Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Walking Beside Me© Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    walking beside me frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 6, 2011
    I sent to this to my mother. She liked it. She said it was the best Christmas gift I could give her. She liked the the quality of the frame, engraving, and the poem.
    Glad I looked at reviews for other suggestions to use for wording on the frame.
    Precious.
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my fiancée whose mother passed away in 1995.
    The look on his face was the most amazing thing ever when he received it.
    It is very nice and a great simple gift to give someone.
    Simple but it means a lot.
    Thinking of getting one for my mother also!
    Great Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
    This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
    Perfect memorial
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
    I ordered two of these, one for my dad and one for my uncle for xmas. my grandmother just passed away this october and when i opened the box i was thrilled. they are more beautiful at home then online. it will be a perfect gift to remember their mother. do not hesitate they are wonderful and much larger than expected. thank you for a wonderful product.
    Very Touched
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
    Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
    By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
    Beautiful Frame!
    By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my best friend after the lost of his sister. He saw it and tears started flowing again. Now the pic of the two of them at the birth of her first child sits in this wonderful quality piece. It's very well put together and was very affordable.
    Beautifuly Made
    By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a memorial frame for my wedding to commemorate my mother. The order is completely customizable which was perfect. I changed the first three lines to suit what I wanted and it came out beautifully as you can see.
    the best
    By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item was purchased as a gift.
    the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
    thank you soo much
    One of a Kind
    By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slingerlands, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my daughters' 30th birthday. My husband, her dad, just passed away a little over 2 months ago and I wanted to get her something special. I put a picture of the two of them, from when she was just a few months old, in the frame. When she opened up her gift, she was so touched and told me she will cherish it forever. The high quality of this product adds to the charm and I was 100% satisfied with selecting this as my gift to my daughter, as she was receiving it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I will be shopping at your site again when I need another special gift.....
    Just What I Expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 9, 2011
    The plaque was beautiful and it came very quickly! I got this for my boyfriend to honor his mom who had passed away. I highly recommend this item!! You won't be disappointed!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a death of a loved one instead of flowers. I ordered and within 5 days they had it. It was shipped and packaged very well. The person who got it loves it. I would buy again. This was my first purchase from this company.
    Nice, thoughtful gift
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have purchased this three times already. Very personable, simply and elegant. Love it!
    A Wonderful Tribute
    By Tia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 13 of these and am purchasing more today. I made mine say "In Loving Memory of" for the first line and my loved one's name for the second line. It turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined! High quality and a wonderful way to remember your loved one.
    Great Memorial Gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes a great memorial gift that lasts much longer than flowers
    perfect memorial gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - February 20, 2011
    simple yet elegant
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 11, 2011
    This was a very nice memorial. I was so impressed how quickly it arrived with just regular shipping. My children were impressed.
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Jeanette L. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my friend and her sister when their father died. They still rave about how beautiful and unique it is. People have asked them where they got it.

    Today I bought one for a dear friend who lost her husband two weeks ago. I just wish it had room to put the birth date and date of death on it too.
    Excellent Memorial Gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased 2 of these for separate bereavement gifts and the recipients were very, very happy. Great price, great gift, great quality
    Beautiful
    By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our dear Mother to Alzheimers this past year. My Brother had the bulk of her care for 10 years as he was the only one living in the city where she lived. It was very hard for him to see her slowly go away. I purchased this frame as a gift for him. The words were very comforting to me and I know they will be to him also. It is a very beautiful frame. Thaank you so much.
    Marjorie S. (Bothell, Wa)
    Beautiful Item
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful item. The quality is wonderful. I love being able to personalize the items. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago and items like this help me to keep his image alive. Thanks so much.

    Robin, LA.
    Perfect family memorial gift
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely memorial gift for my in-laws who lost their son. Simple, yet elegant. Perfect. Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a really nice gift. Very pretty, heavy quality glass. I would definitely buy this again.
    Have Not Seen - Was Sent As a Gitf
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot review this frame because it was a gift sent to my cousin who lost her Mother. I have not seen it yet. My cousin called me to say that it was beautiful and that she loved it.
    AMAZING!!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was the first thing that I have purchased through this website and what an amazing experience. Shipping was 3 days and here, great quality, and I can't say enough about the customer service! I needed to change some things that I had written on there a few hours after ordering and they changed it for me NO PROBLEM! I have become some what obsessed with this site and have ordered 5 other items since...
    Beautiful!!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just wanted to say that this Frame is beautiful. I ordered it and 3 business days later it was here!! My frame is for my Grandmother who has lost both her mom and dad so the picture was of them. I can not wait to give it to her for Christmas.. Great service by the way! Just an all around great purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful and delivery was quick.
    walking beside me reflection frame
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northboro, MA) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this item. It is something that can be cherished forever. A very nice gift not over doing it.
    I cannot wait to give it to my friend that lost her husband at the age of 48.

    I have purchased many different gifts on this site for many yrs and I will continue doing so.
    So far no complaints. I have loved all of them.

    Thank-you.
    Jean
    Lovely
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister who just lost her husband. She received it two days after I purchased online. She loves it. I am so happy with my purchase and will purchase from this website again.
    sister-in-law's death
    By kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west jordan, UT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother said it was a very lovely frame and well made. I ordered it one day and he received it the next day with standard shipping charges.

    The only thing my brother would have liked to have seen, was the choice to purchase either landscape OR portrait frames.

    I would use this vendor again.
    Relections Frame
    By Rosalind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a note that I sent all the current products to my aunt in Florida. She left me a message saying how happy and elated she was when she received everything!...Her children were inquiring about how they can now order things from your website. I have ordered several things in the past and have always been truly satisfied.

    Thanks again and again!

    Roz-
    Great price, beautiful picture frame.
    By SKYE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so perfect for someone that has just lost someone dear to them. The little poem is perfect, not too sappy. And the engraving is gorgeous. Was not expecting so much because the price was so cheap!
    Thoughtful gift
    By Lizzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to a family member, who was out of town. It was received rather quickly, and my aunt was quite pleased. It seemed as if it was what she needed during this time. She appeared to be more touched by this gift than flowers, which would have been forgotten.

    Very easy transaction, and site was professional.
    Walking Beside Me frame
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality and also the promptness in receiving my frame.I purchased this for a very dear neighbor who lost her husband rather quickly.It was the most appropriate gift as he also did glass etching.My neighbor was overwhelmed with the gift ...brought tears to her eyes and mine.It was just the perfect gift for her.Thank you so much!! I will definetly order from your company again!!Highly recommended....
    Judy W
    EXCELLANT
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as gift in memory of a friend that lost her husband 2 weeks ago. She just loved it and had the perfect picture put in it. The inscription was beautiful.
    Simply beautiful and unique
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband passed away, he left so many of us behind to mourn him. This memorial gift was so reasonably priced that I was able to purchase many (10) of them to give as gifts at Christmas to family members. I think the sentiment is lovely without being religious and along with the photo, it is simply beautiful and a touching memorial and remembrance of my wonderful husband.
    A little something for my dear friend
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have just lost my dear, dear friend. Wanted to get her mother something nice so chose this frame. It was beautiful. I am sure my friend's mother will cherish it and make her smile everytime she sees it. Encouraging words....
    Memorial glass picture frame
    By Elizabeth M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly impressed at how beautiful this frame is. Exceeded my expectation. The detail was lovely & I am truly happy with this item.
    simply elegant
    By Lateesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame to honor my fiancé's late grandmother at our wedding reception... the frame is make of a nice thick glass, not skinny at all. And the font is perfect. Since it is made out of glass you will need to make sure that what it is standing on is on the dark side so that u will be able to see the words, but other than that I love this product.... Well worth every penny! He and his family will love this!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved