Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very cute
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice basic apron with cute decal. Great deal for the price.
womans apron
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - December 23, 2014
Amazing!! So cute and great quality! And the ties pull and gather which is so cool because it won't drag on the ground for my short mother-in-law!
great quality
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy everything from this site. everything is better in person.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I gave this item to my aunt last night and she loved it. Plans to wear during her christmas day cooking. Uncle loved the seasoning with attitude and said it was right on for him.
Great!
By Rachelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and superb quality. I purchased this apron for a retirement gift and everyone loved it!
Amazing
By Fiz-osaurus R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these custom made cooking aprons and a chef hat for my girlfriend and i and we love them they are very affordable and high quality the apron also has pockets
A perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - October 20, 2014
I couldn't pass up the chance to get this apron as a gift. I was so excited when I got this and seen the name and printing was perfect on it. Great heavy apron that is sure to last a good long time. I am very happy with this purchase!
Great item
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the pot holder I bought as a gift for a friend.
Kitchen hot pads
By Ruby A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely done. Will make perfect gift.
great product
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 19, 2014
This is a nice apron and the writing is large enough to be attractive and useful.
Great gifts
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two potholders for gifts. The quality of the potholder is great. The personalization makes it extra special. Quick delivery also. Thank you!
Best complement for mom's kitchen
By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Very high quality fabric and the extra salt shake down by the hip line makes it look even better than in the picture. My mom almost cried when she got it.
Very pleased again
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I ordered from Personalization & second time I was very happy with their product. I will definitely keep using them & recommend them to family & friends
A beautiful workhorse of an apron!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy apron with lovely personaliization delighted the recipient!
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the high quality of this apron. The fabric is the highest quality and the apron is constructed very well. Excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend this to anyone who uses an apron.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my dear friend who is like my extra Mom. The quality is good. The printing and graphics are wonderful. Will order this as a gift again.
Great Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 23, 2013
My granddaughter is learning how to cook and this apron was the ticket! She loved the fact it was all hers -- with her name on it! Good quality, exactly was I was looking for. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
Who doesn't want a gift made just for them?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2013
This website makes it so easy to create a customized gift! My order came just as described and in perfect condition! Shipping was also very fast.
Sensational Gift
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my boss. She loved the personalization, and was very excited to receive this. She even had me take a cell-phone photo of her wearing it at the office which she sent to her daughter right away. The quality is good, and an easy fit for most folks. She plans to order these for her friends, with appropriate expressions.
Apron
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is not like a cheap iron on print. It is reminiscent of a painted product. Very nice quality and a good quality apron. Looks fantastic as with all of their products.
Personalized Apron
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I needed a gift for the women hosting a shower for my daughter-in-law. What do you get women who have diverse taste and need nothing but who love to cook and bake. Something personalized! I'm sure they will love it.
Fun and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Had this made up into a gift for a pancake contest. Winner loved it.
Another Great Product
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The Apron was of high quality and brought a "big smile" to the person to whom it was given as a Mother's Day Gift. At Thanksgiving time last year, I purchased an apron for someone as a personalized gift and they too were excited. I will continue to purchase from this company. Products arrive timely and are of a superior quality, especially in comparison to other companies.
Tailgate Potholder
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love my personalized potholder. It will complement my personalized apron just right and I will be hosting my tailgate parties in style. You have awesome products.
Can't wait for Football Season
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy and pleased with my personalized apron. I'm going to be the talk of the town during football season for Tailgate parties
Good
By Nurys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a gift with it, and the person LOVED it !
Great quality, very nice item. I would totally purchase again for someone else or even myself.
Kid married in 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
I am so happy with personalization mall! I was looking for another item which I found and came across this apron! I had wanted one for my daughter for Christmas and could not find one. This is perfect! Thanks. God bless.
Personalized Apron
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is very well made and adjustable so you can make it fit just the way you want it to. Personalizing it was great to make it say just what you want. It made a grate gift for my husband who loves to bake bread but ends up with more flour on him then in the bread.
A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 8, 2013
very nice
Apron
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was beautifully personalized. My daughter loved it. I would order again.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 21, 2012
The apron and personalization looked exactly like it did in the picture. I am very excited to give this to my cousin as a Christmas gift!
Excellent
By Yoshira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when i received this item, this was a gift for someone that is very good to me and i could not think of anything to give her, i knew she enjoyed cooking, when i received the apron i walked around with it for a few minutes since it was such a cute item. I know now that i will be not ordering one for my self but for friends that are dear to me. It's a great item and i am so glad i purchased this gift, you can't beat the price either, I've seen similar items with much bigger price tags.
So cute!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for my mom. When I got this in the mail and opened it to wrap it, it was amazing! the details where great! It said exactly what I ordered "mama d's kitchen" I know shes going to love it!
Apron for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this apron for our daughter and it was adorable - Cait's Kitchen! I am so glad I found Personalization Mall, I've also order many more items for their wedding. Everything was perfect and we received fast.
Simple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Cute for anyone!
High Quality Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 7, 2012
Very nice apron. The "Seasoned With Love" saying sold me on this apron. The personalization was the icing on the cake. Can't wait to give it to my dear aunt who has been the best cook in the family.
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved