Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
    ~Michele - VA

    It's My Birthday Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Custom Kids Birthday Picture Frame - Happy Birthday Balloon Design - 1179
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - July 29, 2012
    The colors are beautiful! Unique gift. Made great. Love every item that I have ever gotten. It is a great conversation piece!!! Thanks for the great gift ideas!
    Milestones
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the birthday frames!! They are very nice and provide a wonderful keepsake of special birthdays. I always purchase them for my grandchildren and nieces and nephews. They display nicely anywhere.
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 1, 2011
    I have gotten this for my grandson every year for his birthday and it is the perfect way to keep those cherished birthday pictures! Will be buying one each year in the future.
    MILESTONES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 23, 2011
    I AM A HUGE FAN OF PERSONALIZED AND MEMORABLE ITEMS ESPECIALLY MILESTONE OCCASIONS. I LOVED RECEIVING THEM WHEN MY CHILDREN WERE YOUNGER. IT IS IMPORTANT TO REMEMBER THESE OCCASIONS. AS YOU GET OLDER THEY BRING BACK WONDERFUL MEMORIES OF PAST EVENTS. I LOVE THESE FRAMES AND THEY ARE ALWAYS RECEIVED WELL AND APPRECIATED WHEN I GIVE THEM. I SEE THEM DISPLAYED IN THE RECIPIENT'S HOMES AND ARE MENTIONED AS A FAVORED GIFT. THE QUALITY OF THE FRAMES IS OUTSTANDING. THE FRAMES MAKE A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO THE USUAL LITTLE OUTFIT OR TOY FOR MY NIECE'S LITTLE ONE.
    very good
    By sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, TN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very sastified with the frame & the product was delivered in an timely manner
    a beautiful frame for our handsome grandson who is turning four
    By Sylvia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Happy Birthday rame came with great expectations and these expertatios were more than fulfilled. I will no long have to wrack my brain as to where to order personalized gifts - you have answered my serch.
    Another Great Frame!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When Brock was born we gave him a PMall frame and his parents just love it. He is now a year old and we gave him a new frame to celebrate! I look forward to new designs to add as he grows!
    Bright, sharp colors-We love all your products!
    picture frame
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product and it was very beautiful with nice bright colors and the whole quality was exceptional and the personalization on it was excellent it comes wrapped so no breakage this is the 4th one I have purchased the last few years..excellent job!Diana
    Perfect Gift
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a friend's son that has EVERYTHING. They were so thrilled! A unique way to remember to special day.
    a great birthday frame milestone
    By ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the frame-----and so did my grandchild and his parents. it was just as cute as I hoped it would be.
    Nice!
    By Yairobi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I got this for my 1 year old nephew and his mom loved it. I love giving items that can be personalized because it makes it extra special. Love shopping at this website!
    Happy Birthday Frame
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful addition to my son's birthday party. Put a cute picture in it and set it on display. Very colorful and everyone thought it looked good.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved