Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Came out nice
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been nicer and not as plain if you offered other colored aprons, but this is the only item that came out good from what I ordered.
Chefs apron
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, made enjoyable gift.
GREAT PRESENT FOR A GREAT COOK
By Reggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her Birthday Present....the apron is such a nice personal touch....my only thought and why it did not receive 5 stars was I thought it would be nice to offer it in other colors....also, I am a little concerned about the washability, stains, etc. since it is an "apron" for cooking!!!! However, the gift was worth giving and wonderfully accepted!
Apron - Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - December 23, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this apron. Purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - November 17, 2013
At this time of Thanksgiving, this makes a great gift to thank someone for the love that goes into preparing every day meals.
Love it
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this apron came out to be with personalization. Hopefully you'll have more color choices in the future other than just plain white.. Overall 5 star quality..
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - May 13, 2015
Hung really low in the front so we had to cut the strap around the neck other than that is was great!
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
good idea for those hard to get people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turlock , CA) - November 21, 2011
I wanted to get a meaningful gift for my father in law. Fits him to a tee. I hope you likes it! In the spoon I wrote my sons name as its from my son to his papa.
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 17, 2011
Great fit and perfect for cooking at your country house!!!
Cute
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Potholder came out great. I thought I was getting the set, so this cost was too high for only the Potholder.
Plain
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute apron, very plain though. The picture is plain also so I don't know what I was expecting. The quality of course is great, like all of their products.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 6, 2011
Purchased this as a birthday gift. It's really cute...
Great gift for my 2 daugthers!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself, then thought, my girls might like this too, so I ordered each one of them one for a Christmas gift.
WONDERFUL!I
By Assunta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron came exactly how I wanted it to come...I am so happy with the results! The material is better than I expected and the personalization was perfect! Thanks
Perfect apron for my tween daughter
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality apron. Personalization was beautiful! My tween daughter has taken an interest in cooking and this apron was the perfect gift! The order came quickly too. Thank you for a great gift - from both my daughter and myself!!!
Great quality
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it! It's great quality, a nice thicker cotton and has adjustable neck strap. Would highly recommend it.
What you see is what you get!
By Saundraea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano , CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron can be adjusted to fit any height. Great way to make that cook feel like a chef. A+++ rating!
Master Chef
By Gerry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized apron and pot holder that I ordered for my granddaughter's fiance. I'm sure he will love them. He enjoys being the master chef.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - December 23, 2014
Amazing!! So cute and great quality! And the ties pull and gather which is so cool because it won't drag on the ground for my short mother-in-law!
Kitchen hot pads
By Ruby A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely done. Will make perfect gift.
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 19, 2014
This is a nice apron and the writing is large enough to be attractive and useful.
very cute
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice basic apron with cute decal. Great deal for the price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2014
Well made, lovely gift. Great for hostess gifts or joint holiday gifts.
way better than I expected
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for a last minute gift after my 4 year old daughter gave us new "chef" names on our annual baking day. I ordered 4 aprons with Chef Mom Mom, Chef Mommy... They turned out better than I expected. They are heavy weight and sturdy!!! A really nice quality. I expected them to be thin and cheap. I was very pleased with the aprons and would definitely order them again if needed!!!
Great product
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a gift. Loved it. Quick shipping A+
Sensational Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
Apron
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
Personalized Apron
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
Who doesn't want a gift made just for them?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2013
This website makes it so easy to create a customized gift! My order came just as described and in perfect condition! Shipping was also very fast.
Great gifts
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two potholders for gifts. The quality of the potholder is great. The personalization makes it extra special. Quick delivery also. Thank you!
A beautiful workhorse of an apron!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy apron with lovely personaliization delighted the recipient!
Great Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 23, 2013
My granddaughter is learning how to cook and this apron was the ticket! She loved the fact it was all hers -- with her name on it! Good quality, exactly was I was looking for. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
excellent
By Kayleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this apron as a gift 2 years in a row!!
Great Quality Product! So beautifully made!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove , NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderfully made product! Better than any apron I have seen or own. The material is nice and thick. The neck adjustment is the best I have ever seen in an apron! It adjusts in the neck through the sides of the arm, what a great design! I am so happy with this product and my mother in law is too. She received it as a gift and just loves it! The only thing that would have been even better is to be able to choose different colors of the apron and the stitching. I am so happy with it!
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - December 11, 2015
This apron is perfectly personalized for a gift for my daughter...the material is very strong
and i think this will be wonderful item in her new kitchen it is mostly white so i love just that
also like the salt shaker on pocket..that is surprise love the pockets too able to put tools or cleaners
whatever cook could need to reach for quickly.
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 22, 2015
nice heavy fabric seems to be well constructed
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 2, 2016
Very nice
Awesome!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for over a few years now & I'm never dissappointed! To see the recipients face when they receive their personalized gifts are priceless!
Very Nice!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift. It is a nice quality apron, and the personalization was done well. The person who received it called right away to thank us, telling about how beautiful it was. Because this person received it before Christmas she did use it for her baking, and said she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved