Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making The Grade Stainless Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Stainless Steel Travel Mug - Making The Grade - 1531
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect 10/10
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is exactly what i ordered, shipping was fast, item was properly packed. Thank You
very happy
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearce, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the travel mug and was so happy with the product and the personalization. It is for my brother and I know he will love it. It appears to be a very decent,well made, and durable. I will definetly keep this product in mind when I need to purchase other gifts.
Pcm
Great Product...just didn't ship in time!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mug and it was beautiful...unfortunately it did not arrive in time for my daughter to give it to her teacher before winter break started. If you order, don't believe the "ships in 1-2 days". It took my order 4 days to ship.
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect Teacher gift.
Love the travel mugs!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE your travel mugs! I bought my husband one years ago and have bought a few as teachers gifts. I rarely see a teacher without their coffee in the morning! :) These mugs are good quality and the design stays on for years! Just don't throw them in the dishwasher or they will fade!
For that special man
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A clean look for that coffee-drinking man in particular--sleek and the personalization gives it memory + function--not a tall travel mug--maybe one cup worth
It was nice.......
By Lily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this product yesterday. This travel mug is for one of my daughter's teachers for Teacher Appreciation Day. I thought the product was good. However, the lid on this travel mug didn't fit tightly as it really should. Too bad I couldn't send it back b/c I had to give it to the teacher today........
Very Nice
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a present for a good friend who's a teacher, she absolutely loves it and uses it at work every day. It came exactly like the preview shows in the picture, it looks great! Thanks!
Advertising
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually very happy with the mugs until I turned it around and saw that they were using the product I purchased to do their own advertising. I'm tempted to ask for a return because I'm very unhappy with this. I bought three of these as gifts for my children's teachers. Not happy at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved