Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Apron for daughter and granddaughter
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love the aprons. My daughter and granddaughter loved it too. This gift is personalized so everyone knows its not a regift, plus I ordered it and received it within a week. I like this site.
Great Product, Excellent Shipping Times
By Sequita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 in total. All of them were magnificent and exceeded my expectations. They were gifts and were loved by all. The last I ordered was about 3 days before Christmas and it was done and shipped in 1 day. I received it on Christmas Eve. I appreciated the fast shipping times which allowed me to get great gifts at great prices in an expedient manner!!! Thanks!
New customer
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely order from here again. Excellent products and very timley shipping!
Master Chef
By Gerry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized apron and pot holder that I ordered for my granddaughter's fiance. I'm sure he will love them. He enjoys being the master chef.
Perfect Gift
By sydney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a gift for an excellent chef using a not so new apron. Was the perfect idea and the personalization made it THAT much better
Very cute
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who is starting his own jerky business. Turned out great!!!
Grandma's Christmas Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the apron for my Grandma for Christmas. The quality of the fabric is great and I loved being able to customize it for Her. Everyone loved it. I shop on the website very often and I'm never dissapointed.
Personalized apron
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift.
Excellent gift idea!
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift, the product is great! I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased!!! Very happy about this purchase!
Never disappointed
By Adelena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a variety of items from this website and I have been very happy with my purchases! Love shopping here!
cool
By Alena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool present.... anyway you want to name the chef :)
Great gift idea
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any occassion. Sent this along with the apron to my mother-in-law for her birthday. She will thrilled and will get much use out of it. Fun and neat way to let people know you are thinking of them!
Great gift idea
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item to my mother-in-law for her birthday. She loved it. Very personal and fun. Something she will use and love to show off.
Awesome
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this apron. I ordered it as a gift and it was exactly what I wanted. I will shop again!!
Excellent Gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the apron for a Mother's Day gift for my mom. She absolutely loved it! The quality was great and the order arrived in just a few days.
Great Gift for Cook
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came personalized and I was so happy with the look of it. I think it is a great gift for someone who likes to cook or for yourself to add a little spice to your kitchen decor :) Also works well when holding hot pans which is most important. 5 stars....
GREAT GIFTS
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got three of these, two for gifts and one for me!!
Apron for cooks
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for a friend who loves to cook - I know she'll love it. The personalization makes it perfect for a gift.
Exactly as ordered
By Douglas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the fast turn around on this item. It arrived exactly as was ordered online.
Should have ordered two!
By Sharon S. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yutan, NE) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loves to cook for everyone! She's always in the kitchen creating masterpieces. She was thrilled with her personalized chef's apron......especially with the special message in Italian "Buon Appetito" (Enjoy the Meal).
She wears it everyday.....guess I should have ordered two!
SJ
AWESOME
By Josephine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this apron is awesome. I got one for my granddaughter for Xmas and just had to get one for the parents. I have washed it and it maintains its bright colors and the cotton is soft. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to put a smile on their loved ones face.
Great quality
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it! It's great quality, a nice thicker cotton and has adjustable neck strap. Would highly recommend it.
What you see is what you get!
By Saundraea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano , CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron can be adjusted to fit any height. Great way to make that cook feel like a chef. A+++ rating!
Perfect apron for my tween daughter
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality apron. Personalization was beautiful! My tween daughter has taken an interest in cooking and this apron was the perfect gift! The order came quickly too. Thank you for a great gift - from both my daughter and myself!!!
Great gift for my 2 daugthers!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for myself, then thought, my girls might like this too, so I ordered each one of them one for a Christmas gift.
WONDERFUL!I
By Assunta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron came exactly how I wanted it to come...I am so happy with the results! The material is better than I expected and the personalization was perfect! Thanks
So so Cute....
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had asked me for an apron and when I saw this one I thought this will work but I had to come up with some "chef/kitchen words" to put on the apron. Well, I thought and thought and since I didn't have the catching phrase I was looking for I went for "Toms cooking so you BETTER BE HUNGRY...
I can't open it up and see if it is BIG enough for my cook, (since it is one of Christmas gifts) but I am more than pleased with my merchandise.
Came out nice
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been nicer and not as plain if you offered other colored aprons, but this is the only item that came out good from what I ordered.
Great Buy
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different aprons for Christmas and they look great. My sisters will love them.
Personalized Apron
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied and pleased with the quality of the apron. It has sturdy cotton and the words and color look good with crisp lettering. Very nice!
Love it
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this apron came out to be with personalization. Hopefully you'll have more color choices in the future other than just plain white.. Overall 5 star quality..
Personalized apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - May 13, 2015
Hung really low in the front so we had to cut the strap around the neck other than that is was great!
love it
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to give it to my mother in law. Shes gonna love it.
Great material.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thick apron material, decent looking silkscreen. Cute logo. Not sure how the design will hold up after washing is my only concern. Worth it at the sale price.
Apron - Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - December 23, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of this apron. Purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband.
cute gift
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a cute gift, however i found it a litte pricey for a plain white apron that you personalize with one sentence. if there were colors available and/or different pictures you could upload to imprint on it, then i would believe this to be a better product. on a plus note from what i could tell through the plastic it seemed like heavier material so it looks like it will last. all in all not bad, just a little pricey for not being able to manipulate it much except for the catch phrase.
GREAT PRESENT FOR A GREAT COOK
By Reggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her Birthday Present....the apron is such a nice personal touch....my only thought and why it did not receive 5 stars was I thought it would be nice to offer it in other colors....also, I am a little concerned about the washability, stains, etc. since it is an "apron" for cooking!!!! However, the gift was worth giving and wonderfully accepted!
Personalized Apron
By Sam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron looks OK. I wish they had other colors though.
I think a red or green apron with your own personalization
with a choice of fonts in white would look better.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - November 17, 2013
At this time of Thanksgiving, this makes a great gift to thank someone for the love that goes into preparing every day meals.
Chefs apron
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, made enjoyable gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved