Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
High Quality Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice apron. The "Seasoned With Love" saying sold me on this apron. The personalization was the icing on the cake. Can't wait to give it to my dear aunt who has been the best cook in the family.
Another Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The Apron was of high quality and brought a "big smile" to the person to whom it was given as a Mother's Day Gift. At Thanksgiving time last year, I purchased an apron for someone as a personalized gift and they too were excited. I will continue to purchase from this company. Products arrive timely and are of a superior quality, especially in comparison to other companies.
So cute!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my mom. When I got this in the mail and opened it to wrap it, it was amazing! the details where great! It said exactly what I ordered "mama d's kitchen" I know shes going to love it!
Fun and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Had this made up into a gift for a pancake contest. Winner loved it.
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 20, 2011
So cute! I put my Dad's name on the apron (along with the title "Head Chef"). They came out so adorable......can't wait for him to open it at Christmas! Great tailgating gift, also. On his wife's apron (I put Assistant to the "head chef".
Happy with products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 28, 2011
The aprons I ordered were just wonderful.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - February 16, 2012
The apron is of high quality and was delivered within 1 week. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
fast service and good quality
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just whaT I WANTED AND I WIIL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 19, 2014
This is a nice apron and the writing is large enough to be attractive and useful.
Master Chef
By Gerry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized apron and pot holder that I ordered for my granddaughter's fiance. I'm sure he will love them. He enjoys being the master chef.
Perfect Gift
By sydney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift for an excellent chef using a not so new apron. Was the perfect idea and the personalization made it THAT much better
New customer
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely order from here again. Excellent products and very timley shipping!
Apron for daughter and granddaughter
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love the aprons. My daughter and granddaughter loved it too. This gift is personalized so everyone knows its not a regift, plus I ordered it and received it within a week. I like this site.
Great Product, Excellent Shipping Times
By Sequita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 in total. All of them were magnificent and exceeded my expectations. They were gifts and were loved by all. The last I ordered was about 3 days before Christmas and it was done and shipped in 1 day. I received it on Christmas Eve. I appreciated the fast shipping times which allowed me to get great gifts at great prices in an expedient manner!!! Thanks!
Excellent gift idea!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift, the product is great! I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased!!! Very happy about this purchase!
Never disappointed
By Adelena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a variety of items from this website and I have been very happy with my purchases! Love shopping here!
Personalized apron
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift.
Very cute
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who is starting his own jerky business. Turned out great!!!
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the apron for my Grandma for Christmas. The quality of the fabric is great and I loved being able to customize it for Her. Everyone loved it. I shop on the website very often and I'm never dissapointed.
Cute
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made. They are nice quality and the personalization is just right. Love it!
My sister was thrilled
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and potholders for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
My aister was thrilled
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oredered this and potholders for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
Perfect birthday gift
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and matching apron for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
Great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - April 5, 2011
Very satisfied with this purchase. Got it on sale and it arrived in a week. I wasn't sure if the size would be sufficient for an adult male but it fits a 6' tall guy, no problem.
Good quality material...
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the apron material is good, not cheap or light weight. And it's a nice size for an adult. It was fun putting my own personalization on it for my husband, the cook in our family. Good purchase and it came in time for Valentine's day.
Love it!!
By Olesia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's pre-school teacher. We swap recipes all the time and she mentioned she didn't have an apron to wear while in the kitchen. She loves it and I'm happy I decided on this gift!
Head "Cheffette" Aprons
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these aprons as Christmas gifts, one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law. I had SO much fun personalizing each apron with their names and especially using my own "created" phrase, "Head Cheffette". They are both GREAT cooks and now they will feel extra special while preparing meals in their kitchens! I purchased your bamboo personalized cooking utensils to go along with this gift, also. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Best gift for our friend who loves to cook
By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the money and such a nicely done presentation. Our friend who loves to cook said that he loved this apron. It looks great on him and it can be worn 2 ways. It looks great. This site does a fabulous job. They keep me coming back.
Top notch service, super fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - February 4, 2011
I could not believe how easy it was to find what I needed and how quickly it arrived. I love the details and workmanship. Thanks so much. Brenda Lemon
What a GREAT gift!
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly like I thought it would! It was a nice gift for a 13 year old that has interest in cooking, she seemed really excited to recieve it. The colors were very sharp and the fabric felt thick. I would order from this company again. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved