Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
~Melanie - IN

Making The Grade Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Ceramic Coffee Mug - Making The Grade - 1529
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Apple Teacher Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - December 3, 2011
This mug came out perfect!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - November 30, 2011
The coffee mug looked great. It looks like it does in the picture, and the personalization mall logo is on the bottom, so it cannot be seen by anyone unless they look underneath.
mkm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south easton, MA) - June 23, 2011
love love love it. Exactly as it appears in the website. Durable and well crafted. I wish it came in 12 or 16oz sizes. The value for the money is excellent.
Great!
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took a permanent marker and signed this cup for our teacher who is retiring. She absolutely loved it! Great heavy duty cup. The preview when I ordered was exactly what I got. Will definetly shop at personalizationmall.com again.
End of the year gift
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these. I like them but I was expecting the wording to look better. The letters are too close to each other (making it slightly hard to read) and the apple is too wispy looking. However, they ARE economical and the personalization makes them a little nicer than the typical teacher gifts you see in stores. I plan to fill then with candy.
Teachers love them!!!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teachers loved them I bought more than one and they all looked great. It is a nice touch to give a teacher a gift with his or her name on it. Instead of the teachers grade on it, I put the schools name on it. They all loved them!!!
Unique and pretty
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as pretty in person as it is on the site. Shipped the same day and I had it within days. Great experience and great product!
Apple for the teacher
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my son's teacher, she cant wait to have some hot chocolate in it! Yay
Very Nice Gift for Teacher
By Tierney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved her mug with her name on it! I love the quality of the mugs from PM. I have purchase many others.
Great gifts for teachers
By Andre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these mugs every year for my sons teachers. He is in the fifth grade now and I continue to get positive feedback. The styles change each year so no teachers have gotten the same mug. It is a great way to show the teachers you appreciate them. I highly recommend them. The price is right and shipping is fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved