Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
    ~Kelly - KS

    Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (137)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ease of purchase, quickly shipped and great quality.
    Personalized Cup
    By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized cups are really "Personal"! The recipients to which I sent a cup have always expressed great appreciation! Thank you Personalization Mall for making the act of finding a perfect gift so easy!
    High quality personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
    The quality is excellent. The site was very user friendly and I loved that I could see exactly what the mug would look like before placing the order. I only wish that there could be a photo on both the back and front of the mug so I could see my photo while I drink my coffee.
    Great service and great prices
    By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second personalized order from Personalization Mall and I could not be more pleased. I ordered 4 coffee mugs with a picture of my sisters and I. I know that they will be very pleased in March when I give the mugs to them. It is amazing how quickly they are able to personalize and send out the orders. I look forward to doing more business with them.
    We love our Mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 31, 2013
    It has become a tradition that each year I give my girls a mug with a picture of them together on it from that year. It is one of there favorite gifts and Personalization Mall does an outstanding job! The quality is good and the customer service is outstanding!! Also have used thier service for wedding and
    Birthday gifts. Awesome Company!!
    These make great gifts
    By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
    Enjoy your beverage with your family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 20, 2013
    Very nice keepsake of a family picture. The photo came out really sharp on the mug.
    My only complaint is that the photo seems slightly lopsided because the top and bottom of the mug were not parallel. Other than that the mug was delivered quickly in a very secure box.Love it and I can enjoy tea with my daughter and her family.
    Picture Perfect
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I pulled a picture from my roommate's son's website and used it on the mug. I wasn't sure how clear the picture would come out but the end product was more spectacular than expected.
    coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 11, 2013
    I have 5 cats. My oldest son moved to another state and misses his pets. I made a mug for each cat. The mugs are adorable. The shipping was quick. I am very pleased with these mugs.
    PERFECT!!
    By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE! IT TURNED OUT PERFECT!! WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING FROM PERSONALAZTION MALL AND PROBABLY WILL AGAIN!
    Easy to make & turns out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
    Made this for some friends with a picture of their dog on it and they LOVED it!! Great gift idea!
    wonderful mug
    By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we were so pleased when we opened this mug up. the picture i submitted and the saying was exactly like i wanted. Personalization mall will be getting more of my business in the future. extremely happy
    Outstanding purchase!
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit leary about ordering a personalized item online. However, I am extremely impressed at the quality of the coffee mugs I ordered. The personalization was perfect, the picture was clear and crisp, and the mug is very high quality. Ordering was simple,and secure. Shipping was amazingly quick, and I got my mugs much quicker than I had anticipated. I will be ordering again!
    Love my mug
    By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this mug. I had a picture of my rescued furry best friend and myself put on it. It came out perfect and I am very happy with it. I have always been happy with Personalization mall and will continue to order from them. You won't be disappointed.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. I love it.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this one too!
    Uncles should also be remembered
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Affordable and perfect to send to new great uncle with picture of him and new great nephew.
    nice
    By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it,fast shipping!
    coffee mug
    By pete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent in a picture of my wife & I back in 1973 when we got married, and had you make up a coffee mug with that picture on it to give to her for our 40th Anniversary. Great job, just wish I had a better quality picture, but you know 40 yrs. ago technology wasn't that great
    Photo Cup
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister. It was really special. I placed a picture of her with all her puppies from a litter her doggie had. She was very happy to be able t hold onto that picture each and every time she take a drink.
    Nice Product
    By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered a few of these cups in recent months because I was very pleased with the quality of the cup and the picture put on the cups.
    These Are Great for Home or Office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 23, 2012
    I've bought several of these and the 15 oz. version. They are good quality pieces and help you keep your memories 'front and center' all day.
    Great Item at Great Price
    By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are wonderful. I ordered them for family members in rememberance of my wife and they were a hit. Great product with suoer fast shipping. Thanks So Much
    EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - December 16, 2012
    PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED IN LESS THAN A WEEK, LOOKS GREAT
    Returning Customer
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy customer, been buying from them for a few years now. All of my orders have been very accurate, and very fast delivery. Very, very happy.

    Thank you.
    Made her day
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to my best friend. She simply adores it and said it made her day!! Thank you for offering such wonderfully personalized gifts that mean so much!!
    Baby picture on mug with personalize title
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 4, 2012
    Love this company, these gifts are well worth the money. Gifts that are personalized are such a wonderful gift. I highly recommend this company.
    Don't use a verticle picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
    Although my picture looked fine on the mug, the finished product is bad. Don't use a verticle picture. The finished product is not usable as a gift..bummer..
    Simple, Useful, Perpetual & Inexpensive Memento
    By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In an era of shrinking product quality and service I was stunned by the rapid delivery of my purchase of four perfectly personalized mugs. Sharp clarity of the group picture on my coffee mugs couldn't be better. The price was right; packaging was ideal; doorstep delivery was faster than I expected. The product serves as a perfect and perpetual reminder of a special family event. I'll be back!
    Beautiful
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on the coffee mug was beautiful. I gave it to my daughter for Mother's day with the picture of her 2 daughters on it. She loved it. Thank You for doing such a wonderful job.
    http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Photo-Ceramic-Coffee-Mug-i19132.
    By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these cups. I gave them to our parents for Valentines day.
    Office coffee cups
    By Dayn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The turned out great. They are for clients but our staff loves them so much I will be ordering some for them.
    I only wish they had the option of black mugs
    Impressed
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freemansburg, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 coffee mugs for my wife and me and was very impressed. The image on the mug doesn't feel raised or painted, it's smooth so it should last as long as the mug.

    I also was impressed with how quickly we got them! They only took a week from the time I placed the order to the day We were drinking from them. I will buy from PM again.
    Grandma loves it!
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You've done it again! You've given me a unique and special gift to give on Mother's Day! I ordered this mug with a picture of my kids on it and a special message for Mother's Day 2010. I gave it to my mom and she just loves it! I also can't tell you how great it is that your turn-around time is so quick. You have saved me many times! Your quality and pricing are top-notch. I continue to come back to your site because of these reasons and also because I never know what I'll find next! I tell everyone about you. Keep up the good work and know that you will always have a loyal customer in me!
    Picture perfect coffee mug purchase
    By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You helped make this Mother's Day very special. She
    loves the cup and has her coffee in it each day.
    Thank you so much.
    Wonderful Mug
    By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Father's Day gift for my grandad. I used a pitcure of all 3 of my children and it looked great on this mug. It is a nice sturdy mug also.
    Great
    By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as I commented before on this product, it is great.
    I am pleased
    By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I included the picture and wrote beneath it "Keep Laughing". When she saw it, she really kept laughing. Do you need anything more personalized than this???!!!
    Great Personalized Gift
    By Jeannine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the Personalized Coffee Mug. The quality of the image was exceptional, not grainy and very clear. The font was easy to read and eye catching. I was happy to give it as a give and the recipient was thrilled with his gift. Thank you.
    Top Quality - Speedy Delivery
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the transfer of both the photograph and the lettering is top shelf. I have ordered mugs in the past from another vendor, but these are superior. The color and clarity is great. Many thanks for the quick response to quality processing and shipping before Christmas - I would highly recommend others visit and buy from your site.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved