Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
    ~Judy - CA

    Little Creatures Personalized Stickers customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Stickers - Little Creatures Design - 1918
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cutest Characters
    By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my 4 year old son and He Loves them! The animal characters are adorable and he loves having stickers with his name on them!
    Cute little things
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 22, 2011
    got these for my girlfriend's daughter's birthday and she liked it. Even the mom was asking where hers was!
    cute!
    By michael j B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very very cute all children love stickers
    Adorable
    By frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are adorable. Colorful and cute characters. I would definitely recommend them.
    Just what I was hoping for.
    By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These type of personalized stickers are hard to find. They look great!
    Cute!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them, they are very cute for any teen or tween.
    They come in a sleeveand are 12 to a sheet. Very cute pictures of animals, insects. I ordered them twice already for gifts for the tween.
    Cute, but a little pale
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The child who will receive these is very young, and she will probably have a lot of fun applying them to everything in sight, including her new baby brother. I am sure she won't mind that the colors are a little washed-out -- I think they could be quite a bit richer, however.
    Much cuter online
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to order the name in all lower case so that the first letter would not be in script (it is for my 3 year old to play with, learn spelling of his name). The stickers are cute and decently sized but the quality and picture are definitely cuter in person
    Expensive but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, MD) - December 13, 2011
    My 8 year old loves them!
    Cuter Online
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these stickers for my (almost) 3 year old son. When they arrived in the mail I am sad to say I was a bit disappointed. They look much cuter online than they do in person, not to mention I am not thrilled about his name being in all lower-case letters. They will not go to waste, we will still use them, but they're not as adorable as I was hoping.
    Perfect gifts
    By Robert W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The children will love these stickers. They are a perfect gift. Thanks. rwc
    expensive but cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
    These are rather costly, but the kids do love them. Nice designs to choose from.
    Grandson approved
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
    Thanks for the fast arrival of this product. My grandson loved seeing his name on the stickers.
    very cute, high quality
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    stickers were just as expected - very cute and high quality.
    Personalized stickers
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love them! For young and old alike, they are a great gift.
    Now that is mine
    By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now everything can be marked with my name. That will be fun.
    More cute than I imagined
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these stickers as gifts for my boys' Easter baskets. When they arrived, I was so excited because they are even cuter in real life and bigger too! When they show the sticker on a coffee mug in the picture, they are showing a full size mug, so the sticker is really that big. My boys are going to love these!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 7, 2011
    These stickers are a great gift idea for that little one in your life. They'll love the variety, and most of all, the personalization!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved