Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - May 13, 2015
Hung really low in the front so we had to cut the strap around the neck other than that is was great!
Personalized Apron
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied and pleased with the quality of the apron. It has sturdy cotton and the words and color look good with crisp lettering. Very nice!
Love it
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this apron came out to be with personalization. Hopefully you'll have more color choices in the future other than just plain white.. Overall 5 star quality..
Cute
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Potholder came out great. I thought I was getting the set, so this cost was too high for only the Potholder.
Plain
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute apron, very plain though. The picture is plain also so I don't know what I was expecting. The quality of course is great, like all of their products.
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
DECENT QUALITY, GOOD GIFT.
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is of good quality, personalization was nicely done. One improvement would be to offer in additional background covers
nice personalized gift
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family last year so we'd have matching aprons for Christmas dinner. This year I bought one for my niece who wasn't here last year. Nice quality, speedy delivery
Personalized apron
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very cute apron! Grandma loved it!!
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - February 16, 2012
The apron is of high quality and was delivered within 1 week. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
fast service and good quality
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just whaT I WANTED AND I WIIL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!
So cute!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my mom. When I got this in the mail and opened it to wrap it, it was amazing! the details where great! It said exactly what I ordered "mama d's kitchen" I know shes going to love it!
High Quality Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice apron. The "Seasoned With Love" saying sold me on this apron. The personalization was the icing on the cake. Can't wait to give it to my dear aunt who has been the best cook in the family.
Great gift idea!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had great success with Personalization Mall for gifts. I haven't seen the apron in person, but the recipient absolutely loved it. I would prefer it without the salt shaker. Maybe put some other cooking utensil or item there.
Excellent, just what I hoped it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 17, 2011
What a great apron, sturdy material and the personalization looks great!
way better than I expected
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for a last minute gift after my 4 year old daughter gave us new "chef" names on our annual baking day. I ordered 4 aprons with Chef Mom Mom, Chef Mommy... They turned out better than I expected. They are heavy weight and sturdy!!! A really nice quality. I expected them to be thin and cheap. I was very pleased with the aprons and would definitely order them again if needed!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2014
Well made, lovely gift. Great for hostess gifts or joint holiday gifts.
Happy with products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 28, 2011
The aprons I ordered were just wonderful.
Great product
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a gift. Loved it. Quick shipping A+
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 20, 2011
So cute! I put my Dad's name on the apron (along with the title "Head Chef"). They came out so adorable......can't wait for him to open it at Christmas! Great tailgating gift, also. On his wife's apron (I put Assistant to the "head chef".
Another Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The Apron was of high quality and brought a "big smile" to the person to whom it was given as a Mother's Day Gift. At Thanksgiving time last year, I purchased an apron for someone as a personalized gift and they too were excited. I will continue to purchase from this company. Products arrive timely and are of a superior quality, especially in comparison to other companies.
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 19, 2014
This is a nice apron and the writing is large enough to be attractive and useful.
Great gifts
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two potholders for gifts. The quality of the potholder is great. The personalization makes it extra special. Quick delivery also. Thank you!
A beautiful workhorse of an apron!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy apron with lovely personaliization delighted the recipient!
very cute
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice basic apron with cute decal. Great deal for the price.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - December 23, 2014
Amazing!! So cute and great quality! And the ties pull and gather which is so cool because it won't drag on the ground for my short mother-in-law!
Kitchen hot pads
By Ruby A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely done. Will make perfect gift.
Apron
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
Personalized Apron
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
Fun and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Had this made up into a gift for a pancake contest. Winner loved it.
Great Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 23, 2013
My granddaughter is learning how to cook and this apron was the ticket! She loved the fact it was all hers -- with her name on it! Good quality, exactly was I was looking for. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
Who doesn't want a gift made just for them?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2013
This website makes it so easy to create a customized gift! My order came just as described and in perfect condition! Shipping was also very fast.
Sensational Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
Useable novelty item for your kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
I bought 2 of these for gifts and 1 for myself. The pot holders were a big hit. Looks good hanging and useful too.
Head "Cheffette" Aprons
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these aprons as Christmas gifts, one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law. I had SO much fun personalizing each apron with their names and especially using my own "created" phrase, "Head Cheffette". They are both GREAT cooks and now they will feel extra special while preparing meals in their kitchens! I purchased your bamboo personalized cooking utensils to go along with this gift, also. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Cute
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made. They are nice quality and the personalization is just right. Love it!
Apron for daughter and granddaughter
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love the aprons. My daughter and granddaughter loved it too. This gift is personalized so everyone knows its not a regift, plus I ordered it and received it within a week. I like this site.
What a GREAT gift!
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly like I thought it would! It was a nice gift for a 13 year old that has interest in cooking, she seemed really excited to recieve it. The colors were very sharp and the fabric felt thick. I would order from this company again. Thank you!
Best gift for our friend who loves to cook
By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the money and such a nicely done presentation. Our friend who loves to cook said that he loved this apron. It looks great on him and it can be worn 2 ways. It looks great. This site does a fabulous job. They keep me coming back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved