Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality apron, attractive. Looks like it's going to hold up through wash after wash. Fast, easy service was also a plus.
Wonderful
By Tisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident now I can't imagine giving a gift without Personalization. I love the quality, the price, and shipping was fast and easy!
Le Chef
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker bakes and cooks all the time. I can't wait for her to open this.
Very Happy!
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so Happy with the personalized apron i ordered. It arrived fast and is of great quality.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 15, 2011
These aprons are great quality and a great value. Personalization turned out perfect and they arrived within 2 days from the day I placed my order. Very pleased!
outstanding quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 3, 2011
Excellent quality
Personalized Potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 3, 2011
The quality of the item far exceeded my expectations.
I am very pleased with the quality of the item which should enhance the kitchen of any person. I am very proud to present this as a gift.
Expectations Met
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron met my expectations and will also be received with joy. Thank you very much.
Great for the Hubby
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Angelo, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband who does all the cooking in our home. He was ruining alot of his shirts so this was the perfect gift. And personalizing it made it much more fun.
Exactly as Shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
I got 2 of these as gifts. They turned out very nice, exactly as was shown in picture.
Good Apron! Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 11, 2011
Came quickly, looks great!
Maggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - November 8, 2011
The apron is a good quality. Much better than I expected. The process of personalization was quick and easy. Would definitely do business again.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - October 24, 2011
The apron was great. My wife was so excited to receive this surprise. The quality is excellent and durable. I would recommend this to all husbands to surprise their wives with one of them.
Really useful gift!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these as 40th wedding anniversary gifts for my sister and brother-in-law. They are young, they love to cook, and they are still very much in love, and will wear these proudly! I wanted to get them something they would really use. This fits the bill. These aprons are so soft, not scratchy like most aprons. The personalization is perfect! I'm going to get myself a few! Also purchased the bamboo cutting board to go along with this. I wish I could be there to see their reaction when they open them, but I know they're going to love them! Thanks, Personalization Mall. Lightening fast service and awesome gifts, as usual!
Great Personalized Apron
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is very good quality. It was a speedy delivery as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - April 24, 2011
The personalized apron came out just terrific. I liked the fact that I could write my own inscription on the apron.
Personalized Apron
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is of top quality. Enjoy the pocket in the front and the fact that I could personalize it was extra special. Delivery was better than expected...it came very quickly. Actual product looks just like the picture online...very satisfied with the purchase.
Mom's Keepsake Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
Mom loves the personalized apron! It looks great! I was really impressed with how it took so little time to arrive!
Great Quality
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother loved it! Great quality and fast shipping! Thanks!
love it
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to give it to my mother in law. Shes gonna love it.
aprons rock here
By PSR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my gf loved the apron, and everything i buy on the site is a monster hit!!!!!
Special gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my daughter who just recently started a bakery business. Nice apron with a decided pocket to hold her tools of the trade. Thanks!
Great
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, great price, and super fast shipping!
really pleased
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tierra verde, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase xmas gift for my friend and it came on time, printed exactly as I requested and the quality was terrific. I'm so pleased that a few day ago I ordered a few more different items from them, I got notification that they are shipped and on the way. I'm excited to see what these new items look like. I would highly recommend this company for anything you would like personalized.
APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 30, 2014
GREAT QUALITY, VERY HAPPY WITH ITEM.
Apron
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my friend who just graduated pastry chef school and she really likes it.
Great material.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thick apron material, decent looking silkscreen. Cute logo. Not sure how the design will hold up after washing is my only concern. Worth it at the sale price.
womans apron
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
great quality
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy everything from this site. everything is better in person.
cute gift
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a cute gift, however i found it a litte pricey for a plain white apron that you personalize with one sentence. if there were colors available and/or different pictures you could upload to imprint on it, then i would believe this to be a better product. on a plus note from what i could tell through the plastic it seemed like heavier material so it looks like it will last. all in all not bad, just a little pricey for not being able to manipulate it much except for the catch phrase.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I gave this item to my aunt last night and she loved it. Plans to wear during her christmas day cooking. Uncle loved the seasoning with attitude and said it was right on for him.
Great!
By Rachelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and superb quality. I purchased this apron for a retirement gift and everyone loved it!
Pleased Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - December 18, 2014
My friend the "Baker" should be very pleased with her personalized apron.
Amazing
By Fiz-osaurus R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these custom made cooking aprons and a chef hat for my girlfriend and i and we love them they are very affordable and high quality the apron also has pockets
A perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - October 20, 2014
I couldn't pass up the chance to get this apron as a gift. I was so excited when I got this and seen the name and printing was perfect on it. Great heavy apron that is sure to last a good long time. I am very happy with this purchase!
Great item
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the pot holder I bought as a gift for a friend.
great product
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
Best complement for mom's kitchen
By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Very high quality fabric and the extra salt shake down by the hip line makes it look even better than in the picture. My mom almost cried when she got it.
Very pleased again
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I ordered from Personalization & second time I was very happy with their product. I will definitely keep using them & recommend them to family & friends
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the high quality of this apron. The fabric is the highest quality and the apron is constructed very well. Excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend this to anyone who uses an apron.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved