Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - November 17, 2013
At this time of Thanksgiving, this makes a great gift to thank someone for the love that goes into preparing every day meals.
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
DECENT QUALITY, GOOD GIFT.
nice personalized gift
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family last year so we'd have matching aprons for Christmas dinner. This year I bought one for my niece who wasn't here last year. Nice quality, speedy delivery
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is of good quality, personalization was nicely done. One improvement would be to offer in additional background covers
GREAT PRESENT FOR A GREAT COOK
By Reggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her Birthday Present....the apron is such a nice personal touch....my only thought and why it did not receive 5 stars was I thought it would be nice to offer it in other colors....also, I am a little concerned about the washability, stains, etc. since it is an "apron" for cooking!!!! However, the gift was worth giving and wonderfully accepted!
Excellent gift idea!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift, the product is great! I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased!!! Very happy about this purchase!
fast service and good quality
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just whaT I WANTED AND I WIIL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!
Happy with products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 28, 2011
The aprons I ordered were just wonderful.
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 20, 2011
So cute! I put my Dad's name on the apron (along with the title "Head Chef"). They came out so adorable......can't wait for him to open it at Christmas! Great tailgating gift, also. On his wife's apron (I put Assistant to the "head chef".
Great gift idea!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had great success with Personalization Mall for gifts. I haven't seen the apron in person, but the recipient absolutely loved it. I would prefer it without the salt shaker. Maybe put some other cooking utensil or item there.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very cute apron! Grandma loved it!!
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - February 16, 2012
The apron is of high quality and was delivered within 1 week. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
very cute
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice basic apron with cute decal. Great deal for the price.
Great product
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a gift. Loved it. Quick shipping A+
Excellent, just what I hoped it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 17, 2011
What a great apron, sturdy material and the personalization looks great!
Kitchen hot pads
By Ruby A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely done. Will make perfect gift.
Useable novelty item for your kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
I bought 2 of these for gifts and 1 for myself. The pot holders were a big hit. Looks good hanging and useful too.
Great Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 23, 2013
My granddaughter is learning how to cook and this apron was the ticket! She loved the fact it was all hers -- with her name on it! Good quality, exactly was I was looking for. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
Who doesn't want a gift made just for them?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2013
This website makes it so easy to create a customized gift! My order came just as described and in perfect condition! Shipping was also very fast.
Sensational Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 19, 2014
This is a nice apron and the writing is large enough to be attractive and useful.
Great gifts
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two potholders for gifts. The quality of the potholder is great. The personalization makes it extra special. Quick delivery also. Thank you!
A beautiful workhorse of an apron!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy apron with lovely personaliization delighted the recipient!
Another Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The Apron was of high quality and brought a "big smile" to the person to whom it was given as a Mother's Day Gift. At Thanksgiving time last year, I purchased an apron for someone as a personalized gift and they too were excited. I will continue to purchase from this company. Products arrive timely and are of a superior quality, especially in comparison to other companies.
So cute!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my mom. When I got this in the mail and opened it to wrap it, it was amazing! the details where great! It said exactly what I ordered "mama d's kitchen" I know shes going to love it!
High Quality Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice apron. The "Seasoned With Love" saying sold me on this apron. The personalization was the icing on the cake. Can't wait to give it to my dear aunt who has been the best cook in the family.
Apron
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
Personalized Apron
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
Fun and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Had this made up into a gift for a pancake contest. Winner loved it.
Cute
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made. They are nice quality and the personalization is just right. Love it!
Apron for daughter and granddaughter
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love the aprons. My daughter and granddaughter loved it too. This gift is personalized so everyone knows its not a regift, plus I ordered it and received it within a week. I like this site.
Great Product, Excellent Shipping Times
By Sequita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 in total. All of them were magnificent and exceeded my expectations. They were gifts and were loved by all. The last I ordered was about 3 days before Christmas and it was done and shipped in 1 day. I received it on Christmas Eve. I appreciated the fast shipping times which allowed me to get great gifts at great prices in an expedient manner!!! Thanks!
Best gift for our friend who loves to cook
By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the money and such a nicely done presentation. Our friend who loves to cook said that he loved this apron. It looks great on him and it can be worn 2 ways. It looks great. This site does a fabulous job. They keep me coming back.
Love it!!
By Olesia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's pre-school teacher. We swap recipes all the time and she mentioned she didn't have an apron to wear while in the kitchen. She loves it and I'm happy I decided on this gift!
Head "Cheffette" Aprons
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these aprons as Christmas gifts, one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law. I had SO much fun personalizing each apron with their names and especially using my own "created" phrase, "Head Cheffette". They are both GREAT cooks and now they will feel extra special while preparing meals in their kitchens! I purchased your bamboo personalized cooking utensils to go along with this gift, also. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Very cute
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who is starting his own jerky business. Turned out great!!!
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the apron for my Grandma for Christmas. The quality of the fabric is great and I loved being able to customize it for Her. Everyone loved it. I shop on the website very often and I'm never dissapointed.
Personalized apron
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift.
New customer
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely order from here again. Excellent products and very timley shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved