Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just placed an order and received some help over the phone you have outstanding customer service employees, always a pleasure doing business with you.
~Denora - NJ

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Sensational Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
Apron
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
Personalized Apron
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
Fun and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Had this made up into a gift for a pancake contest. Winner loved it.
Another Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The Apron was of high quality and brought a "big smile" to the person to whom it was given as a Mother's Day Gift. At Thanksgiving time last year, I purchased an apron for someone as a personalized gift and they too were excited. I will continue to purchase from this company. Products arrive timely and are of a superior quality, especially in comparison to other companies.
Tailgate Potholder
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love my personalized potholder. It will complement my personalized apron just right and I will be hosting my tailgate parties in style. You have awesome products.
Can't wait for Football Season
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy and pleased with my personalized apron. I'm going to be the talk of the town during football season for Tailgate parties
Good
By Nurys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a gift with it, and the person LOVED it !
Great quality, very nice item. I would totally purchase again for someone else or even myself.
Kid married in 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
I am so happy with personalization mall! I was looking for another item which I found and came across this apron! I had wanted one for my daughter for Christmas and could not find one. This is perfect! Thanks. God bless.
Personalized Apron
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is very well made and adjustable so you can make it fit just the way you want it to. Personalizing it was great to make it say just what you want. It made a grate gift for my husband who loves to bake bread but ends up with more flour on him then in the bread.
A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 8, 2013
very nice
Apron
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was beautifully personalized. My daughter loved it. I would order again.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 21, 2012
The apron and personalization looked exactly like it did in the picture. I am very excited to give this to my cousin as a Christmas gift!
Excellent
By Yoshira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when i received this item, this was a gift for someone that is very good to me and i could not think of anything to give her, i knew she enjoyed cooking, when i received the apron i walked around with it for a few minutes since it was such a cute item. I know now that i will be not ordering one for my self but for friends that are dear to me. It's a great item and i am so glad i purchased this gift, you can't beat the price either, I've seen similar items with much bigger price tags.
So cute!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my mom. When I got this in the mail and opened it to wrap it, it was amazing! the details where great! It said exactly what I ordered "mama d's kitchen" I know shes going to love it!
Apron for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this apron for our daughter and it was adorable - Cait's Kitchen! I am so glad I found Personalization Mall, I've also order many more items for their wedding. Everything was perfect and we received fast.
Simple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Cute for anyone!
High Quality Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice apron. The "Seasoned With Love" saying sold me on this apron. The personalization was the icing on the cake. Can't wait to give it to my dear aunt who has been the best cook in the family.
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
Gift was a hit!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it. It's fun to really personalize it because it makes them feel like you really bought it just for them. When she opened the gift, she immediately popped out of her chair to give me a hug! She hadn't done that for any of the other gifts she opened. Everything I have bought from Personalization Mall has been a hit and prices are completely reasonable.
Awesome!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like it looked online with a great quality apron. My sister loved the birthday present! I'm so happy buying personalized gifts from this site, never disappointed!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Mom for Mother's Day. It arrived VERY quickly, and it looked great. She loved it, not only because she wears aprons when she cooks, but also because of the personal message I had written on it. I would highly recommend this product, and this company. The only thing that I would change is the color of the apron. White aprons are bound to become splashed with stains from cooking. I would suggest the company consider carrying it in other colors, such as dark purple, or black.
Great gift idea!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had great success with Personalization Mall for gifts. I haven't seen the apron in person, but the recipient absolutely loved it. I would prefer it without the salt shaker. Maybe put some other cooking utensil or item there.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give one of these to each of our mothers. I think they will really enjoy them. Great customer service from Personalization Mall.com. Excellent as always.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - April 23, 2012
Very cute apron! Grandma loved it!!
Great Quality!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous quality,so adorable!This is a great gift for my sister in law!She's going to get a real kick out of it!
For your faviorte cook...
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the chef/cook.
It is adjustable, will fit most and a great gift for either a man or woman.
I love ordering form Personalzation Mall.
The products are quality and arrive in a very timely manner.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - February 16, 2012
The apron is of high quality and was delivered within 1 week. I would highly recommend Personalizationmall.com.
fast service and good quality
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenmore, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just whaT I WANTED AND I WIIL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!
kitchen apron
By chuck S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product, the personalization, were excellent. I will be doing this again and I highly reccomend this product to everyone!!
Great gift for the cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 1, 2012
My apron gift was a bit hit! It looked very nice, and arrived quickly-in time for Christmas-without expedited shipping. This was a great gift for the cook in my family!
Happy with products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 28, 2011
The aprons I ordered were just wonderful.
Wonderful
By Tisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident now I can't imagine giving a gift without Personalization. I love the quality, the price, and shipping was fast and easy!
Christmas presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 20, 2011
So cute! I put my Dad's name on the apron (along with the title "Head Chef"). They came out so adorable......can't wait for him to open it at Christmas! Great tailgating gift, also. On his wife's apron (I put Assistant to the "head chef".
Excellent, just what I hoped it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 17, 2011
What a great apron, sturdy material and the personalization looks great!
Le Chef
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker bakes and cooks all the time. I can't wait for her to open this.
Very Happy!
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so Happy with the personalized apron i ordered. It arrived fast and is of great quality.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 15, 2011
These aprons are great quality and a great value. Personalization turned out perfect and they arrived within 2 days from the day I placed my order. Very pleased!
outstanding quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 3, 2011
Excellent quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved