well.
    Very Touched
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
    Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
    By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
    Love it
    By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame, reasonable price!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved