Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Little Hearts of Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Picture Frame with Easel - Little Hearts of Love for Him Design - 5132
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dada..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provincetown, MA) - July 18, 2011
turned out to be the perfect gift to my son- in - law, on his 1st Father's Day!
LOVE IT!
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so cute! Again, you can not find alot of items even in stores that say Pop Pop..Everything says Grandpa. I love that I was able to personalize this the way I wanted.
Perfect!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and personalization was perfect! I couldn't have picked a better gift! I highly recommend this product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 15, 2013
It was perfect for my husband"s B-day, very good quality!
such a great gift
By HeatherMorgan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for a friends bday who is a mother of 3. She loved it. It was so special without having to do much.
Great purchase
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute frame!
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - February 4, 2013
This frame is so cute and has such an impact with the personalization. Love it!!!
Better than expected!
By Jackie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my step-father. It reads "We love Grandpa" and has my daughters' names on it. It was my first purchase and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it in the mail. The quality is great and it is perfect! I definitely recommend it to anyone!
Dad's gift
By Maggie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Excellent details. Good quality.
touching!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY husband thought this was the best Father's Day gift. He loved the personalization and the picture we put in.
love it
By kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame. it arrived exactly as the picture. its soooo cute with all the kids names on it. Now I just need the kids to all look at the camera at the same time LOL
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 4, 2012
This is a great gift...I got it for twins and the label says, "I love siblings." I know they will cherish it always. I've been looking at the frame for awhile so when it went on sale it was a no brainer! Great value for the price!!! I would definitly recommend this as a gift.
Cute
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I was looking for an personalized Father's Day gift for my husband and this was perfect.
Shipping was fast. Ordered on Thursday and received it on Tuesday due to a holiday on Monday. Will order again.
Everso cute!
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my niece's husband, Colin in Scotland. My Niece, Alison is soooo special to me, so I treat her the best, plus their little boy Sam. Colin doesn't ask or want for anything. I felt this would be really special for Colin as they are about to have a new baby. Alison and Colin have lost two children together, so it's been hard on them all.This gift hit the spot! Thanks.
awesome
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this picture frame, It is very unique and I can't wait to give it to my son & daughter. I will order from you again.
Very Nice!
By Saadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Father's Day gift. Looks Great!
Personalized Frame
By OUTHIT S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality and value!
Cutest frame and great quality as usual
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute picture frame, which is very nicely made, the quality is great and this makes a perfect gift for anyone.
This frame is perfect!!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a last minute Christmas gift and I am very pleased! It is made great and the delivery was quick! I will definitely be ordering more of these frames in the future!
Perfect!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? Everything was GREAT! From the super speedy shipping (within ONE day of ordering online!) to the wonderful job on the personalization. I love this frame and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!
For Daddy
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby is a teacher and this will sit perfectly on his desk. What a cute idea!
The perfect gift!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are first time grandparents & my husband is ridiculously excited about being called Pop Pop. I haven't found many items with Pop Pop on it, so to be able to customize this frame was perfect. I already had the picture ready, so as soon as the frame arrived, I was able to display it. The moment my husband got home after a long day at work, he spotted it, was delighted and said, "This is going to my office!" It looks fantastic.
cute but a little small
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband from the kids for Father's day for his office...very cute, nice quality just a little small...still think he will love it!
So Cute.
By tonasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's oh so cute...I gave this to my son's dad...it was the baby's first xmas and it made his dad so happy...we love it.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 24, 2012
I purchased this frame as a Father's Day gift. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. It looks great!
Great Frame
By Sheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I couldn't believe how nice this frame was. It is so adorable, and the engraving is awesome. The little easel makes it even more appealing. This is a great gift!
Great Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - September 7, 2011
I got it for my husband and I put a picture of me and our baby girl. At fist I was not sure, but it came out very pretty. It looked great and my husband loved it. Very happy with the purchase!!!!
Nice Quality!
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant , NJ) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. The personalization came out really well too! I ordered it for my boys to give to my husband for Father's Day! I think it is going to be perfect for his desk at work!
Beautifully Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 1, 2013
We recently bought two of these beautifully crafted frames. The laser precision in the engraving, mixed with the playful font makes for a very country-esqe feel. We highly recommend these to anyone.
Perfect Daddy gift
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldie, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Fathers' Day. My husband loved that it was on a little stand and could sit up on his desk. Lettering came out nice and looked cute. Sturdy quality.
perfect gift for Father's Day
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. It looked great, and came quickly. Highly recommended!!
Quality Personalization!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized printing on the frame is superb. Clear and nicely centered. It will be a pleasure to present this as a gift!
Happy with this
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I bought it for Father's Day and will put my kids picture in it. Very nice as is everything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall. Always satisfied. Very good quality, very good price.
Simple but very nice frame
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the frame 3 days after placing the order. It looks exactly as pictured. We bought it as a graduation gift for a long time babysitter. It is a very simple little frame but very nice quality.
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! FAST delivery! The picture frame is SOO cute. Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
Excellent
By shoshana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as i expected
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved