Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Swarovski Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace or Pendant - 1431D
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 18, 2011
    I did not have huge expectations of this item because of it's price, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Hope the recipient is as pleased with it as I am.
    HIghly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 10, 2011
    Pedant is exactly as pictured. Looks much more expensive than actual price. Plan to purchase others with different stones.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - May 17, 2011
    Overall it's great, the chain and all. Highly recommend buying
    5 gifts for 5 special friends
    By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use the flip flop as a theme for the Carolina Beach Music Festival and this year I chose the pendants for my five wonderful friends. They will love the personalization of the birthstone. Thanks. The quality was good and will be very striking as a necklace or charm.
    sweet 16 bd present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 11, 2011
    Great gift for my niece's birthday...she loved it!
    perfect gift for a new mom !!!
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter whose baby girl will be one year old in March - This young woman wears flip-flops constantly,so thought she would enjoy this with her baby's birthstone. Will give it to her on the baby's bithday, a gift for "the mom" !!!!!!!!!
    Great gift
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this flop for a very special woman. The quality was excellent and she loved it. She had a problen with the necklace a short time after she got it. The customer reps were great. I called & explained what had happened. They sent her a new necklace @ NO charge! Great product & service.
    just right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - January 22, 2011
    I bought this as a b'day present for my daughter-in-law. It is very cute. Just the right size, and just the right length to hang nicely. My only complaint, and it is a minor one, is it did not come in a small gift box, as other items of jewelry I have ordered in the past. I will have to find something to put it in and wrap it before I give it to her.
    very pretty
    By kathie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it, I'm thinking of getting for for myself. The chain is nice and just the right length,the stones aren't to small just the right size and the birthstone is a added bonus.
    Bridesmaid Gift
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pendents for my bridesmaids and they are absolutely perfect. I wanted something a little different, a little non-traditional and these definitely did the job. They were cute and had a bit of personalization by including the birthstones. I actually ordered one for myself because I loved them so much!!
    Love them!
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are as awesome as they look in the picture! I just got them today and I cannot wait to give these to my bridesmaids! I ordered them without the necklace because I want to pick out my own. They come in nice little bags too so they will be presented nicely to the girls. :)
    Pefect for its price
    By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two necklaces for two different friends and they both loved them!! The are priced perfect, not cheap but not expensive and that's how they appear.
    Love it!
    By Lucy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pendant is just as cute in reality as it looks in the picture. And it's unique.
    Flip flop birthstone necklace
    By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is adorable and good quality, but the chain was too small, and I am not a large person. I contacted the company and was told that the neckchain only comes in one size. I had to buy an extension to wear it, but now I love it! I think it should come with an extension if the chain is only one size. I chose not to buy it for my twin daughters' 26th birthdays because they would have to get an extension as well. Other than the chain length, I love it.
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - March 25, 2014
    I recently purchases three flip flop necklaces for my neices who will be in my beach wedding in May. I love the necklaces and I think my nieces will love them too. The flip flop pendant with crystals look great. The chain is a little short, I may just have to add extentions.
    cute necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2013
    the charm is really nice. I suggest buying a chain. The one that came with it looks cheap and it is very small. More like child size than adult size
    flip flop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 13, 2013
    nice piece of jewelry for the price.
    Small but cute
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was purchased as a birthday gift and the recipient really liked it! It is small but is a quality product.
    Loved the look,really sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - March 19, 2013
    Very pretty! I am happy with this purchase, the only thing I didn't care for was the engraved DK on the back of the flip flop,not sure what that is or why it's there, wish it wasn't there tho or that there would have been an option to personalize it so I could have put my daughters initials there.....but other that that I just love it,
    Love it
    By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I great to have and add on to a necklace. I mainly got it as bestfriend crams since I couldn't find it, But we love it. Kinda wish we read it when we got it so we could have got the necklace as well but it was great!
    Granddaughter Loves It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 26, 2011
    Granddaughter thinks it fun and pretty.
    Cute 21st Birthday gift
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter for her 21st birthday. She loved it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the chain is a bit on the short side.
    Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace is very pretty, the only thought I have is that the chain could stand to be a little longer.
    Mothers Day
    By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! It is beautiful and I suggest to anybody wanting to buy this item that they should.
    Flip Flop necklace
    By Hazel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like my necklace. Little bigger than I like but very pretty. The only thing I didn't like was the chain. It was way too short for me. It felt like a choker necklace. Over all I would purchase it again.
    skimppy chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - July 26, 2013
    Overall a nice piece of jewelery, but the chain was very short at 16". Beware!
    Pretty charm!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 18, 2011
    Bought this for my daugher's 18th birthday. Very pretty and nice quality, however I wasn't aware that the chain was very short, (slightly larger than neck size), and not the longer chain I was expecting.
    Looks good, except the glue I needed to scrape off!
    By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Right away, I noticed the glue which had turned yellow! It was obviously from where they glued on the gemstone! I bought this for a gift, and with no time to return it and get it back in time, I had to take matters into my own hands. I was able to scrape off the glue, but now there are slight scrape marks next to the gemstone! The scrapes are far less noticeable than the glue! Had it not had the yellow glue, this would have been a 5 star item!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved