Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Swarovski Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace or Pendant - 1431D
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Small but cute
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a birthday gift and the recipient really liked it! It is small but is a quality product.
Loved the look,really sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - March 19, 2013
Very pretty! I am happy with this purchase, the only thing I didn't care for was the engraved DK on the back of the flip flop,not sure what that is or why it's there, wish it wasn't there tho or that there would have been an option to personalize it so I could have put my daughters initials there.....but other that that I just love it,
Love it
By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I great to have and add on to a necklace. I mainly got it as bestfriend crams since I couldn't find it, But we love it. Kinda wish we read it when we got it so we could have got the necklace as well but it was great!
Granddaughter Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 26, 2011
Granddaughter thinks it fun and pretty.
Cute 21st Birthday gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter for her 21st birthday. She loved it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the chain is a bit on the short side.
Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is very pretty, the only thought I have is that the chain could stand to be a little longer.
Mothers Day
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! It is beautiful and I suggest to anybody wanting to buy this item that they should.
Flip Flop necklace
By Hazel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like my necklace. Little bigger than I like but very pretty. The only thing I didn't like was the chain. It was way too short for me. It felt like a choker necklace. Over all I would purchase it again.
skimppy chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - July 26, 2013
Overall a nice piece of jewelery, but the chain was very short at 16". Beware!
Pretty charm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 18, 2011
Bought this for my daugher's 18th birthday. Very pretty and nice quality, however I wasn't aware that the chain was very short, (slightly larger than neck size), and not the longer chain I was expecting.
Looks good, except the glue I needed to scrape off!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right away, I noticed the glue which had turned yellow! It was obviously from where they glued on the gemstone! I bought this for a gift, and with no time to return it and get it back in time, I had to take matters into my own hands. I was able to scrape off the glue, but now there are slight scrape marks next to the gemstone! The scrapes are far less noticeable than the glue! Had it not had the yellow glue, this would have been a 5 star item!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved