Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 15, 2013
Bought this for a coworker who just got married - they loved it. Also bought a matching card. It was a great gift.
great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013
it was so easy to order these mug once I figured out which one I wanted for the large selection to choose from. The order came so fast and they look great and just the way I wanted them. Cant wait to order the next thing.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 27, 2013
This mug is top quality and the image looks great on it as well! My only change would be if we could choose which side we wanted the picture on. I grab mugs with my right hand and would prefer if I had the option to look at the picture when drinking.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
We ordered these mugs for grandparents in our family and everyone was raving about it. The quality is great and the pictures came out so clear. I loved the personalized words and it was a great deal! I am already planning Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Love the mug! I would highly recommend this product.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - December 23, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my parents and aunt and uncle for christmas gifts. I have not yet given them but am sure they will love them. I know that they will use the mug for coffee and or tea and they will also have our family picture that I had put on in. They are elderly and have everything and have more pictures than they know what to do with, so this way they can display the picture while having a cup of coffee. I really hope they like them as much as I do. Will definetly order again
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 30, 2012
VERY NICE MUG;PICTURE JUST SEEMED A LITTLE DARK ON MUG BUT STILL CUTE
MOM
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made exactly as I set it up and is a great reminder of beautiful people. I am making a collection of the people that touched my life so graciously. The work done and the packaging is far better than I imagined. Great work....
Great gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift from the boys to their dad. It looks great and the mug is large and heavy. Perfect!
Great mug for home or office
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with a picture of my son as a gift for my wife. She loves it. Great mug, great picture quality, easy maintenance (dishwasher and microwave-safe).
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
perfect. love everything about this company. have ordered many items and have never been disappointed.
A great gift for the recent bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 24, 2011
I sent my granddaughter a mug with a picture of her and her husband taken at their wedding and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - October 3, 2011
I purchased this mug as a gift for my mother. I put some pictures of myself and my brother on it, and it was a huge success. She was extremely happy with the mug. I would definitely recommend this mug to someone else who is looking for a nice personalized gift for a loved one or friend.
Thank you so much!!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized coffee mugs for my best friends from high school Christmas get together and they are just perfect!
Better than I hoped!
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this mug! Not only did it look much better than I had anticipated, it arrived within days, and I didn't even use expedited shipping. It is heavy, great quality, and made a wonderful keepsake for a friend who is moving away.
Very pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
This was a great way to preserve a memorable occasion. Gave them as gifts to a number of people and they loved them and were impressed with the quality of the pictures.
Great quality
By Samantha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she loves it ! Picture turned out great !
Beautiful gift..........
By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my dauhter as a Mother's day gift
with his little son picture on it, she likes it so much
and I'm thinking to give one to her husband for Father's day.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - March 18, 2014
We used this as an appreciation gift. It was very easy to upload our photos and personalize the mug. I would highly recommend it.
its cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - April 26, 2011
I haven't give this product to my husband yet that would be a b-day gift for him from our 10 months old baby boy but I'm sure he would love it with out family pictures on it. It's adorable. I love it! :)
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 23, 2011
Nice mug; extremely fast service. Mug is part of 50th Anniversary gift for parents who have everything (they don't have a mug with their 50 yr old wedding picture!).
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Picture looked great on mug. I was really happy with it, and it made a great gift!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 16, 2011
great quality and price. gave it as a gift and she loved it. we recommend as a great gift item
Versatile and great price
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Can be customized in color, black/white or sepia. Two lines of type for easy customization. Terrific quality. We were very pleased.
very nice item
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to make, high quality, we gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it!
Clear Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 11, 2012
The picture I got for my friend's mug was just a picture I found on google so I wasn't sure about how it would come out but it was impressively clear!! Great quality!!!
My Granddaughter's Prized Birthday Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have to say, that this mug was among the favorites of my Granddaughter's birthday gifts this year! I had her picture put on it, and underneath was her name and favorite singing group, stating that she was their #1 Fan! She loved it!
Quality & Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personalization Mall several times in the past and I was very pleased with their quality and customer service. This time was no different. I received my picture personalized mug right away and it came out just wonderful. They do an excellent job. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Buy With Confidence!
By Harry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch product along with lightning fast shipping!
My mother-in-law loved it!!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and put a picture of our family on the front. It was a picture that was taken at mine and my husband's wedding. She absolutely loved it, and said she takes it to work with her every day. Shipping was super fast, too.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - June 26, 2012
Ordered this for my father for Father's day with a picture of our whole family. The quality was amazing and my dad loved the personalized message. It shipped so fast!
review
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished products & it arrived quicker than I anticipated.
Perfect gift!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in and they were perfect! They arrived on time and the gift boxes were adorable.
house coffee mug
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these mugs as a client "thank you" gift. My clients appreciate the personal message and photo. The photos looks great. This is a great product! Very fun gift!!
Great mugs!
By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mugs. Great quality.
Couldn't be happier
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping.
Picture cup
By Duane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the photo quality of the picture on the cup! A very nicely done job. The lettering was easy to read and stood out.
heartfelt
By karla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and heartfelt bought as gift and they LOVED it!!!
Great mug
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After being disappointed with trying to purchase a mug from another online company, I searched the web and discovered the Personalization Mall. Since I needed to buy a Christmas gift at the very last minute, I was really taking a chance. The mug arrived two days later (and before Christmas) and the quality was top notch.
I was quite pleased with the overall experience and plan on ordering future products from this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved