Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Sweet Heart Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Girls Pillowcases - Lots of Hearts Design - 6406
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
pillow case
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves it, even though she is older at 15!
Just Perfect
By Milissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized pillow cases for my nieces, I can't wait to give them. It will make them feel very special having their names on their pillow. Quality is excellent and the names turned out perfect!
Pillow cases
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 different pillow cases for the grandchildren for Christmas. The boys got geometric shapes and the girls got hearts. How fun! I know they will think they are great!
WONDERFUL!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS!! GIFT FOR MY NEICE AND SHE LOVED IT. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND MATERIAL. VERY PLEASED.
Perfect for Tween Girls
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture!
Too cute for your little princess!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look as good in person as they do in the picture.
They delighted the 8 year old who received them!
Too cute for your little princess!
By Lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look as good in person as they do in the picture.
They delighted the 8 year old who received them!
Satisfaction
By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot go wrong with items from Personalized.com...all of my orders have come fast and never a problem. This pillow case is outstanding, I am very happy with the quality.
Very great gift for girls
By Shunta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very great gift for girls. My girls love them!
Simple & sweet...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend moving into her first apt. What better way to say congrats! Awesome & simple gift!..
Very cute, but a little thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 8, 2011
This pillowcase is a Christmas present for my niece who is 11. I think she will really like it. It is a little thinner material than I expected, but other than that I am very pleased with it.
Loved it!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved it! Great size, too. Would have liked it a little heavier fabric, but still great!
Can't wait to see her face
By Albert D K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkman, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our special 7-yr old "adopted" granddaughter. I liked the idea of a pillow case that she would see frequently. My only suggestion is more hearts so the surface isn't quite so blank. Thanks.
Personalized pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 13, 2013
Personalization perfect, great color! Pillow case is rough, may soften with washing.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 3, 2012
The quality of material is okay. I just received and havent yet washed it so time will tell. But the color is very brilliant. Its a nice gift for my niece. I only thought it included two pillow cases instead of one.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 27, 2011
I bought this pillow for my niece. It looks good, but it is not very soft and actually feels a little bit like it was just ironed on. There are other personalized pillows on other sites that seem to be part of the actual material.
Visually pleasing, but harsh to the touch
By Heidi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young daughters loved these pillow cases when they opened the gift boxes. But even after two washings, the fabric and the design are quite rough to the touch, and aren't very comfortable for tender-skinned faces.
pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple valley , MN) - May 6, 2013
Most of the pillowcases is white - the name in the middle is not that big and colorful and the pillowcases are so hard and starchy even after several washings
Grandkids won't use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - February 26, 2011
I bought two of these for my grandkids for Christmas and, because the lettering is too stiff and uncomfortable, they don't like using them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved