Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
    ~Kimberly - OH

    84 Dog Breeds© Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Dog Breed Travel Mug - 2481
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (5)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Rayna
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was truly impressed with her cups!
    Nice travelcup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2012
    Looks exactly like the preview when I ordered it so I am very happy with my purchase.
    84 DOG BREED COFFEE MUG
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A LITTLE HIGH IN PRICE FOR SIZE BUT REALLY WORKS WELL IN CUP HOLDER IN TRUCK WILL NOT TAKE TO WORK MY PERSONALIZED
    COFFEE CUP DISAPPEARED SO I WILL USE ONLY WHEN I TRAVEL
    MUST REALLY BE NICE TO SOMEONE WORTH THE MONEY THOUGH
    GIVE IT A FOUR STAR RATING!!!
    Great cup, but not entirely as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - December 24, 2011
    the quality of this cup is great and the personalization turned out wonderful, but on the back it says "www.personalizationmall.com". You don't exactly want this sort of gift to have an advertisement on the back for the company where it came from. Oh well, I'm going to give it as a gift anyway. Just definitely disappointed about the ad on the back.
    Beautiful but beware the lid!!
    By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug itself is beautiful and turned out wonderfully! My pet's name is only 4 letters long so I'm not sure how longer pet names would appear. The mug itself feels very sturdy but the lid is horrible. It has a small rubberized piece that is supposed to hold the lid on (it just presses down) but after only a couple of weeks, the seal is already going bad and hot tea will leak around the edges. I'm going to see if there's a way to use a lid from a different mug. Otherwise this would be fantastic!
    Good Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 20, 2011
    I was very pleased with this item, there was only one problem. I hated how it says the website on the back. I would have liked if it was at the bottom of the mug.
    Excellent
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Art work was perfect. Mug was high quality. We'll be happy to give this as a special gift.
    84 DOG BREEDS SS TRAVEL MUG
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LIKE MOST OF MY PERSONALZATION MALL BUYS I GET A CONVERSATION GOING ON ABOUT WHERE TO GET IT AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ADVERTISEMENTS GOING


    KEEP IT COMING SPENDERELLA IN LOU KY
    Dog Travel Mug
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross City, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with this item. I ordered it a week before
    Fathers Day and it arrived for Fathers Day just as they said it would.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved