Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

    Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Apron
    By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
    Sensational Gift
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
    Apron
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
    As Cute as it Gets!!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality item, personalized to perfection. It was a hit with my niece who loves to cook. Thanks!!
    Master Chef
    By Gerry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the personalized apron and pot holder that I ordered for my granddaughter's fiance. I'm sure he will love them. He enjoys being the master chef.
    Perfect Gift
    By sydney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a gift for an excellent chef using a not so new apron. Was the perfect idea and the personalization made it THAT much better
    New customer
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will definitely order from here again. Excellent products and very timley shipping!
    Apron for daughter and granddaughter
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love the aprons. My daughter and granddaughter loved it too. This gift is personalized so everyone knows its not a regift, plus I ordered it and received it within a week. I like this site.
    Great Product, Excellent Shipping Times
    By Sequita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 in total. All of them were magnificent and exceeded my expectations. They were gifts and were loved by all. The last I ordered was about 3 days before Christmas and it was done and shipped in 1 day. I received it on Christmas Eve. I appreciated the fast shipping times which allowed me to get great gifts at great prices in an expedient manner!!! Thanks!
    Excellent gift idea!
    By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas gift, the product is great! I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased!!! Very happy about this purchase!
    Never disappointed
    By Adelena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a variety of items from this website and I have been very happy with my purchases! Love shopping here!
    Personalized apron
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made an awesome gift.
    Very cute
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son who is starting his own jerky business. Turned out great!!!
    Grandma's Christmas Gift
    By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the apron for my Grandma for Christmas. The quality of the fabric is great and I loved being able to customize it for Her. Everyone loved it. I shop on the website very often and I'm never dissapointed.
    Cute
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had two of these made. They are nice quality and the personalization is just right. Love it!
    My sister was thrilled
    By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this and potholders for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
    My aister was thrilled
    By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oredered this and potholders for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
    Perfect birthday gift
    By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this and matching apron for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
    Great apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - April 5, 2011
    Very satisfied with this purchase. Got it on sale and it arrived in a week. I wasn't sure if the size would be sufficient for an adult male but it fits a 6' tall guy, no problem.
    Good quality material...
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the apron material is good, not cheap or light weight. And it's a nice size for an adult. It was fun putting my own personalization on it for my husband, the cook in our family. Good purchase and it came in time for Valentine's day.
    Love it!!
    By Olesia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's pre-school teacher. We swap recipes all the time and she mentioned she didn't have an apron to wear while in the kitchen. She loves it and I'm happy I decided on this gift!
    Head "Cheffette" Aprons
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased these aprons as Christmas gifts, one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law. I had SO much fun personalizing each apron with their names and especially using my own "created" phrase, "Head Cheffette". They are both GREAT cooks and now they will feel extra special while preparing meals in their kitchens! I purchased your bamboo personalized cooking utensils to go along with this gift, also. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    Best gift for our friend who loves to cook
    By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality for the money and such a nicely done presentation. Our friend who loves to cook said that he loved this apron. It looks great on him and it can be worn 2 ways. It looks great. This site does a fabulous job. They keep me coming back.
    Top notch service, super fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - February 4, 2011
    I could not believe how easy it was to find what I needed and how quickly it arrived. I love the details and workmanship. Thanks so much. Brenda Lemon
    What a GREAT gift!
    By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out exactly like I thought it would! It was a nice gift for a 13 year old that has interest in cooking, she seemed really excited to recieve it. The colors were very sharp and the fabric felt thick. I would order from this company again. Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved