Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
    ~Jeffrey - CA

    Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (137)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Samantha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita springs, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom and she loves it ! Picture turned out great !
    We love our Mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 31, 2013
    It has become a tradition that each year I give my girls a mug with a picture of them together on it from that year. It is one of there favorite gifts and Personalization Mall does an outstanding job! The quality is good and the customer service is outstanding!! Also have used thier service for wedding and
    Birthday gifts. Awesome Company!!
    Very pleased with item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
    This was a great way to preserve a memorable occasion. Gave them as gifts to a number of people and they loved them and were impressed with the quality of the pictures.
    These make great gifts
    By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
    very nice item
    By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to make, high quality, we gave it as a gift and the recipient loved it!
    Great mugs!
    By R L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 mugs. Great quality.
    house coffee mug
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order these mugs as a client "thank you" gift. My clients appreciate the personal message and photo. The photos looks great. This is a great product! Very fun gift!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs came in and they were perfect! They arrived on time and the gift boxes were adorable.
    heartfelt
    By karla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice and heartfelt bought as gift and they LOVED it!!!
    Quality & Service
    By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've used Personalization Mall several times in the past and I was very pleased with their quality and customer service. This time was no different. I received my picture personalized mug right away and it came out just wonderful. They do an excellent job. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
    Buy With Confidence!
    By Harry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top notch product along with lightning fast shipping!
    Picture Perfect
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I pulled a picture from my roommate's son's website and used it on the mug. I wasn't sure how clear the picture would come out but the end product was more spectacular than expected.
    Coffee Cup
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT!!! I love everything about it!!
    coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 11, 2013
    I have 5 cats. My oldest son moved to another state and misses his pets. I made a mug for each cat. The mugs are adorable. The shipping was quick. I am very pleased with these mugs.
    PERFECT!!
    By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE! IT TURNED OUT PERFECT!! WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING FROM PERSONALAZTION MALL AND PROBABLY WILL AGAIN!
    Easy to make & turns out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
    Made this for some friends with a picture of their dog on it and they LOVED it!! Great gift idea!
    Mugs for family reunion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - July 28, 2013
    Turned out exactly like I wanted! Loved by all.
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - July 2, 2013
    The personalized mug was delivered quickly looking exactly as it did on screen during the ordering process. This is the second time I've bought this product. Each with different photos. The finished mug is perfect. Thanks.
    "milestone" mug
    By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom has ordered this mug for a few "milestone" birthdays for our family (Happy 40th, 50th, 60th, etc). She puts an old picture, showing the birthday recipient as a young child/baby, on the mug with a message. Everybody just loves it! Well, now that she is turning 60, I have ordered one for her, and, as always, the mug looks great! I love how I could write my own personal message, and it was very easy to make. The mug arrived five days after I ordered it!!!I would recommend this product to anyone who wishes to give a thoughtful gift!
    The Grand's LOVED THEM!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 18, 2013
    "What a gift! Every time I reach for a mug, I see two people I love dearly and am reminded that someone loves me so deeply, that they were thoughtful enough to send me something so special." ~A Grand ;)
    Father's Day Gift Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - June 18, 2013
    They came out great. My son n law's really like how nice the pictures came out. Would buy from here again. Was shipped very fast and I did not pay for faster shipping. Great place.
    wonderful mug
    By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we were so pleased when we opened this mug up. the picture i submitted and the saying was exactly like i wanted. Personalization mall will be getting more of my business in the future. extremely happy
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 19, 2013
    my dad loved it!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 14, 2013
    Love the mug! I would highly recommend this product.
    Outstanding purchase!
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit leary about ordering a personalized item online. However, I am extremely impressed at the quality of the coffee mugs I ordered. The personalization was perfect, the picture was clear and crisp, and the mug is very high quality. Ordering was simple,and secure. Shipping was amazingly quick, and I got my mugs much quicker than I had anticipated. I will be ordering again!
    Love my mug
    By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this mug. I had a picture of my rescued furry best friend and myself put on it. It came out perfect and I am very happy with it. I have always been happy with Personalization mall and will continue to order from them. You won't be disappointed.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. I love it.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this one too!
    MOM
    By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was made exactly as I set it up and is a great reminder of beautiful people. I am making a collection of the people that touched my life so graciously. The work done and the packaging is far better than I imagined. Great work....
    Uncles should also be remembered
    By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Affordable and perfect to send to new great uncle with picture of him and new great nephew.
    picture mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 15, 2013
    Bought this for a coworker who just got married - they loved it. Also bought a matching card. It was a great gift.
    nice
    By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it,fast shipping!
    coffee mug
    By pete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent in a picture of my wife & I back in 1973 when we got married, and had you make up a coffee mug with that picture on it to give to her for our 40th Anniversary. Great job, just wish I had a better quality picture, but you know 40 yrs. ago technology wasn't that great
    great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013
    it was so easy to order these mug once I figured out which one I wanted for the large selection to choose from. The order came so fast and they look great and just the way I wanted them. Cant wait to order the next thing.
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 27, 2013
    This mug is top quality and the image looks great on it as well! My only change would be if we could choose which side we wanted the picture on. I grab mugs with my right hand and would prefer if I had the option to look at the picture when drinking.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2013
    ordered this for my friend's 50th birthday and it was perfect.the picture was clear.it was exactley how i ordered it.im in ontario canada-it took 5 business days.very good.i paid $15.00 with a gift box.(was on sale)plus shipping and handling .came to $40.95. a bit pricy on shipping.i order from the us alot and this was a bit pricy for a mug.so i will not be ordering alot.once in a while if i see something special for a special occasion.it would have to be very nice.i gave it 5 stars based on the product not shipping.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - January 20, 2013
    I ordered 2 cups and when they came they sounded broke so ups took them back and sure enough one was broke. But i will say it was a fast turn over and i got the unbroken ones and they were great.
    great incentive
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, AL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered mugs for my employees ( we are a small business) they absolutely loved their coffee mug. I always serve them coffee in the afternoon along with a little "sweet morsel". when they saw their picture, on the mug. they were just thrilled. My husband says I need to order more, and just give them out to our customers. I ordered the mugs on the 22nd of Dec. and received them on the 24th Now that is GREAT SERVICE. I have never been disappointed with ANYTHING from Personalization Mall.. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
    Perfect for Odd Sized Pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 2, 2013
    Ordered this mug as a last minute item. Faced with not only time issue but, the picture was taken so that it resulted in odd configuration. Tried many other personalization sites, the picture ONLY came out good from this vendor.
    Photo Cup
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister. It was really special. I placed a picture of her with all her puppies from a litter her doggie had. She was very happy to be able t hold onto that picture each and every time she take a drink.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved