Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great Job! Keep up the good work. I can always find a gift for someone on this site. Thanks!
    ~Adam - PA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (137)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Clear Picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 11, 2012
    The picture I got for my friend's mug was just a picture I found on google so I wasn't sure about how it would come out but it was impressively clear!! Great quality!!!
    My Granddaughter's Prized Birthday Gift
    By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have to say, that this mug was among the favorites of my Granddaughter's birthday gifts this year! I had her picture put on it, and underneath was her name and favorite singing group, stating that she was their #1 Fan! She loved it!
    http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Photo-Ceramic-Coffee-Mug-i19132.
    By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these cups. I gave them to our parents for Valentines day.
    Picture cup
    By Duane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the photo quality of the picture on the cup! A very nicely done job. The lettering was easy to read and stood out.
    Office coffee cups
    By Dayn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The turned out great. They are for clients but our staff loves them so much I will be ordering some for them.
    I only wish they had the option of black mugs
    Impressed
    By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freemansburg, PA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 coffee mugs for my wife and me and was very impressed. The image on the mug doesn't feel raised or painted, it's smooth so it should last as long as the mug.

    I also was impressed with how quickly we got them! They only took a week from the time I placed the order to the day We were drinking from them. I will buy from PM again.
    Great mug
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After being disappointed with trying to purchase a mug from another online company, I searched the web and discovered the Personalization Mall. Since I needed to buy a Christmas gift at the very last minute, I was really taking a chance. The mug arrived two days later (and before Christmas) and the quality was top notch.
    I was quite pleased with the overall experience and plan on ordering future products from this company.
    Couldn't be happier
    By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful mug exactly as pictured. Super fast shipping.
    my co-workers loved these!
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I downloaded images off the internet to put on these mugs and was concerned they wouldn't turn out, but they clearly did and exceeded my expectations. These made great holiday gifts for my co-workers. Everyone loves a personalized mug!
    Great product at a great price
    By mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order came quickly and just as I wanted. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
    lalo y diego
    By damaris L. (silverthorne , CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    Perfect
    By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. My fiancee loved it. Quick shipping. I only placed the order a week prior to his birthday and it was a few days early. I love every item I have ever purchased from personalizationmall.com and everyone I bought gifts for loved it as well.
    Better than I hoped!
    By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this mug! Not only did it look much better than I had anticipated, it arrived within days, and I didn't even use expedited shipping. It is heavy, great quality, and made a wonderful keepsake for a friend who is moving away.
    Very Nice
    By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

    As for the item itself; the picture is a little too bright in one section but, once I cropped the picture I used it did say "better" and not "best" so I am sure it is because of that. The writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview and I am very happy with the product I received as they are gifts we are giving to loved ones this year for Christmas. =)

    All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

    ~FIVE STARS~!
    Very happy with products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 10, 2011
    I ordered 2 coffee mugs with photos on them and they were delivered very quickly and turned out great!
    Thank you so much!!
    By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized coffee mugs for my best friends from high school Christmas get together and they are just perfect!
    coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
    perfect. love everything about this company. have ordered many items and have never been disappointed.
    A great gift for the recent bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 24, 2011
    I sent my granddaughter a mug with a picture of her and her husband taken at their wedding and she loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - October 3, 2011
    I purchased this mug as a gift for my mother. I put some pictures of myself and my brother on it, and it was a huge success. She was extremely happy with the mug. I would definitely recommend this mug to someone else who is looking for a nice personalized gift for a loved one or friend.
    quality craftsmanship and professional business
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, NE) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized coffee mug is perfect.

    The picture quality is as close to perfect as can be.

    Shipping was only 2 days Priority Mail.

    Gift box is exceptional.

    mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 16, 2011
    great quality and price. gave it as a gift and she loved it. we recommend as a great gift item
    Versatile and great price
    By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug! Can be customized in color, black/white or sepia. Two lines of type for easy customization. Terrific quality. We were very pleased.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 23, 2011
    Nice mug; extremely fast service. Mug is part of 50th Anniversary gift for parents who have everything (they don't have a mug with their 50 yr old wedding picture!).
    Beautiful gift..........
    By carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mug to my dauhter as a Mother's day gift
    with his little son picture on it, she likes it so much
    and I'm thinking to give one to her husband for Father's day.
    Love it
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture came out great. Really easy to personalize. My mom is gonna love it. Got it in a week. I love PERSONALIZATION MALL!
    its cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham , WA) - April 26, 2011
    I haven't give this product to my husband yet that would be a b-day gift for him from our 10 months old baby boy but I'm sure he would love it with out family pictures on it. It's adorable. I love it! :)
    excellant
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very personalized - gift for my sister my friend to keep always
    LOVE Personalization Mall
    By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely easy to use website
    The proof for the item being created is exactly as you receive it
    The prices are better than anyone else
    I've never found another company that will provide single print items
    Very fast shipping (I'm in Canada)
    I promote your services to anyone looking for a unique gift
    The perfect mug for tea with my puppies image
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put my black lab on this mug-- with the black font, etc. It's too cute!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 25, 2011
    The Quality of the picture was exactly as I sent it. I ordered the mugs on tues evening and they were at my door on friday!
    Repeat shopper happy again
    By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not my first order but it was just as great with superior shipping, fabulous color on the mug! Always a pleasure!
    wow
    By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't expect the picture to look so amazing on the mug. I ordered two for my parents and would order more!!!! This was awesome, personalizedmall.com was very fast shipping!!!!
    DC mug
    By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two mugs with a picture and caption to remember a trip we took with friends.
    The website was easy to operate and the mugs were delivered on time and looked great. Nice size, smooth finish and the picture and caption were clear and looked exactly as we wanted them to.
    coffee Mug
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? Is there a better word than excellent? I received my order 2 days after I ordered. It was in excellent condition. The mugs were amazing. I will definitely be a returning customer.
    mug w/picture
    By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this mug. It arrived in a timely manner and was perfect! Thank you so much
    Personalized Mug
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug came out perfect!! I couldn't ask for faster shipping. I will definitely be purchasing more products from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Looks great
    By Glen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Clure, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered items with engravings but not items with personal pictures on it so was a little hesitant on what the quality would be, but this turned out great! Very happy with my order it's going to make a great Christmas gift.
    Great product
    By shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopkins, MI) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift. The quality was great! The price was great! Shipping was very fast. Would definitely do business again.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Galen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came out exactly as I expected...crisp reproduction on the photo, nice clear type. Cup itself is good heavy quality. Delivery time was also unexpectedly quick.
    Quick Fast and in a hurry
    By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the online ordering process is streamline, efficient and effective. You wont find a better product for the cost
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved