Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Roaming Reptiles Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Stickers - Roaming Reptiles - 2198
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cute and handy
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great For Labeling School Supplies, Gifts, etc
Perfect for Our Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, NH) - December 28, 2011
Our grandson looks forward to "his" stickers each Christmas and birthday. He is into reptiles at the moment so these stickers were perfect.
Great for School Supplies
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son who is going into 2nd grade to put on all of his school supplies. He just loves the reptiles with his name and he has put them on his folders, pencil case, notebooks, etc...They are a nice quality sticker and the size is perfect.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - August 4, 2011
They looked awesome and great quality!
Great for boys
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are excellent for a slightly older boy who hasn't quite outgrown WANTING stickers, but are just old enough it might not be so "cool" to have stickers!
Cute stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - April 12, 2011
Stickers were exactly what was advertised. They are very cute.
Big Stickers
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are bigger stickers then I was picturing, however we still love them. GREAT for school/daycare/etc...
Expensive but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
My little 6 year old boy loves them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved