Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
~David - VA

Her Sweet Heart Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Girls Pillowcases - Lots of Hearts Design - 6406
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST MEADOW, NY) - June 17, 2014
great quality pillow cases, shipping was fast , had one problem and customer service handled my problem . I have no complaints. will order again !!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PR) - April 25, 2014
My granddaughter loved this pillow! She will take with her on sleepovers.
Great pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 25, 2013
My order arrived quickly and was very happy with the pillow cases. I'm giving them to my daughters for Easter.
Sweet Heart Personalized Pillowcase
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillow cases, one for each of my granddaughters. The pillowcases are really cute; I was really pleased.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 26, 2012
Purchased it for a Christmas present and was very happy with quality.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - December 19, 2012
Cant wait for my daughter to get this in her stocking! She will love it ! I was very satisfied with my purchase! I like the wonderful personalization job! Will shop again.
fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 11, 2012
cute design. large enough to really see the names. This is fun for the girls I ordered them for.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 8, 2012
The case looks exactly as pictured when ordering. Case is of good size.
Special gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'am so happy I found this web site because my granddaughter has a very unique name and I could never find a product with her name. Now I don't know what to get her first. The pillowcase is just so cute!!!
Sweet pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 5, 2012
These pillow cases are adorable and match my kids bedrooms. The quality is wonderful. They are soft and the design is seamless. My kids love them
My Nieces love them!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these - one for each of my nieces as birthday and Xmas gifts. I've already given a few as gifts and the response for various ages was positive. The girls just love them!
I would highly recommend this item for young girls to older teens.
Auntie Marcia from NJ
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these and gave them to my nieces as an added little gift for their birthdays. They are 13 and 18 yrs old. At first I was a little leary that they would think they were silly but when they opened the package, their faces lit up and they just loved them. I came back and ordered several more for Christmas gifts. Adorable product but needs to be washed several times to soften them up.
Lovely Personal Touch to Bedroom Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 14, 2012
I purchased this personalized pillow case for my daughter for her college dorm room. She loves the color purple and I liked the idea that she would have a covering for her pillow with her name on it (less likely to get lost in someone else's laundry). It really blended in well with her purple comforter set and other room decor and also added a nice personal touch to her new living quarters. Very nice quality and washes well.
Personalized pillowcase
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my puppy sleeps with me and I usually have about 6 pillows on my bed, I thought it would be cute to have one with just her name on it to show "her space". It is such a cute pillowcase that I will be ordering one for each of my grand kids for Christmas. It is really stiff, but after a few washings it softened right up. It would be a wonderful addition to any child's room as well.
Beautiful!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pillowcase I bought - just as beautiful as the Butterfly one.
Love it.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her new pillow case. Never thought I would get her other one away from her...but this did the job. Looks and feels terrific!
Another WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 20, 2011
Love this pillowcase! Quality is excellent, and the shipping was fast. I will be a returning customer without a doubt.
ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these - one in each color for my niece's daughters - and they are so cute - I can't wait to give it to them as part of their Christmas gift! Did not open them so can't tell you about the softness of the fabric - just yet.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 11, 2011
Even cuter than expected. I am buying for grandchildren, and these are worth every penny. You will be happy with your purchase.
Pillowcase
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and it arrived exactly how it was shown in the picture. The color does not fade after multiple washes. Reasonable price and fast shipping!
Great fun and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - April 26, 2011
I got these pillow cases for my two nieces and they loved it!
I shop at Personalization.com quite often and always find cool stuff.
I love the uniqueness and quality of items they have.
Love you guys!!!!
Pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - April 5, 2011
I got these pillowcases for my grandaughters and they love them! Now they know who's pillow is who's.
A beautiful pillow
By tyra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braithwaite, LA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the way my niece's name came out on the pillow. She loved it!!
perfect
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters name is my own creation, therefore it is never found on personalized things. This is the perfect website for me to order from when I would like a custom gift!
100% Pleased, Again
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase from you often and am always happy with my buy. This adorable little pillowcase is just the Perfect Gift for a new baby. Always fun to see their name
printed out. Love your company! Thanks (fast delivery also)
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Spring, AR) - January 11, 2011
This turned out so good. This is for a friend's birthday sleepover and it's the perfect gift!
Great Gift!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old niece absolutely loved her personalized pillowcase ... and I loved the price! Great quality!
Personalized Pillows
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, a very good job on what I ordered as personalized! The delivery time was perfect, the packaging was good, and the merchandise was as expected. Made happy for Christmas. Thank you personalization team! I will be returning in the future for more purchases, and will recommend to many!
Excellent Product!
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase itself is thick, white, clean and crisp. I chose to have my daughter's name in purple. The purple is colorful and dark! It is not something that I fear will fade after washing it several times. It is not a cheap iron on either like other companies that personalize products. I am now a customer for life!
Pink Pillowcase
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - Washed well
Very pretty...
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are nice and bright and the pillow cases are well made. These will be used for years and years. Can't wait for my granddaughters to see these on there beds when they come for their next visit.
Loved this
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss's grandaughter and she loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Her favorite color is pink and it was a great personal gift to give.
Sweet Dreams
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Starting to get some things together for my granddaughter's Christmas. Couldn't pass up this unique and beautiful pillowcase. I know she will love it.
So fun!!!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these, bright colors, soft cases... Perfect!
LOVE IT <3
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This can be for ALL ages. It comes as shown, completely perfect and beautiful. I am 20 years old and a second year college student and absolutely love this pillow case. Every girl in my dormitory envies me with my pretty pillow. :)
Perfect for a Princess!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soon-to-be 7 year old daughter and I just can't wait to slip it on a pillow and surprise her! It's exactly like it's advertised to be and I know she'll cherish it!
pillowcase
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized
pillowcase. It washed & dried beautifully &
the color is just what my granddaughter hoped
it would be. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Above Pleased
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved the pillowcases and they are absolutely adorable. I am beyond pleased. This is the perfect gift for kids don't have the "average" names. I am just tickled that they came out so well!
Perfect Pillowcase For Granddaughter
By Lila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our seven year old granddaughter told me she was too old now for the Dora pillowcase she uses with her special pillow when she comes to visit. I went online to find something just right for her between childhood and her teenage years. Her favorite color is purple and she loves hearts, so we now have a new personal pillowcase just for her. The service was fast, it came in just a few days, and is just exactly what I hoped it would be.
Sweet Heart Pillow Cases
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister who loved this item. The item on the website was exactly how it was presented to me. I received my shipment within 3 days. I would recommend this to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved