Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
~joann - NY

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
mug for dad
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old son wanted to give his dad something special. Knowing that his dad drinks a lot of coffee at work, he thought this would be a nice gift. It is perfect! The picture was really clear. The mug was really nice. It was also really good that you can put your own wording on it as well. I would highly recommend this!
Perfect
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of purchase, quickly shipped and great quality.
Birthday Mug
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a total success. The picture on the cup and the quality of the gift was wonderful. The recipient received his present sooner than expected and he loved it. I'm so happy with this transaction, I will gladly do it again.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 5, 2014
I was so happy to surprise my co-workers with the lovely personalized mugs. The personalization made it special! The mugs arrived quickly and are exactly as I planned! Thank you, I will be back to shop for more items.
Awsome Picture Mug
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always amazed how quickly items get delivered. Very quality mug. I wish I had the option of putting picture on the other side. However; Top notch company that I have done business with for a long time and will continue to do.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - March 18, 2014
We used this as an appreciation gift. It was very easy to upload our photos and personalize the mug. I would highly recommend it.
Personalized Cup
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized cups are really "Personal"! The recipients to which I sent a cup have always expressed great appreciation! Thank you Personalization Mall for making the act of finding a perfect gift so easy!
High quality personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
The quality is excellent. The site was very user friendly and I loved that I could see exactly what the mug would look like before placing the order. I only wish that there could be a photo on both the back and front of the mug so I could see my photo while I drink my coffee.
Great service and great prices
By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second personalized order from Personalization Mall and I could not be more pleased. I ordered 4 coffee mugs with a picture of my sisters and I. I know that they will be very pleased in March when I give the mugs to them. It is amazing how quickly they are able to personalize and send out the orders. I look forward to doing more business with them.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Picture looked great on mug. I was really happy with it, and it made a great gift!
Great quality
By Samantha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and she loves it ! Picture turned out great !
We love our Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 31, 2013
It has become a tradition that each year I give my girls a mug with a picture of them together on it from that year. It is one of there favorite gifts and Personalization Mall does an outstanding job! The quality is good and the customer service is outstanding!! Also have used thier service for wedding and
Birthday gifts. Awesome Company!!
Very pleased with item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
This was a great way to preserve a memorable occasion. Gave them as gifts to a number of people and they loved them and were impressed with the quality of the pictures.
These make great gifts
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
very nice item
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to make, high quality, we gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it!
Great mugs!
By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mugs. Great quality.
house coffee mug
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order these mugs as a client "thank you" gift. My clients appreciate the personal message and photo. The photos looks great. This is a great product! Very fun gift!!
Perfect gift!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came in and they were perfect! They arrived on time and the gift boxes were adorable.
heartfelt
By karla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and heartfelt bought as gift and they LOVED it!!!
Quality & Service
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personalization Mall several times in the past and I was very pleased with their quality and customer service. This time was no different. I received my picture personalized mug right away and it came out just wonderful. They do an excellent job. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Buy With Confidence!
By Harry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top notch product along with lightning fast shipping!
Picture Perfect
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pulled a picture from my roommate's son's website and used it on the mug. I wasn't sure how clear the picture would come out but the end product was more spectacular than expected.
Coffee Cup
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!! I love everything about it!!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 11, 2013
I have 5 cats. My oldest son moved to another state and misses his pets. I made a mug for each cat. The mugs are adorable. The shipping was quick. I am very pleased with these mugs.
PERFECT!!
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE! IT TURNED OUT PERFECT!! WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING FROM PERSONALAZTION MALL AND PROBABLY WILL AGAIN!
Easy to make & turns out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
Made this for some friends with a picture of their dog on it and they LOVED it!! Great gift idea!
Mugs for family reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - July 28, 2013
Turned out exactly like I wanted! Loved by all.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - July 2, 2013
The personalized mug was delivered quickly looking exactly as it did on screen during the ordering process. This is the second time I've bought this product. Each with different photos. The finished mug is perfect. Thanks.
"milestone" mug
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom has ordered this mug for a few "milestone" birthdays for our family (Happy 40th, 50th, 60th, etc). She puts an old picture, showing the birthday recipient as a young child/baby, on the mug with a message. Everybody just loves it! Well, now that she is turning 60, I have ordered one for her, and, as always, the mug looks great! I love how I could write my own personal message, and it was very easy to make. The mug arrived five days after I ordered it!!!I would recommend this product to anyone who wishes to give a thoughtful gift!
The Grand's LOVED THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 18, 2013
"What a gift! Every time I reach for a mug, I see two people I love dearly and am reminded that someone loves me so deeply, that they were thoughtful enough to send me something so special." ~A Grand ;)
Father's Day Gift Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - June 18, 2013
They came out great. My son n law's really like how nice the pictures came out. Would buy from here again. Was shipped very fast and I did not pay for faster shipping. Great place.
wonderful mug
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we were so pleased when we opened this mug up. the picture i submitted and the saying was exactly like i wanted. Personalization mall will be getting more of my business in the future. extremely happy
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 19, 2013
my dad loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
Love the mug! I would highly recommend this product.
Outstanding purchase!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit leary about ordering a personalized item online. However, I am extremely impressed at the quality of the coffee mugs I ordered. The personalization was perfect, the picture was clear and crisp, and the mug is very high quality. Ordering was simple,and secure. Shipping was amazingly quick, and I got my mugs much quicker than I had anticipated. I will be ordering again!
Love my mug
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mug. I had a picture of my rescued furry best friend and myself put on it. It came out perfect and I am very happy with it. I have always been happy with Personalization mall and will continue to order from them. You won't be disappointed.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I love it.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one too!
MOM
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made exactly as I set it up and is a great reminder of beautiful people. I am making a collection of the people that touched my life so graciously. The work done and the packaging is far better than I imagined. Great work....
Uncles should also be remembered
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable and perfect to send to new great uncle with picture of him and new great nephew.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved