Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can personalize an item and see exactly what it will look like before purchasing - it's perfect for unique gift-giving! Thank you PMall for your easy-to-use website and your beautiful...
~Lisa - CO

Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Swarovski Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace or Pendant - 1431D
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 26, 2011
Granddaughter thinks it fun and pretty.
Cute 21st Birthday gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter for her 21st birthday. She loved it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the chain is a bit on the short side.
Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is very pretty, the only thought I have is that the chain could stand to be a little longer.
Mothers Day
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! It is beautiful and I suggest to anybody wanting to buy this item that they should.
Flip Flop necklace
By Hazel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my necklace. Little bigger than I like but very pretty. The only thing I didn't like was the chain. It was way too short for me. It felt like a choker necklace. Over all I would purchase it again.
skimppy chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - July 26, 2013
Overall a nice piece of jewelery, but the chain was very short at 16". Beware!
Pretty charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daugher's 18th birthday. Very pretty and nice quality, however I wasn't aware that the chain was very short, (slightly larger than neck size), and not the longer chain I was expecting.
Looks good, except the glue I needed to scrape off!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right away, I noticed the glue which had turned yellow! It was obviously from where they glued on the gemstone! I bought this for a gift, and with no time to return it and get it back in time, I had to take matters into my own hands. I was able to scrape off the glue, but now there are slight scrape marks next to the gemstone! The scrapes are far less noticeable than the glue! Had it not had the yellow glue, this would have been a 5 star item!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved