Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift idea
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality apron, attractive. Looks like it's going to hold up through wash after wash. Fast, easy service was also a plus.
Wonderful
By Tisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident now I can't imagine giving a gift without Personalization. I love the quality, the price, and shipping was fast and easy!
Le Chef
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworker bakes and cooks all the time. I can't wait for her to open this.
Very Happy!
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so Happy with the personalized apron i ordered. It arrived fast and is of great quality.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 15, 2011
These aprons are great quality and a great value. Personalization turned out perfect and they arrived within 2 days from the day I placed my order. Very pleased!
outstanding quality and value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 3, 2011
Excellent quality
Personalized Potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 3, 2011
The quality of the item far exceeded my expectations.
I am very pleased with the quality of the item which should enhance the kitchen of any person. I am very proud to present this as a gift.
Expectations Met
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron met my expectations and will also be received with joy. Thank you very much.
Great for the Hubby
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Angelo, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband who does all the cooking in our home. He was ruining alot of his shirts so this was the perfect gift. And personalizing it made it much more fun.
Exactly as Shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
I got 2 of these as gifts. They turned out very nice, exactly as was shown in picture.
Good Apron! Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 11, 2011
Came quickly, looks great!
Maggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - November 8, 2011
The apron is a good quality. Much better than I expected. The process of personalization was quick and easy. Would definitely do business again.
Personalized Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - October 24, 2011
The apron was great. My wife was so excited to receive this surprise. The quality is excellent and durable. I would recommend this to all husbands to surprise their wives with one of them.
Really useful gift!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these as 40th wedding anniversary gifts for my sister and brother-in-law. They are young, they love to cook, and they are still very much in love, and will wear these proudly! I wanted to get them something they would really use. This fits the bill. These aprons are so soft, not scratchy like most aprons. The personalization is perfect! I'm going to get myself a few! Also purchased the bamboo cutting board to go along with this. I wish I could be there to see their reaction when they open them, but I know they're going to love them! Thanks, Personalization Mall. Lightening fast service and awesome gifts, as usual!
Great Personalized Apron
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is very good quality. It was a speedy delivery as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - April 24, 2011
The personalized apron came out just terrific. I liked the fact that I could write my own inscription on the apron.
Personalized Apron
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is of top quality. Enjoy the pocket in the front and the fact that I could personalize it was extra special. Delivery was better than expected...it came very quickly. Actual product looks just like the picture online...very satisfied with the purchase.
A perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - October 20, 2014
I couldn't pass up the chance to get this apron as a gift. I was so excited when I got this and seen the name and printing was perfect on it. Great heavy apron that is sure to last a good long time. I am very happy with this purchase!
Great item
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the pot holder I bought as a gift for a friend.
great product
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
Best complement for mom's kitchen
By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Very high quality fabric and the extra salt shake down by the hip line makes it look even better than in the picture. My mom almost cried when she got it.
Very pleased again
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I ordered from Personalization & second time I was very happy with their product. I will definitely keep using them & recommend them to family & friends
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the high quality of this apron. The fabric is the highest quality and the apron is constructed very well. Excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend this to anyone who uses an apron.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my dear friend who is like my extra Mom. The quality is good. The printing and graphics are wonderful. Will order this as a gift again.
Personalized Apron
By Sam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron looks OK. I wish they had other colors though.
I think a red or green apron with your own personalization
with a choice of fonts in white would look better.
Tailgate Potholder
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love my personalized potholder. It will complement my personalized apron just right and I will be hosting my tailgate parties in style. You have awesome products.
Can't wait for Football Season
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy and pleased with my personalized apron. I'm going to be the talk of the town during football season for Tailgate parties
Good
By Nurys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a gift with it, and the person LOVED it !
Great quality, very nice item. I would totally purchase again for someone else or even myself.
Kid married in 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - March 2, 2013
I am so happy with personalization mall! I was looking for another item which I found and came across this apron! I had wanted one for my daughter for Christmas and could not find one. This is perfect! Thanks. God bless.
Personalized Apron
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is very well made and adjustable so you can make it fit just the way you want it to. Personalizing it was great to make it say just what you want. It made a grate gift for my husband who loves to bake bread but ends up with more flour on him then in the bread.
A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 8, 2013
very nice
Apron
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was beautifully personalized. My daughter loved it. I would order again.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, NC) - December 21, 2012
The apron and personalization looked exactly like it did in the picture. I am very excited to give this to my cousin as a Christmas gift!
Excellent
By Yoshira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when i received this item, this was a gift for someone that is very good to me and i could not think of anything to give her, i knew she enjoyed cooking, when i received the apron i walked around with it for a few minutes since it was such a cute item. I know now that i will be not ordering one for my self but for friends that are dear to me. It's a great item and i am so glad i purchased this gift, you can't beat the price either, I've seen similar items with much bigger price tags.
Apron for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this apron for our daughter and it was adorable - Cait's Kitchen! I am so glad I found Personalization Mall, I've also order many more items for their wedding. Everything was perfect and we received fast.
Simple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - December 7, 2012
Cute for anyone!
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
Butter with love
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give this to Grandma for Christmas! I know she is going to love it!
Gift was a hit!
By Dina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift absolutely loved it. It's fun to really personalize it because it makes them feel like you really bought it just for them. When she opened the gift, she immediately popped out of her chair to give me a hug! She hadn't done that for any of the other gifts she opened. Everything I have bought from Personalization Mall has been a hit and prices are completely reasonable.
Awesome!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just like it looked online with a great quality apron. My sister loved the birthday present! I'm so happy buying personalized gifts from this site, never disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved