Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
    ~Kimberly - NC

    Little Hearts of Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Engraved Wood Picture Frame with Easel - Little Hearts of Love for Him Design - 5132
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Dad's gift
    By Maggie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Excellent details. Good quality.
    touching!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY husband thought this was the best Father's Day gift. He loved the personalization and the picture we put in.
    love it
    By kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame. it arrived exactly as the picture. its soooo cute with all the kids names on it. Now I just need the kids to all look at the camera at the same time LOL
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 4, 2012
    This is a great gift...I got it for twins and the label says, "I love siblings." I know they will cherish it always. I've been looking at the frame for awhile so when it went on sale it was a no brainer! Great value for the price!!! I would definitly recommend this as a gift.
    Great Frame
    By Sheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box, I couldn't believe how nice this frame was. It is so adorable, and the engraving is awesome. The little easel makes it even more appealing. This is a great gift!
    Great Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - September 7, 2011
    I got it for my husband and I put a picture of me and our baby girl. At fist I was not sure, but it came out very pretty. It looked great and my husband loved it. Very happy with the purchase!!!!
    Dada..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provincetown, MA) - July 18, 2011
    turned out to be the perfect gift to my son- in - law, on his 1st Father's Day!
    Simple but very nice frame
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the frame 3 days after placing the order. It looks exactly as pictured. We bought it as a graduation gift for a long time babysitter. It is a very simple little frame but very nice quality.
    LOVE IT!
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out so cute! Again, you can not find alot of items even in stores that say Pop Pop..Everything says Grandpa. I love that I was able to personalize this the way I wanted.
    Excellent! Thank You!!
    By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! FAST delivery! The picture frame is SOO cute. Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
    Excellent
    By shoshana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as i expected
    perfect gift for Father's Day
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this. It looked great, and came quickly. Highly recommended!!
    Quality Personalization!
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized printing on the frame is superb. Clear and nicely centered. It will be a pleasure to present this as a gift!
    Happy with this
    By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I bought it for Father's Day and will put my kids picture in it. Very nice as is everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall. Always satisfied. Very good quality, very good price.
    Personalized Frame
    By OUTHIT S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Great quality and value!
    Very Nice!
    By Saadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a Father's Day gift. Looks Great!
    Cutest frame and great quality as usual
    By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute picture frame, which is very nicely made, the quality is great and this makes a perfect gift for anyone.
    Cute
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. I was looking for an personalized Father's Day gift for my husband and this was perfect.
    Shipping was fast. Ordered on Thursday and received it on Tuesday due to a holiday on Monday. Will order again.
    Everso cute!
    By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my niece's husband, Colin in Scotland. My Niece, Alison is soooo special to me, so I treat her the best, plus their little boy Sam. Colin doesn't ask or want for anything. I felt this would be really special for Colin as they are about to have a new baby. Alison and Colin have lost two children together, so it's been hard on them all.This gift hit the spot! Thanks.
    The perfect gift!
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are first time grandparents & my husband is ridiculously excited about being called Pop Pop. I haven't found many items with Pop Pop on it, so to be able to customize this frame was perfect. I already had the picture ready, so as soon as the frame arrived, I was able to display it. The moment my husband got home after a long day at work, he spotted it, was delighted and said, "This is going to my office!" It looks fantastic.
    So Cute.
    By tonasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's oh so cute...I gave this to my son's dad...it was the baby's first xmas and it made his dad so happy...we love it.
    This frame is perfect!!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a last minute Christmas gift and I am very pleased! It is made great and the delivery was quick! I will definitely be ordering more of these frames in the future!
    For Daddy
    By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Hubby is a teacher and this will sit perfectly on his desk. What a cute idea!
    Perfect!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? Everything was GREAT! From the super speedy shipping (within ONE day of ordering online!) to the wonderful job on the personalization. I love this frame and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
    cute but a little small
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my husband from the kids for Father's day for his office...very cute, nice quality just a little small...still think he will love it!
    awesome
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with this picture frame, It is very unique and I can't wait to give it to my son & daughter. I will order from you again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved