Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
~Jennifer - IN

Initially Yours© Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Initial Monogram Linen Hand Towel Set - 9205
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(2)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
great little hostess gift!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and always fast shipping from Personalization!
Wonderful idea for a hostess gift!
Incredibly thin!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For $20 a 2-pack, I expected to receive normal hand towels with the initial. Not sure what you're supposed to do with these EXTREMELY THIN useless things. Definitely can't dry hands on them. What a waste of $
Not worth it
By jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this a valentine gift for my parents, thinking I was getting a nice hand towel for their bathroom. This towel is so thin I thought it was a piece of paper when I took it out of the box. Not worth the price, it's pretty to look at, but the towel should have been made a little thicker.
Really Linen?
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw the linen guest towel set, I could not believe the poor quality of this product. The material did not appear in any way like linen. I could see my hand clearly on the other side as I held my hand underneath its' thin and abrasive material.
Not much of a guest towel
By D'Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are not "hand towels" the material is very thin and hard. Can't use them as guest towels. They look much better in the picture than in person.
Bought out of last resort
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only bought these linen towels because I could not find a fluffy, cotton monogrammed handtowel on the website. I do not like linen, but couldn't find a comparable cotton handtowel that didn't have a holiday theme. I would've purchased what I wanted elsewhere, but I wanted to buy from this website because I had other purchases and wanted to save on shipping. Overall, the towels were fine, I just don't like linen, and I was not happy with the lack of variety for handtowel options.
Towels
By Alice l R. (Chico, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best ever
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2012
I bought this item as a gift, in two styles of monogram. Both looked very good. A great item. I didn't use it but the quality was as described and I was happy with it.
Not worth the money very thin, not what I had expected..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - March 24, 2014
These are not what I thought monogram is nice but item is very thin, great to use only for looks , wouldn't last long for every day use..
Linen towels
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these hanging as a decorative towel in my batrooms. I really love them except I had previously had a set of linen towels with my initial engraved that I liked a little better but these are beautiful, a wonderful decorative addition and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved