Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
As good as it appears
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love the most is finding something online and when you receive it it is as nice as what you see on the site. Great job!
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 7, 2012
This was a purchase for a friend who lost his Dad. He said words could not express what this really meant to him and that it was beautiful and would be treasured forever. I think bereavement gifts like this mean so much because they are keepsakes to remind us of our loved ones. This is the secong thing I have purchased from Personalization Mall and they do an excellent job with everything including shipping on time.
AWESOME!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect item. Everyone gives memory lamps; this one stands out. The recipient was so happy that his eyes watered...and I got a big hug.

I have bookmarked this site for all of my special occasions.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 21, 2012
purchased this for my mother when her grandmother passed she loves it
Sympathy Gift
By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's Dad passed away and I wanted to give the family a very nice, quality gift, instead of the flowers, that could be cherished in years to come. This gift was very special to the bereaved family members and something they have expressed gratitude for on multiple occasions. Very impressed with this gift and something that can be displayed for all to see in honor of their Dad.
Tribute for Angels
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lost 5 of his good friends May 19th 2007 in Iraq. I bought these for their mother's and sisters as we approach the 5th anniversary of their deaths.
I absolutely love the quote on this frame and it fits them perfectly.
Memoriable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was amazed at this product.. They did an awesome job, and so fast on the delivery. I would recommend personalization mall do anything personal for me. I loved the product. Made my mom smile. She loved it.. Thank tou from the bottom of my heart
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 3, 2012
Great frame to memorialize a loved one. It really is beautiful.
Perfect
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame and the saying that is on it rings so true. I wanted a gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away at a young age and this was very fitting. My family just loves it. Thank you for offering such a great item and super fast shipping to Canada
Perfect Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When some one you love passes away, this is a perfect gift to remember them by. Beautiful. Simple. Can be put in any room of a home or even in an office. Flowers are a nice gift, but and can be expensive and are appreciated for a few days, but this is forever.
Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. Receiver was very happy with such a unique memoral gift that she could cherish the memory of her LOVED ONE. Quality was excellent!
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
loved it.. ordered this for a close friend of mine. She received it just this past Saturday and already has a photo of her Dad in it.. Will order another when necessary... at that age, you know!?
Christmas gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 30, 2011
I bought this picture frame for my dad this christmas because just recently his father past away and he misses him so much. I thought this would be a perfect gift for him to put on his desk so he could always see his father everyday. In the frame I put a picture of him and his father together and he loves it so much. It took little time to recieve the gift and came out exactly how it shows in the image on the website. If you are looking for a gift like this to give someone and dont know if they will like it, this is the gift to get.
Very Happy
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. It looked exactly the way I thought it would. Would order from this company again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my step mom for Christmas in memory of my brother that was unexpectedly killed while driving to his home from Fort Steward in Georgia. After the tears she said she loved it.

This was absolutely beautiful. We all loved it.
Beautifully done
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality and look of this frame. I had looked at several choices and I'm so glad I went with this one. It looks very professional. Also, I couldnt believe how quickly it was made and shipped to me. My mother really appreciated it and it displays very nicely. I would definitely purchase more products from this site.
walking beside me frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 6, 2011
I sent to this to my mother. She liked it. She said it was the best Christmas gift I could give her. She liked the the quality of the frame, engraving, and the poem.
Glad I looked at reviews for other suggestions to use for wording on the frame.
Precious.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiancée whose mother passed away in 1995.
The look on his face was the most amazing thing ever when he received it.
It is very nice and a great simple gift to give someone.
Simple but it means a lot.
Thinking of getting one for my mother also!
Great Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 29, 2011
This frame says much with short-sweet words. It is one great gift and will ensure your loved ones are always remembered!
Perfect memorial
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift, especially when your loved one is buried far away and you can't visit the gravesite as often as you would like. It truly is perfect.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemmon, SD) - November 16, 2011
I ordered two of these, one for my dad and one for my uncle for xmas. my grandmother just passed away this october and when i opened the box i was thrilled. they are more beautiful at home then online. it will be a perfect gift to remember their mother. do not hesitate they are wonderful and much larger than expected. thank you for a wonderful product.
Very Touched
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for a while from Personalization Mall and each and every time I am impressed. This was a gift to my sister on the loss of her husband and the details are superb. Thank you again and again
Simple, Elegant, and Great !!
By Minhaz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already purchased three and I am going to purchase at least 15 more soon for the anniversary of my father-in-law's death. I just wish I could've change the poem. Otherwise it's a great item. Shipping was really fast also they shipped the item well protected. I will definitely be personalizationmall.com 's permanent shopper.
Beautiful Frame!
By NATASHA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my best friend after the lost of his sister. He saw it and tears started flowing again. Now the pic of the two of them at the birth of her first child sits in this wonderful quality piece. It's very well put together and was very affordable.
Beautifuly Made
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial frame for my wedding to commemorate my mother. The order is completely customizable which was perfect. I changed the first three lines to suit what I wanted and it came out beautifully as you can see.
the best
By daniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was purchased as a gift.
the recipient was overjoyed with it and is now dis[layed in a prominent place in their home
thank you soo much
One of a Kind
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slingerlands, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughters' 30th birthday. My husband, her dad, just passed away a little over 2 months ago and I wanted to get her something special. I put a picture of the two of them, from when she was just a few months old, in the frame. When she opened up her gift, she was so touched and told me she will cherish it forever. The high quality of this product adds to the charm and I was 100% satisfied with selecting this as my gift to my daughter, as she was receiving it. Thank you Personalization Mall. I will be shopping at your site again when I need another special gift.....
Just What I Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The plaque was beautiful and it came very quickly! I got this for my boyfriend to honor his mom who had passed away. I highly recommend this item!! You won't be disappointed!
Beautiful frame
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a death of a loved one instead of flowers. I ordered and within 5 days they had it. It was shipped and packaged very well. The person who got it loves it. I would buy again. This was my first purchase from this company.
Nice, thoughtful gift
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this three times already. Very personable, simply and elegant. Love it!
A Wonderful Tribute
By Tia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 13 of these and am purchasing more today. I made mine say "In Loving Memory of" for the first line and my loved one's name for the second line. It turned out more beautiful than I could have imagined! High quality and a wonderful way to remember your loved one.
Great Memorial Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes a great memorial gift that lasts much longer than flowers
perfect memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aspen, CO) - February 20, 2011
simple yet elegant
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 11, 2011
This was a very nice memorial. I was so impressed how quickly it arrived with just regular shipping. My children were impressed.
Wonderful Memorial
By Jeanette L. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my friend and her sister when their father died. They still rave about how beautiful and unique it is. People have asked them where they got it.

Today I bought one for a dear friend who lost her husband two weeks ago. I just wish it had room to put the birth date and date of death on it too.
Excellent Memorial Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 2 of these for separate bereavement gifts and the recipients were very, very happy. Great price, great gift, great quality
Beautiful
By Marjorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dear Mother to Alzheimers this past year. My Brother had the bulk of her care for 10 years as he was the only one living in the city where she lived. It was very hard for him to see her slowly go away. I purchased this frame as a gift for him. The words were very comforting to me and I know they will be to him also. It is a very beautiful frame. Thaank you so much.
Marjorie S. (Bothell, Wa)
Beautiful Item
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. The quality is wonderful. I love being able to personalize the items. My son was killed 4 1/2 yrs. ago and items like this help me to keep his image alive. Thanks so much.

Robin, LA.
Perfect family memorial gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely memorial gift for my in-laws who lost their son. Simple, yet elegant. Perfect. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lee A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a really nice gift. Very pretty, heavy quality glass. I would definitely buy this again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved