Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item to my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it. Very personal and fun. Something she will use and love to show off.
What you see is what you get!
By Saundraea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano , CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron can be adjusted to fit any height. Great way to make that cook feel like a chef. A+++ rating!
Great Gift for Cook
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came personalized and I was so happy with the look of it. I think it is a great gift for someone who likes to cook or for yourself to add a little spice to your kitchen decor :) Also works well when holding hot pans which is most important. 5 stars....
Excellent Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the apron for a Mother's Day gift for my mom. She absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the order arrived in just a few days.
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 17, 2011
Great fit and perfect for cooking at your country house!!!
Plain
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute apron, very plain though. The picture is plain also so I don't know what I was expecting. The quality of course is great, like all of their products.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
You Name It Personalized Potholder -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 11, 2016
very cute, great quality!! was a nice gift for mothers day for a family member
good idea for those hard to get people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turlock , CA) - November 21, 2011
I wanted to get a meaningful gift for my father in law. Fits him to a tee. I hope you likes it! In the spoon I wrote my sons name as its from my son to his papa.
Cute
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Potholder came out great. I thought I was getting the set, so this cost was too high for only the Potholder.
Cute, but expensive
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a lovely item and I appreciate the prompt service. But I think it's a little overpriced.
Fun for my neice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is nice but I had thought it would be a stitched name, my fault I should have looked more closley. BUT she will be pleased I am sure.
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is of good quality, personalization was nicely done. One improvement would be to offer in additional background covers
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
DECENT QUALITY, GOOD GIFT.
nice personalized gift
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family last year so we'd have matching aprons for Christmas dinner. This year I bought one for my niece who wasn't here last year. Nice quality, speedy delivery
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 2, 2016
Very nice
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - May 13, 2015
Hung really low in the front so we had to cut the strap around the neck other than that is was great!
Apron - Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - December 23, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this apron. Purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband.
Love it
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this apron came out to be with personalization. Hopefully you'll have more color choices in the future other than just plain white.. Overall 5 star quality..
Great Buy
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different aprons for Christmas and they look great. My sisters will love them.
Personalized Apron
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied and pleased with the quality of the apron. It has sturdy cotton and the words and color look good with crisp lettering. Very nice!
GREAT PRESENT FOR A GREAT COOK
By Reggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her Birthday Present....the apron is such a nice personal touch....my only thought and why it did not receive 5 stars was I thought it would be nice to offer it in other colors....also, I am a little concerned about the washability, stains, etc. since it is an "apron" for cooking!!!! However, the gift was worth giving and wonderfully accepted!
Awesome!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for over a few years now & I'm never dissappointed! To see the recipients face when they receive their personalized gifts are priceless!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 6, 2011
Purchased this as a birthday gift. It's really cute...
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - October 29, 2012
Nice quality for the price. The printing was also excellent! Great gift!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - November 17, 2013
At this time of Thanksgiving, this makes a great gift to thank someone for the love that goes into preparing every day meals.
Chefs apron
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, made enjoyable gift.
Perfect Gift
By sydney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift for an excellent chef using a not so new apron. Was the perfect idea and the personalization made it THAT much better
Another Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The Apron was of high quality and brought a "big smile" to the person to whom it was given as a Mother's Day Gift. At Thanksgiving time last year, I purchased an apron for someone as a personalized gift and they too were excited. I will continue to purchase from this company. Products arrive timely and are of a superior quality, especially in comparison to other companies.
So cute!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my mom. When I got this in the mail and opened it to wrap it, it was amazing! the details where great! It said exactly what I ordered "mama d's kitchen" I know shes going to love it!
High Quality Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice apron. The "Seasoned With Love" saying sold me on this apron. The personalization was the icing on the cake. Can't wait to give it to my dear aunt who has been the best cook in the family.
Apron
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
Personalized Apron
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
Fun and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Had this made up into a gift for a pancake contest. Winner loved it.
Great gift idea!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had great success with Personalization Mall for gifts. I haven't seen the apron in person, but the recipient absolutely loved it. I would prefer it without the salt shaker. Maybe put some other cooking utensil or item there.
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Happy with products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 28, 2011
The aprons I ordered were just wonderful.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi, CA) - February 17, 2015
I like the feel of the thicker material and I like the adjustable apron strings.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very cute apron! Grandma loved it!!
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - February 16, 2012
The apron is of high quality and was delivered within 1 week. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved