Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good idea for those hard to get people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turlock , CA) - November 21, 2011
I wanted to get a meaningful gift for my father in law. Fits him to a tee. I hope you likes it! In the spoon I wrote my sons name as its from my son to his papa.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 17, 2011
Great fit and perfect for cooking at your country house!!!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 6, 2011
Purchased this as a birthday gift. It's really cute...
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - November 17, 2013
At this time of Thanksgiving, this makes a great gift to thank someone for the love that goes into preparing every day meals.
Chefs apron
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, made enjoyable gift.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - October 29, 2012
Nice quality for the price. The printing was also excellent! Great gift!
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is of good quality, personalization was nicely done. One improvement would be to offer in additional background covers
Cute, but expensive
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a lovely item and I appreciate the prompt service. But I think it's a little overpriced.
Fun for my neice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is nice but I had thought it would be a stitched name, my fault I should have looked more closley. BUT she will be pleased I am sure.
nice personalized gift
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family last year so we'd have matching aprons for Christmas dinner. This year I bought one for my niece who wasn't here last year. Nice quality, speedy delivery
Plain
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute apron, very plain though. The picture is plain also so I don't know what I was expecting. The quality of course is great, like all of their products.
Cute
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Potholder came out great. I thought I was getting the set, so this cost was too high for only the Potholder.
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
DECENT QUALITY, GOOD GIFT.
GREAT PRESENT FOR A GREAT COOK
By Reggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her Birthday Present....the apron is such a nice personal touch....my only thought and why it did not receive 5 stars was I thought it would be nice to offer it in other colors....also, I am a little concerned about the washability, stains, etc. since it is an "apron" for cooking!!!! However, the gift was worth giving and wonderfully accepted!
Perfect apron for my tween daughter
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality apron. Personalization was beautiful! My tween daughter has taken an interest in cooking and this apron was the perfect gift! The order came quickly too. Thank you for a great gift - from both my daughter and myself!!!
Great gift for my 2 daugthers!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself, then thought, my girls might like this too, so I ordered each one of them one for a Christmas gift.
WONDERFUL!I
By Assunta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron came exactly how I wanted it to come...I am so happy with the results! The material is better than I expected and the personalization was perfect! Thanks
What you see is what you get!
By Saundraea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano , CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron can be adjusted to fit any height. Great way to make that cook feel like a chef. A+++ rating!
Should have ordered two!
By Sharon S. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yutan, NE) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loves to cook for everyone! She's always in the kitchen creating masterpieces. She was thrilled with her personalized chef's apron......especially with the special message in Italian "Buon Appetito" (Enjoy the Meal).
She wears it everyday.....guess I should have ordered two!
SJ
AWESOME
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this apron is awesome. I got one for my granddaughter for Xmas and just had to get one for the parents. I have washed it and it maintains its bright colors and the cotton is soft. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to put a smile on their loved ones face.
Great quality
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it! It's great quality, a nice thicker cotton and has adjustable neck strap. Would highly recommend it.
Love it
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this apron came out to be with personalization. Hopefully you'll have more color choices in the future other than just plain white.. Overall 5 star quality..
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - May 13, 2015
Hung really low in the front so we had to cut the strap around the neck other than that is was great!
Apron - Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - December 23, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this apron. Purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband.
Personalized Apron
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied and pleased with the quality of the apron. It has sturdy cotton and the words and color look good with crisp lettering. Very nice!
So so Cute....
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had asked me for an apron and when I saw this one I thought this will work but I had to come up with some "chef/kitchen words" to put on the apron. Well, I thought and thought and since I didn't have the catching phrase I was looking for I went for "Toms cooking so you BETTER BE HUNGRY...
I can't open it up and see if it is BIG enough for my cook, (since it is one of Christmas gifts) but I am more than pleased with my merchandise.
Came out nice
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been nicer and not as plain if you offered other colored aprons, but this is the only item that came out good from what I ordered.
Great Buy
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different aprons for Christmas and they look great. My sisters will love them.
Great product
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a gift. Loved it. Quick shipping A+
very cute
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice basic apron with cute decal. Great deal for the price.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - December 23, 2014
Amazing!! So cute and great quality! And the ties pull and gather which is so cool because it won't drag on the ground for my short mother-in-law!
way better than I expected
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for a last minute gift after my 4 year old daughter gave us new "chef" names on our annual baking day. I ordered 4 aprons with Chef Mom Mom, Chef Mommy... They turned out better than I expected. They are heavy weight and sturdy!!! A really nice quality. I expected them to be thin and cheap. I was very pleased with the aprons and would definitely order them again if needed!!!
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Useable novelty item for your kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
I bought 2 of these for gifts and 1 for myself. The pot holders were a big hit. Looks good hanging and useful too.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2014
Well made, lovely gift. Great for hostess gifts or joint holiday gifts.
Great Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 23, 2013
My granddaughter is learning how to cook and this apron was the ticket! She loved the fact it was all hers -- with her name on it! Good quality, exactly was I was looking for. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
Who doesn't want a gift made just for them?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2013
This website makes it so easy to create a customized gift! My order came just as described and in perfect condition! Shipping was also very fast.
Sensational Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
A beautiful workhorse of an apron!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy apron with lovely personaliization delighted the recipient!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved