Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
~Ellen - FL

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - November 17, 2013
At this time of Thanksgiving, this makes a great gift to thank someone for the love that goes into preparing every day meals.
Chefs apron
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, made enjoyable gift.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - October 29, 2012
Nice quality for the price. The printing was also excellent! Great gift!
Next for Network Star
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the apron and chef's hat for my nephew for his 29th birthday and he absolutely loved it. He is a up and coming self-proclaimed chef.
Keepsake Item
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little potholder but I don't think it is substantial enough to withstand hot oven temperatures. It is rather thin. However, on the plus side, I was able to have it personalized with the name of my daughter's newly released cook book. So, it is a very nice keepsake to mark a special kitchen occasion.
Nice gift idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality apron, attractive. Looks like it's going to hold up through wash after wash. Fast, easy service was also a plus.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 6, 2011
Purchased this as a birthday gift. It's really cute...
Personalized Potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 3, 2011
The quality of the item far exceeded my expectations.
I am very pleased with the quality of the item which should enhance the kitchen of any person. I am very proud to present this as a gift.
Expectations Met
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron met my expectations and will also be received with joy. Thank you very much.
good idea for those hard to get people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turlock , CA) - November 21, 2011
I wanted to get a meaningful gift for my father in law. Fits him to a tee. I hope you likes it! In the spoon I wrote my sons name as its from my son to his papa.
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 17, 2011
Great fit and perfect for cooking at your country house!!!
Plain
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute apron, very plain though. The picture is plain also so I don't know what I was expecting. The quality of course is great, like all of their products.
Cute
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Potholder came out great. I thought I was getting the set, so this cost was too high for only the Potholder.
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
DECENT QUALITY, GOOD GIFT.
nice personalized gift
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family last year so we'd have matching aprons for Christmas dinner. This year I bought one for my niece who wasn't here last year. Nice quality, speedy delivery
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is of good quality, personalization was nicely done. One improvement would be to offer in additional background covers
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
I made one for mother's day and I'm sure my Mom will appreciate this gift. It looks great. I have to say that I have ordered a lot of gifts through www.personalizationmall.com and I have never been disappointed. Even I'm doing gifts in different languages. Keep it the good work :)
Cute, but expensive
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a lovely item and I appreciate the prompt service. But I think it's a little overpriced.
Fun for my neice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is nice but I had thought it would be a stitched name, my fault I should have looked more closley. BUT she will be pleased I am sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved