Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
    ~Jodi - LA

    A Loving Legacy Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    SunCatcher Memorial Glass Personalized Ornament - 1389
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved This
    By Lisel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend whose mom passed. They loooved it. It's simple but sooo elegant
    Will be ordering more!
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! Great trouch to add the hanger so it can become a suncatcher too. I know the storage pouches will be used to project the ornament - everything about it is top notch.

    I want to get "memory" ornaments for all departed family members.
    Perfect!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is absolutely stunning, the writing is beautiful, and the personalization was flawless. I am 100% pleased with the product and also impressed with the speed of delivery. Thank you!
    Product Excellent; Postal Delivery Slow
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial suncatcher/ornament was beautiful. It was purchased for my son & his new wife who lost a close friend of theirs in a tragic car wreck shortly before the wedding. They both loved the gift and it helped to make their first Christmas special. The only negative was the slow delivery by the postal service. The tracking showed the package to be in Chicago on the 19th, but it did not make it to N.C. until the 24th. Needless to say, I was worried it would not arrive in time for Christmas. On the other hand, all gifts delivered by UPS or FedEx arrived promptly and without incident.
    A Loving Legacy
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for offering me a way of honoring my loved ones that have passed away. I put them on my tree and the way they reflect the lights is lovely.
    Memorial Suncatcher
    By Dena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family always gives each other a special ornament chosen just for that person. It is fun, makes your next years tree special and you'd be surprised the stories behind each ornament chosen.
    Our mom passed a year ago. This is the first Christmas without her. So this year, I had the Personalized Suncatcher made for each of us. It was very nicely done and we all have the same remembrance.
    Thank you for helping us all remember Mom in such a tastefully done way.
    I am most impressed as is the whole family.
    Thank you!
    So Elegant!
    By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitley City, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift, for a friend, who lost someone close to her. She was very touched when she opened it. Your gifts are very nicely done and they arrive so fast. This isn't my 1st order and it won't be my last!
    nice
    By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something to put on our tree this year in remembrance of our son-in-law. This was really nice looking, and I received it in such a short time. Thanks
    Beautiful item!
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last minute purchase for our tree this year. I was looking for something simple to memorialize my mother-in-law on our tree. The ornament is simple, but beautiful. Shipped in time for Christmas, too.
    simple and beautiful
    By Sunraina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a simple order for a sentimental time. It arrived quickly and in wonderful condition. Simple to order and you get to look at it before the order is final (with the name you typed). It is perfect for remembering your loved one.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved