Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift from the boys to their dad. It looks great and the mug is large and heavy. Perfect!
Great mug for home or office
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with a picture of my son as a gift for my wife. She loves it. Great mug, great picture quality, easy maintenance (dishwasher and microwave-safe).
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 30, 2012
VERY NICE MUG;PICTURE JUST SEEMED A LITTLE DARK ON MUG BUT STILL CUTE
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
We ordered these mugs for grandparents in our family and everyone was raving about it. The quality is great and the pictures came out so clear. I loved the personalized words and it was a great deal! I am already planning Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts
Nice Product
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these cups in recent months because I was very pleased with the quality of the cup and the picture put on the cups.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - December 23, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my parents and aunt and uncle for christmas gifts. I have not yet given them but am sure they will love them. I know that they will use the mug for coffee and or tea and they will also have our family picture that I had put on in. They are elderly and have everything and have more pictures than they know what to do with, so this way they can display the picture while having a cup of coffee. I really hope they like them as much as I do. Will definetly order again
Just what I ordered
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding a personalized gift for a group photo, but this worked. Everything was on the cup as it looked while ordering, and the order came timely and in good shape.

Good product for the price.
These Are Great for Home or Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 23, 2012
I've bought several of these and the 15 oz. version. They are good quality pieces and help you keep your memories 'front and center' all day.
Great Item at Great Price
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are wonderful. I ordered them for family members in rememberance of my wife and they were a hit. Great product with suoer fast shipping. Thanks So Much
Super cute
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so cute and will be a cherished gift for years to come, I'm sure!
great personalized gift and world class customer service
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to order a personalized mug for my friend for Christmas. You can imagine how heart-broken I was when I opened my package, days later, to find the handle had been broken off. No doubt, the fault of the shipper, because the box was on my cement stoop instead of on a table, shelf or chair, which were readily available. I called customer service and asked if there was anything that could be done. The friendly representative told me to email a picture of the broken cup and she'd have another one sent out!
I will certainly use this company again for anything I need like this!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - December 16, 2012
PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED IN LESS THAN A WEEK, LOOKS GREAT
Returning Customer
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy customer, been buying from them for a few years now. All of my orders have been very accurate, and very fast delivery. Very, very happy.

Thank you.
Coffee Mug with Great Photo!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, P. Mall does the BEST work. Ordered this for my mom to give one of her grandaughters and the photo is so clear. I just cannot say enough about the quality of everything I have ordered on this site!
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. Quick shipping.
Made her day
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my best friend. She simply adores it and said it made her day!! Thank you for offering such wonderfully personalized gifts that mean so much!!
Fantastic!
By RORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HTS, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already told six friends how impressed I am with your company. Thanks so much for the wonderful, prompt service!
Baby picture on mug with personalize title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 4, 2012
Love this company, these gifts are well worth the money. Gifts that are personalized are such a wonderful gift. I highly recommend this company.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 28, 2012
I received my order quickly and the mugs turned out great!I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for a great gift idea!! The service is excellent and I have never been disappointed with an order.
Great Realtor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - November 2, 2012
I personalized this gift to give as a "thank you" to my realtor for walking me through the first-time home buying process. I put a photo of my house with "Without Sherry..." above the photo and "I'd be homeless!" below the photo. My realtor loved it. The mug is high quality, the picture came out clear and crisp and the handle is nice and big- perfect for grasping a hot mug of coffee, tea or hot chocolate!
Simple, Useful, Perpetual & Inexpensive Memento
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In an era of shrinking product quality and service I was stunned by the rapid delivery of my purchase of four perfectly personalized mugs. Sharp clarity of the group picture on my coffee mugs couldn't be better. The price was right; packaging was ideal; doorstep delivery was faster than I expected. The product serves as a perfect and perpetual reminder of a special family event. I'll be back!
My mother-in-law loved it!!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and put a picture of our family on the front. It was a picture that was taken at mine and my husband's wedding. She absolutely loved it, and said she takes it to work with her every day. Shipping was super fast, too.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - June 26, 2012
Ordered this for my father for Father's day with a picture of our whole family. The quality was amazing and my dad loved the personalized message. It shipped so fast!
review
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished products & it arrived quicker than I anticipated.
Beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the coffee mug was beautiful. I gave it to my daughter for Mother's day with the picture of her 2 daughters on it. She loved it. Thank You for doing such a wonderful job.
Clear Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 11, 2012
The picture I got for my friend's mug was just a picture I found on google so I wasn't sure about how it would come out but it was impressively clear!! Great quality!!!
My Granddaughter's Prized Birthday Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have to say, that this mug was among the favorites of my Granddaughter's birthday gifts this year! I had her picture put on it, and underneath was her name and favorite singing group, stating that she was their #1 Fan! She loved it!
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Photo-Ceramic-Coffee-Mug-i19132.
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cups. I gave them to our parents for Valentines day.
Picture cup
By Duane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the photo quality of the picture on the cup! A very nicely done job. The lettering was easy to read and stood out.
Office coffee cups
By Dayn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turned out great. They are for clients but our staff loves them so much I will be ordering some for them.
I only wish they had the option of black mugs
Impressed
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freemansburg, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 coffee mugs for my wife and me and was very impressed. The image on the mug doesn't feel raised or painted, it's smooth so it should last as long as the mug.

I also was impressed with how quickly we got them! They only took a week from the time I placed the order to the day We were drinking from them. I will buy from PM again.
Great mug
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After being disappointed with trying to purchase a mug from another online company, I searched the web and discovered the Personalization Mall. Since I needed to buy a Christmas gift at the very last minute, I was really taking a chance. The mug arrived two days later (and before Christmas) and the quality was top notch.
I was quite pleased with the overall experience and plan on ordering future products from this company.
Couldn't be happier
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping.
my co-workers loved these!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded images off the internet to put on these mugs and was concerned they wouldn't turn out, but they clearly did and exceeded my expectations. These made great holiday gifts for my co-workers. Everyone loves a personalized mug!
Great product at a great price
By mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quickly and just as I wanted. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
lalo y diego
By damaris L. (silverthorne , CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Perfect
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. My fiancee loved it. Quick shipping. I only placed the order a week prior to his birthday and it was a few days early. I love every item I have ever purchased from personalizationmall.com and everyone I bought gifts for loved it as well.
Better than I hoped!
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this mug! Not only did it look much better than I had anticipated, it arrived within days, and I didn't even use expedited shipping. It is heavy, great quality, and made a wonderful keepsake for a friend who is moving away.
Very Nice
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the picture is a little too bright in one section but, once I cropped the picture I used it did say "better" and not "best" so I am sure it is because of that. The writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview and I am very happy with the product I received as they are gifts we are giving to loved ones this year for Christmas. =)

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Very happy with products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 10, 2011
I ordered 2 coffee mugs with photos on them and they were delivered very quickly and turned out great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved