Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great for the Hubby
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Angelo, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband who does all the cooking in our home. He was ruining alot of his shirts so this was the perfect gift. And personalizing it made it much more fun.
Exactly as Shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
I got 2 of these as gifts. They turned out very nice, exactly as was shown in picture.
Good Apron! Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 11, 2011
Came quickly, looks great!
Maggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - November 8, 2011
The apron is a good quality. Much better than I expected. The process of personalization was quick and easy. Would definitely do business again.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - October 24, 2011
The apron was great. My wife was so excited to receive this surprise. The quality is excellent and durable. I would recommend this to all husbands to surprise their wives with one of them.
Really useful gift!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these as 40th wedding anniversary gifts for my sister and brother-in-law. They are young, they love to cook, and they are still very much in love, and will wear these proudly! I wanted to get them something they would really use. This fits the bill. These aprons are so soft, not scratchy like most aprons. The personalization is perfect! I'm going to get myself a few! Also purchased the bamboo cutting board to go along with this. I wish I could be there to see their reaction when they open them, but I know they're going to love them! Thanks, Personalization Mall. Lightening fast service and awesome gifts, as usual!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 25, 2011
Apron is made with high quality! Personalization was done very nicely! Very quick delivery too!
quality
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was exactly what I was expecting!! Arrived in a timely manner, durable, and CUTE!
Great Personalized Apron
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is very good quality. It was a speedy delivery as well.
As Cute as it Gets!!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item, personalized to perfection. It was a hit with my niece who loves to cook. Thanks!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - April 24, 2011
The personalized apron came out just terrific. I liked the fact that I could write my own inscription on the apron.
Great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - April 5, 2011
Very satisfied with this purchase. Got it on sale and it arrived in a week. I wasn't sure if the size would be sufficient for an adult male but it fits a 6' tall guy, no problem.
Personalized Apron
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is of top quality. Enjoy the pocket in the front and the fact that I could personalize it was extra special. Delivery was better than expected...it came very quickly. Actual product looks just like the picture online...very satisfied with the purchase.
Good quality material...
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the apron material is good, not cheap or light weight. And it's a nice size for an adult. It was fun putting my own personalization on it for my husband, the cook in our family. Good purchase and it came in time for Valentine's day.
Perfect birthday gift
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and matching apron for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
My sister was thrilled
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and potholders for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
My aister was thrilled
By Edwina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oredered this and potholders for my sister as a birthday gift. She loved them.jj
Top notch service, super fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - February 4, 2011
I could not believe how easy it was to find what I needed and how quickly it arrived. I love the details and workmanship. Thanks so much. Brenda Lemon
What a GREAT gift!
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly like I thought it would! It was a nice gift for a 13 year old that has interest in cooking, she seemed really excited to recieve it. The colors were very sharp and the fabric felt thick. I would order from this company again. Thank you!
Best gift for our friend who loves to cook
By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the money and such a nicely done presentation. Our friend who loves to cook said that he loved this apron. It looks great on him and it can be worn 2 ways. It looks great. This site does a fabulous job. They keep me coming back.
Love it!!
By Olesia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's pre-school teacher. We swap recipes all the time and she mentioned she didn't have an apron to wear while in the kitchen. She loves it and I'm happy I decided on this gift!
Head "Cheffette" Aprons
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these aprons as Christmas gifts, one for my sister and one for my sister-in-law. I had SO much fun personalizing each apron with their names and especially using my own "created" phrase, "Head Cheffette". They are both GREAT cooks and now they will feel extra special while preparing meals in their kitchens! I purchased your bamboo personalized cooking utensils to go along with this gift, also. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Cute
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made. They are nice quality and the personalization is just right. Love it!
Apron for daughter and granddaughter
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love the aprons. My daughter and granddaughter loved it too. This gift is personalized so everyone knows its not a regift, plus I ordered it and received it within a week. I like this site.
Great Product, Excellent Shipping Times
By Sequita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 in total. All of them were magnificent and exceeded my expectations. They were gifts and were loved by all. The last I ordered was about 3 days before Christmas and it was done and shipped in 1 day. I received it on Christmas Eve. I appreciated the fast shipping times which allowed me to get great gifts at great prices in an expedient manner!!! Thanks!
New customer
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely order from here again. Excellent products and very timley shipping!
Master Chef
By Gerry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized apron and pot holder that I ordered for my granddaughter's fiance. I'm sure he will love them. He enjoys being the master chef.
Perfect Gift
By sydney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift for an excellent chef using a not so new apron. Was the perfect idea and the personalization made it THAT much better
Very cute
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who is starting his own jerky business. Turned out great!!!
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the apron for my Grandma for Christmas. The quality of the fabric is great and I loved being able to customize it for Her. Everyone loved it. I shop on the website very often and I'm never dissapointed.
Personalized apron
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift.
Excellent gift idea!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift, the product is great! I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased!!! Very happy about this purchase!
Never disappointed
By Adelena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a variety of items from this website and I have been very happy with my purchases! Love shopping here!
cool
By Alena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool present.... anyway you want to name the chef :)
Great gift idea
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any occassion. Sent this along with the apron to my mother-in-law for her birthday. She will thrilled and will get much use out of it. Fun and neat way to let people know you are thinking of them!
Great gift idea
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item to my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it. Very personal and fun. Something she will use and love to show off.
Awesome
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this apron. I ordered it as a gift and it was exactly what I wanted. I will shop again!!
Excellent Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the apron for a Mother's Day gift for my mom. She absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the order arrived in just a few days.
Great Gift for Cook
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came personalized and I was so happy with the look of it. I think it is a great gift for someone who likes to cook or for yourself to add a little spice to your kitchen decor :) Also works well when holding hot pans which is most important. 5 stars....
GREAT GIFTS
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of these, two for gifts and one for me!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved