Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
    ~Joyce - NE

    Her Sweet Heart Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Pillowcases - Lots of Hearts Design - 6406
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My Nieces love them!
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 8 of these - one for each of my nieces as birthday and Xmas gifts. I've already given a few as gifts and the response for various ages was positive. The girls just love them!
    I would highly recommend this item for young girls to older teens.
    Auntie Marcia from NJ
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these and gave them to my nieces as an added little gift for their birthdays. They are 13 and 18 yrs old. At first I was a little leary that they would think they were silly but when they opened the package, their faces lit up and they just loved them. I came back and ordered several more for Christmas gifts. Adorable product but needs to be washed several times to soften them up.
    Lovely Personal Touch to Bedroom Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 14, 2012
    I purchased this personalized pillow case for my daughter for her college dorm room. She loves the color purple and I liked the idea that she would have a covering for her pillow with her name on it (less likely to get lost in someone else's laundry). It really blended in well with her purple comforter set and other room decor and also added a nice personal touch to her new living quarters. Very nice quality and washes well.
    Personalized pillowcase
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As my puppy sleeps with me and I usually have about 6 pillows on my bed, I thought it would be cute to have one with just her name on it to show "her space". It is such a cute pillowcase that I will be ordering one for each of my grand kids for Christmas. It is really stiff, but after a few washings it softened right up. It would be a wonderful addition to any child's room as well.
    Beautiful!
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second pillowcase I bought - just as beautiful as the Butterfly one.
    Love it.
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves her new pillow case. Never thought I would get her other one away from her...but this did the job. Looks and feels terrific!
    Another WINNER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, WI) - December 20, 2011
    Love this pillowcase! Quality is excellent, and the shipping was fast. I will be a returning customer without a doubt.
    ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these - one in each color for my niece's daughters - and they are so cute - I can't wait to give it to them as part of their Christmas gift! Did not open them so can't tell you about the softness of the fabric - just yet.
    Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 11, 2011
    Even cuter than expected. I am buying for grandchildren, and these are worth every penny. You will be happy with your purchase.
    Pillowcase
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece and it arrived exactly how it was shown in the picture. The color does not fade after multiple washes. Reasonable price and fast shipping!
    Great fun and quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - April 26, 2011
    I got these pillow cases for my two nieces and they loved it!
    I shop at Personalization.com quite often and always find cool stuff.
    I love the uniqueness and quality of items they have.
    Love you guys!!!!
    Pillowcases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - April 5, 2011
    I got these pillowcases for my grandaughters and they love them! Now they know who's pillow is who's.
    A beautiful pillow
    By tyra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braithwaite, LA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with the way my niece's name came out on the pillow. She loved it!!
    perfect
    By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters name is my own creation, therefore it is never found on personalized things. This is the perfect website for me to order from when I would like a custom gift!
    100% Pleased, Again
    By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase from you often and am always happy with my buy. This adorable little pillowcase is just the Perfect Gift for a new baby. Always fun to see their name
    printed out. Love your company! Thanks (fast delivery also)
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Spring, AR) - January 11, 2011
    This turned out so good. This is for a friend's birthday sleepover and it's the perfect gift!
    Great Gift!
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 8 year old niece absolutely loved her personalized pillowcase ... and I loved the price! Great quality!
    Personalized Pillows
    By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, a very good job on what I ordered as personalized! The delivery time was perfect, the packaging was good, and the merchandise was as expected. Made happy for Christmas. Thank you personalization team! I will be returning in the future for more purchases, and will recommend to many!
    Excellent Product!
    By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcase itself is thick, white, clean and crisp. I chose to have my daughter's name in purple. The purple is colorful and dark! It is not something that I fear will fade after washing it several times. It is not a cheap iron on either like other companies that personalize products. I am now a customer for life!
    Pink Pillowcase
    By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality - Washed well
    Very pretty...
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are nice and bright and the pillow cases are well made. These will be used for years and years. Can't wait for my granddaughters to see these on there beds when they come for their next visit.
    Loved this
    By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boss's grandaughter and she loved it. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. Her favorite color is pink and it was a great personal gift to give.
    Sweet Dreams
    By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Starting to get some things together for my granddaughter's Christmas. Couldn't pass up this unique and beautiful pillowcase. I know she will love it.
    So fun!!!
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE these, bright colors, soft cases... Perfect!
    LOVE IT <3
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona Lake, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This can be for ALL ages. It comes as shown, completely perfect and beautiful. I am 20 years old and a second year college student and absolutely love this pillow case. Every girl in my dormitory envies me with my pretty pillow. :)
    Perfect for a Princess!
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my soon-to-be 7 year old daughter and I just can't wait to slip it on a pillow and surprise her! It's exactly like it's advertised to be and I know she'll cherish it!
    pillowcase
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this personalized
    pillowcase. It washed & dried beautifully &
    the color is just what my granddaughter hoped
    it would be. I am very pleased. Thank you.
    Above Pleased
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved the pillowcases and they are absolutely adorable. I am beyond pleased. This is the perfect gift for kids don't have the "average" names. I am just tickled that they came out so well!
    Perfect Pillowcase For Granddaughter
    By Lila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our seven year old granddaughter told me she was too old now for the Dora pillowcase she uses with her special pillow when she comes to visit. I went online to find something just right for her between childhood and her teenage years. Her favorite color is purple and she loves hearts, so we now have a new personal pillowcase just for her. The service was fast, it came in just a few days, and is just exactly what I hoped it would be.
    Sweet Heart Pillow Cases
    By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my sister who loved this item. The item on the website was exactly how it was presented to me. I received my shipment within 3 days. I would recommend this to anyone.
    pillow case
    By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves it, even though she is older at 15!
    Just Perfect
    By Milissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these personalized pillow cases for my nieces, I can't wait to give them. It will make them feel very special having their names on their pillow. Quality is excellent and the names turned out perfect!
    Pillow cases
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 8 different pillow cases for the grandchildren for Christmas. The boys got geometric shapes and the girls got hearts. How fun! I know they will think they are great!
    WONDERFUL!
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THIS!! GIFT FOR MY NEICE AND SHE LOVED IT. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND MATERIAL. VERY PLEASED.
    Perfect for Tween Girls
    By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the picture!
    Too cute for your little princess!
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look as good in person as they do in the picture.
    They delighted the 8 year old who received them!
    Too cute for your little princess!
    By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look as good in person as they do in the picture.
    They delighted the 8 year old who received them!
    Satisfaction
    By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cannot go wrong with items from Personalized.com...all of my orders have come fast and never a problem. This pillow case is outstanding, I am very happy with the quality.
    Very great gift for girls
    By Shunta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very great gift for girls. My girls love them!
    Simple & sweet...
    By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for a friend moving into her first apt. What better way to say congrats! Awesome & simple gift!..
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved