Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
    ~Paula - VT

    Walking Beside Me© Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift given to a friend at his wife's passing
    By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the quality and presentation of this gift. Our friend was grieving the loss of his wife from a long illness and it really brightened his day. This is the third time I have given this item to a friend who has lost a spouse and in every case it seems to fill the void. The gift is always received with accolades and is mentioned every time we converse. All three individuals have selected a special location for the gift and have placed a photo of both of the spouses together. The only downside is that two of the spouses have had to put either a light or piece of black material behind the etching so that it could be seen legibly. I would highly recommend this gift for a unique and special gift for the remaining spouse. It is such a keepsake. Thank you for providing a cherished gift that will be forever cherished.
    Beautiful Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013
    Unfortunately, this is the 2nd one I've purchased within a month. It's a BEAUTIFUL frame. I include a photo when gifting. Much better than flowers. Something the family will always have and treasure.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2012
    This was absolutely beautiful. The quality was precsion is unbelievable. So glad we had this made for my father-in-law
    Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
    By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, this gift I bought for a very close friend is a beautiful example of Personalization Mall's excellent work. I will always come back when I need personalized gifts. Thank You!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Drenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame in person was much more than I expected. I loved it so much I had to get one for my surviving son and sister in memory of my oldest son.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - November 7, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my aunt, who lost her eldest son unexpectedly. It was such a hard time for her & the rest of the family. Instead of buying flowers, I opted for this. So glad I did. It was beautiful & my aunt cherishes it. She's even going to have the verse that's on the frame put on his headstone.
    My darling's frame
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial frame with its beautiful inscription that houses my deceased young son's photo is very beautiful and helps me cope with the tragic loss.
    memorial gift
    By Debbi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was beautiful. The quality was very impressive and it was packaged well. I will definately order again.
    Wonderful Memories
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame... I put it out for everyone to see as soon as I got it...
    Walking Beside Me Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - August 3, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend and actually was very pleasantly surprised! It was the perfect size and very good quality! Fast shipping and just over all very elegant and good quality! I will definitely purchase from here again!
    completely satisfied
    By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality and service was exceptional. Personalization was exceptional. I have referred my coworkers to this website.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - July 6, 2012
    I gave this to a close friend of mine who recently lost her father. Instead of his name, I wrote "My Loving Dad". She said that it was the perfect gift.
    Lovely memory picture frame
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my memory picture frame! Very well made and have received nice comments on it!
    Remembrance of Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 16, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a dear friend as his mother passed away. Upon him opening this he was taken aback and speechless, it was such a precious gift and a beautiful way to memoralize his mother. The frame itself was beautiful, the gift box was perfect and shipping could not have been more timely. I would recommend this product to anyone.
    As good as it appears
    By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I love the most is finding something online and when you receive it it is as nice as what you see on the site. Great job!
    Beautiful and Meaningful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 7, 2012
    This was a purchase for a friend who lost his Dad. He said words could not express what this really meant to him and that it was beautiful and would be treasured forever. I think bereavement gifts like this mean so much because they are keepsakes to remind us of our loved ones. This is the secong thing I have purchased from Personalization Mall and they do an excellent job with everything including shipping on time.
    AWESOME!
    By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the perfect item. Everyone gives memory lamps; this one stands out. The recipient was so happy that his eyes watered...and I got a big hug.

    I have bookmarked this site for all of my special occasions.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 21, 2012
    purchased this for my mother when her grandmother passed she loves it
    Sympathy Gift
    By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend's Dad passed away and I wanted to give the family a very nice, quality gift, instead of the flowers, that could be cherished in years to come. This gift was very special to the bereaved family members and something they have expressed gratitude for on multiple occasions. Very impressed with this gift and something that can be displayed for all to see in honor of their Dad.
    Tribute for Angels
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband lost 5 of his good friends May 19th 2007 in Iraq. I bought these for their mother's and sisters as we approach the 5th anniversary of their deaths.
    I absolutely love the quote on this frame and it fits them perfectly.
    Memoriable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 6, 2012
    I was amazed at this product.. They did an awesome job, and so fast on the delivery. I would recommend personalization mall do anything personal for me. I loved the product. Made my mom smile. She loved it.. Thank tou from the bottom of my heart
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 3, 2012
    Great frame to memorialize a loved one. It really is beautiful.
    Perfect
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this frame and the saying that is on it rings so true. I wanted a gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away at a young age and this was very fitting. My family just loves it. Thank you for offering such a great item and super fast shipping to Canada
    Perfect Gift
    By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When some one you love passes away, this is a perfect gift to remember them by. Beautiful. Simple. Can be put in any room of a home or even in an office. Flowers are a nice gift, but and can be expensive and are appreciated for a few days, but this is forever.
    Reflections Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 23, 2012
    I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. Receiver was very happy with such a unique memoral gift that she could cherish the memory of her LOVED ONE. Quality was excellent!
    Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
    loved it.. ordered this for a close friend of mine. She received it just this past Saturday and already has a photo of her Dad in it.. Will order another when necessary... at that age, you know!?
    Christmas gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 30, 2011
    I bought this picture frame for my dad this christmas because just recently his father past away and he misses him so much. I thought this would be a perfect gift for him to put on his desk so he could always see his father everyday. In the frame I put a picture of him and his father together and he loves it so much. It took little time to recieve the gift and came out exactly how it shows in the image on the website. If you are looking for a gift like this to give someone and dont know if they will like it, this is the gift to get.
    Very Happy
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my recent purchase. It looked exactly the way I thought it would. Would order from this company again.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for my step mom for Christmas in memory of my brother that was unexpectedly killed while driving to his home from Fort Steward in Georgia. After the tears she said she loved it.

    This was absolutely beautiful. We all loved it.
    Beautifully done
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the quality and look of this frame. I had looked at several choices and I'm so glad I went with this one. It looks very professional. Also, I couldnt believe how quickly it was made and shipped to me. My mother really appreciated it and it displays very nicely. I would definitely purchase more products from this site.
    walking beside me frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 6, 2011
    I sent to this to my mother. She liked it. She said it was the best Christmas gift I could give her. She liked the the quality of the frame, engraving, and the poem.
    Glad I looked at reviews for other suggestions to use for wording on the frame.
    Precious.
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my fiancée whose mother passed away in 1995.
    The look on his face was the most amazing thing ever when he received it.
    It is very nice and a great simple gift to give someone.
    Simple but it means a lot.
    Thinking of getting one for my mother also!
    Great Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
    This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
    Perfect memorial
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these, one for my dad and one for my uncle for xmas. my grandmother just passed away this october and when i opened the box i was thrilled. they are more beautiful at home then online. it will be a perfect gift to remember their mother. do not hesitate they are wonderful and much larger than expected. thank you for a wonderful product.
    Very Touched
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
    Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
    By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my best friend after the lost of his sister. He saw it and tears started flowing again. Now the pic of the two of them at the birth of her first child sits in this wonderful quality piece. It's very well put together and was very affordable.
    Beautifuly Made
    By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a memorial frame for my wedding to commemorate my mother. The order is completely customizable which was perfect. I changed the first three lines to suit what I wanted and it came out beautifully as you can see.
    the best
    By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was purchased as a gift.
    the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
    thank you soo much
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved