Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
picture mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 15, 2013
Bought this for a coworker who just got married - they loved it. Also bought a matching card. It was a great gift.
nice
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it,fast shipping!
coffee mug
By pete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent in a picture of my wife & I back in 1973 when we got married, and had you make up a coffee mug with that picture on it to give to her for our 40th Anniversary. Great job, just wish I had a better quality picture, but you know 40 yrs. ago technology wasn't that great
great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2013
it was so easy to order these mug once I figured out which one I wanted for the large selection to choose from. The order came so fast and they look great and just the way I wanted them. Cant wait to order the next thing.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - January 27, 2013
This mug is top quality and the image looks great on it as well! My only change would be if we could choose which side we wanted the picture on. I grab mugs with my right hand and would prefer if I had the option to look at the picture when drinking.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2013
ordered this for my friend's 50th birthday and it was perfect.the picture was clear.it was exactley how i ordered it.im in ontario canada-it took 5 business days.very good.i paid $15.00 with a gift box.(was on sale)plus shipping and handling .came to $40.95. a bit pricy on shipping.i order from the us alot and this was a bit pricy for a mug.so i will not be ordering alot.once in a while if i see something special for a special occasion.it would have to be very nice.i gave it 5 stars based on the product not shipping.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - January 20, 2013
I ordered 2 cups and when they came they sounded broke so ups took them back and sure enough one was broke. But i will say it was a fast turn over and i got the unbroken ones and they were great.
great incentive
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, AL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs for my employees ( we are a small business) they absolutely loved their coffee mug. I always serve them coffee in the afternoon along with a little "sweet morsel". when they saw their picture, on the mug. they were just thrilled. My husband says I need to order more, and just give them out to our customers. I ordered the mugs on the 22nd of Dec. and received them on the 24th Now that is GREAT SERVICE. I have never been disappointed with ANYTHING from Personalization Mall.. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
Perfect for Odd Sized Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 2, 2013
Ordered this mug as a last minute item. Faced with not only time issue but, the picture was taken so that it resulted in odd configuration. Tried many other personalization sites, the picture ONLY came out good from this vendor.
Photo Cup
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister. It was really special. I placed a picture of her with all her puppies from a litter her doggie had. She was very happy to be able t hold onto that picture each and every time she take a drink.
Great gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift from the boys to their dad. It looks great and the mug is large and heavy. Perfect!
Great mug for home or office
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with a picture of my son as a gift for my wife. She loves it. Great mug, great picture quality, easy maintenance (dishwasher and microwave-safe).
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELLERSVILLE, PA) - December 30, 2012
VERY NICE MUG;PICTURE JUST SEEMED A LITTLE DARK ON MUG BUT STILL CUTE
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2012
We ordered these mugs for grandparents in our family and everyone was raving about it. The quality is great and the pictures came out so clear. I loved the personalized words and it was a great deal! I am already planning Mother's Day and Father's Day gifts
Nice Product
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these cups in recent months because I was very pleased with the quality of the cup and the picture put on the cups.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - December 23, 2012
I purchased these mugs for my parents and aunt and uncle for christmas gifts. I have not yet given them but am sure they will love them. I know that they will use the mug for coffee and or tea and they will also have our family picture that I had put on in. They are elderly and have everything and have more pictures than they know what to do with, so this way they can display the picture while having a cup of coffee. I really hope they like them as much as I do. Will definetly order again
Just what I ordered
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a hard time finding a personalized gift for a group photo, but this worked. Everything was on the cup as it looked while ordering, and the order came timely and in good shape.

Good product for the price.
These Are Great for Home or Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 23, 2012
I've bought several of these and the 15 oz. version. They are good quality pieces and help you keep your memories 'front and center' all day.
Great Item at Great Price
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are wonderful. I ordered them for family members in rememberance of my wife and they were a hit. Great product with suoer fast shipping. Thanks So Much
Super cute
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so cute and will be a cherished gift for years to come, I'm sure!
great personalized gift and world class customer service
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to order a personalized mug for my friend for Christmas. You can imagine how heart-broken I was when I opened my package, days later, to find the handle had been broken off. No doubt, the fault of the shipper, because the box was on my cement stoop instead of on a table, shelf or chair, which were readily available. I called customer service and asked if there was anything that could be done. The friendly representative told me to email a picture of the broken cup and she'd have another one sent out!
I will certainly use this company again for anything I need like this!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - December 16, 2012
PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED IN LESS THAN A WEEK, LOOKS GREAT
Returning Customer
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy customer, been buying from them for a few years now. All of my orders have been very accurate, and very fast delivery. Very, very happy.

Thank you.
Coffee Mug with Great Photo!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, P. Mall does the BEST work. Ordered this for my mom to give one of her grandaughters and the photo is so clear. I just cannot say enough about the quality of everything I have ordered on this site!
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 11, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. Quick shipping.
Made her day
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my best friend. She simply adores it and said it made her day!! Thank you for offering such wonderfully personalized gifts that mean so much!!
Fantastic!
By RORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HTS, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already told six friends how impressed I am with your company. Thanks so much for the wonderful, prompt service!
Baby picture on mug with personalize title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 4, 2012
Love this company, these gifts are well worth the money. Gifts that are personalized are such a wonderful gift. I highly recommend this company.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 28, 2012
I received my order quickly and the mugs turned out great!I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for a great gift idea!! The service is excellent and I have never been disappointed with an order.
Great Realtor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - November 2, 2012
I personalized this gift to give as a "thank you" to my realtor for walking me through the first-time home buying process. I put a photo of my house with "Without Sherry..." above the photo and "I'd be homeless!" below the photo. My realtor loved it. The mug is high quality, the picture came out clear and crisp and the handle is nice and big- perfect for grasping a hot mug of coffee, tea or hot chocolate!
Simple, Useful, Perpetual & Inexpensive Memento
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In an era of shrinking product quality and service I was stunned by the rapid delivery of my purchase of four perfectly personalized mugs. Sharp clarity of the group picture on my coffee mugs couldn't be better. The price was right; packaging was ideal; doorstep delivery was faster than I expected. The product serves as a perfect and perpetual reminder of a special family event. I'll be back!
My mother-in-law loved it!!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and put a picture of our family on the front. It was a picture that was taken at mine and my husband's wedding. She absolutely loved it, and said she takes it to work with her every day. Shipping was super fast, too.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - June 26, 2012
Ordered this for my father for Father's day with a picture of our whole family. The quality was amazing and my dad loved the personalized message. It shipped so fast!
review
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the finished products & it arrived quicker than I anticipated.
Beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the coffee mug was beautiful. I gave it to my daughter for Mother's day with the picture of her 2 daughters on it. She loved it. Thank You for doing such a wonderful job.
Clear Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 11, 2012
The picture I got for my friend's mug was just a picture I found on google so I wasn't sure about how it would come out but it was impressively clear!! Great quality!!!
My Granddaughter's Prized Birthday Gift
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have to say, that this mug was among the favorites of my Granddaughter's birthday gifts this year! I had her picture put on it, and underneath was her name and favorite singing group, stating that she was their #1 Fan! She loved it!
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Photo-Ceramic-Coffee-Mug-i19132.
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cups. I gave them to our parents for Valentines day.
Picture cup
By Duane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the photo quality of the picture on the cup! A very nicely done job. The lettering was easy to read and stood out.
Office coffee cups
By Dayn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turned out great. They are for clients but our staff loves them so much I will be ordering some for them.
I only wish they had the option of black mugs
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved