Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 17, 2011
Great fit and perfect for cooking at your country house!!!
Plain
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute apron, very plain though. The picture is plain also so I don't know what I was expecting. The quality of course is great, like all of their products.
Cute
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Potholder came out great. I thought I was getting the set, so this cost was too high for only the Potholder.
JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
DECENT QUALITY, GOOD GIFT.
nice personalized gift
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my family last year so we'd have matching aprons for Christmas dinner. This year I bought one for my niece who wasn't here last year. Nice quality, speedy delivery
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is of good quality, personalization was nicely done. One improvement would be to offer in additional background covers
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
I made one for mother's day and I'm sure my Mom will appreciate this gift. It looks great. I have to say that I have ordered a lot of gifts through www.personalizationmall.com and I have never been disappointed. Even I'm doing gifts in different languages. Keep it the good work :)
Cute, but expensive
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a lovely item and I appreciate the prompt service. But I think it's a little overpriced.
Fun for my neice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is nice but I had thought it would be a stitched name, my fault I should have looked more closley. BUT she will be pleased I am sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved