Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
~Debra - CA

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just what I ordered
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding a personalized gift for a group photo, but this worked. Everything was on the cup as it looked while ordering, and the order came timely and in good shape.

Good product for the price.
picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 15, 2013
Bought this for a coworker who just got married - they loved it. Also bought a matching card. It was a great gift.
MOM
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made exactly as I set it up and is a great reminder of beautiful people. I am making a collection of the people that touched my life so graciously. The work done and the packaging is far better than I imagined. Great work....
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - December 23, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my parents and aunt and uncle for christmas gifts. I have not yet given them but am sure they will love them. I know that they will use the mug for coffee and or tea and they will also have our family picture that I had put on in. They are elderly and have everything and have more pictures than they know what to do with, so this way they can display the picture while having a cup of coffee. I really hope they like them as much as I do. Will definetly order again
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 30, 2012
VERY NICE MUG;PICTURE JUST SEEMED A LITTLE DARK ON MUG BUT STILL CUTE
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
We ordered these mugs for grandparents in our family and everyone was raving about it. The quality is great and the pictures came out so clear. I loved the personalized words and it was a great deal! I am already planning Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts
great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013
it was so easy to order these mug once I figured out which one I wanted for the large selection to choose from. The order came so fast and they look great and just the way I wanted them. Cant wait to order the next thing.
review
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished products & it arrived quicker than I anticipated.
A great gift for the recent bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 24, 2011
I sent my granddaughter a mug with a picture of her and her husband taken at their wedding and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - October 3, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift for my mother. I put some pictures of myself and my brother on it, and it was a huge success. She was extremely happy with the mug. I would definitely recommend this mug to someone else who is looking for a nice personalized gift for a loved one or friend.
Very pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
This was a great way to preserve a memorable occasion. Gave them as gifts to a number of people and they loved them and were impressed with the quality of the pictures.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
perfect. love everything about this company. have ordered many items and have never been disappointed.
Great mugs!
By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mugs. Great quality.
very nice item
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to make, high quality, we gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it!
Thank you so much!!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized coffee mugs for my best friends from high school Christmas get together and they are just perfect!
Great quality
By Samantha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she loves it ! Picture turned out great !
its cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - April 26, 2011
I haven't give this product to my husband yet that would be a b-day gift for him from our 10 months old baby boy but I'm sure he would love it with out family pictures on it. It's adorable. I love it! :)
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Picture looked great on mug. I was really happy with it, and it made a great gift!
Beautiful gift..........
By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my dauhter as a Mother's day gift
with his little son picture on it, she likes it so much
and I'm thinking to give one to her husband for Father's day.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 16, 2011
great quality and price. gave it as a gift and she loved it. we recommend as a great gift item
Versatile and great price
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Can be customized in color, black/white or sepia. Two lines of type for easy customization. Terrific quality. We were very pleased.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 23, 2011
Nice mug; extremely fast service. Mug is part of 50th Anniversary gift for parents who have everything (they don't have a mug with their 50 yr old wedding picture!).
Picture cup
By Duane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the photo quality of the picture on the cup! A very nicely done job. The lettering was easy to read and stood out.
Coffee Cup
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!! I love everything about it!!
Buy With Confidence!
By Harry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch product along with lightning fast shipping!
Mugs for family reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - July 28, 2013
Turned out exactly like I wanted! Loved by all.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - July 2, 2013
The personalized mug was delivered quickly looking exactly as it did on screen during the ordering process. This is the second time I've bought this product. Each with different photos. The finished mug is perfect. Thanks.
Clear Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 11, 2012
The picture I got for my friend's mug was just a picture I found on google so I wasn't sure about how it would come out but it was impressively clear!! Great quality!!!
My Granddaughter's Prized Birthday Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have to say, that this mug was among the favorites of my Granddaughter's birthday gifts this year! I had her picture put on it, and underneath was her name and favorite singing group, stating that she was their #1 Fan! She loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in and they were perfect! They arrived on time and the gift boxes were adorable.
house coffee mug
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these mugs as a client "thank you" gift. My clients appreciate the personal message and photo. The photos looks great. This is a great product! Very fun gift!!
Better than I hoped!
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this mug! Not only did it look much better than I had anticipated, it arrived within days, and I didn't even use expedited shipping. It is heavy, great quality, and made a wonderful keepsake for a friend who is moving away.
heartfelt
By karla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and heartfelt bought as gift and they LOVED it!!!
Great mug
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After being disappointed with trying to purchase a mug from another online company, I searched the web and discovered the Personalization Mall. Since I needed to buy a Christmas gift at the very last minute, I was really taking a chance. The mug arrived two days later (and before Christmas) and the quality was top notch.
I was quite pleased with the overall experience and plan on ordering future products from this company.
Couldn't be happier
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping.
Quality & Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personalization Mall several times in the past and I was very pleased with their quality and customer service. This time was no different. I received my picture personalized mug right away and it came out just wonderful. They do an excellent job. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved