Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Jaylen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and My girlfriend loves it!
very cute!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my Grand-daughter!!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Stephanie-Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisburg, PA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it!!! This is truly an exceptional gift idea, as it says "I love you" in all the right ways!!!
CUTE BEAR
By Alyria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my mom and she cried!! She loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 22, 2015
This was apart of another gift and it was perfect. The teddy bear is made of good quality, the letters are bright and permanent. Thank you!
Great for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought this for both of my grandchildren (ages 3 and 7) and they loved them!
I Love You Personalized Heart Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2015
I bought each of my three grandkids one of these was very pleased personalization came out great and they were great size and so soft! I would recommend them!
PERFECT
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son to give his girlfriend for Valentine's Day and wanted to keep it for myself! The bear is adorable and so soft!
My favorite Fisherman
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy Bears are not only for the ladies but my husband with "My Favorite Fisherman" on shirt.
He sometimes catches more than me - but think he will be kinder to me this year after this bear was received. Bear was made so well, and the engraving made it so personal.
Awesome
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cute! Definitely would buy again!!
Birthday Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 15, 2015
Excellent product it was for my grandbaby her 1st birthday...She loved it!
love it
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for valentines day... & he loved it hard to surprise him...it's truly a great gift for anyone
liked the personalization very much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - February 14, 2015
this item was bought as a gift for a special lady and when she received it was very pleased with the bear and his personalized shirt. thank you for helping to make Valentine's day extra special for a 94 year old woman.
Very Cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & soft & reasonably sized. Very cute gift for anyone at any age.
Granddaughters tonsillectomy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG HEIGHTS, OH) - February 8, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my 5 year old granddaughter to cuddle during her recovery and this little bear did not disappoint. He's very soft and just the right size to snuggle with. Being able to put her special nickname on him was just perfect and will be a lifelong keepsake for her. Thank you so much for all your wonderful products. I have been a customer for many years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality of your products from weddings to baby to graduation to Fathers Day gifts. You're awesome!!!
I love it
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this huggable little teddy! I recommend this for any occasion for your love ones ..
Fantastic!!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is FANTASTIC!! Good Quality and great service at a very reasonable price A++
My Beary Big Heart Loves You!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft and cuddly teddy bear who has Angel wings and a big heart filled with his mommy's love because she wants her little boy know that she may be in heaven but their hearts are still together as one.
Cute gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What girl would not love this cute thing...Very nice...
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central city, PA) - December 3, 2014
i bought this for my boyfriend, i hope he will love it! it is so cute and i'm sure every boyfriend/girlfriend/friend/family member would absolutely adore it :)
"I love you" Teddy Bear
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for Valentine's Day! I have called him my "Little Bear" since he was a baby. Even though he is now 8, he loved this. He thought it was so special because it had "Nana loves (his Name) on it. This is something he will be able to keep and cherish forever. Very well made, soft and totally adorable. Very pleased.
*A Valentine's Day Gift*
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Valentine's Day gifts for my Daughter & Niece they loved it. My daughter loved it so much she put her Teddy Bear on "Facebook" Valentine's day so everyone could see it. Thanks Personalization Mall you did it again.
valentines
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sservice. Great products. Quality work
teddy
By Monique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
It's exactly as I expected
it made me smile "
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Can't go wrong with this cute bear
Valentine Bear
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable. Just the right size and the personalized shirt is a nice added touch.
So perfect!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how this bear turned out and my grandson loves it!
I loved it!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so cute and very soft. definitley worth what I paid!
Cute Teddy Bear
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is even cuter in person. Everything I have bought from your site is great, and we always get lots of compliments.
so cute bear !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 2, 2013
this is a gift for my husband with card . he loved it ! cute bear! i use Personalized Gifts 3.4 time alrady. this company had many many great stuff !!! i will order something again !
Valentine teddy
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this bear.........me too, I should have ordered one for myself:) The quality of the product and the personalization are both excellent!
Cuddly Bear
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son said this bear was very soft and seemed well made; my grandson sleeps with it. I paid extra for gift wrapping, hoping it was decent. My son said the wrapping was great. Shipping is very fast. I DO recommend this company & will buy from them again.
Cute and cuddly teddy bear!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear is super cute and soft to cuddle. Personalization came out great, and my daughter loved it!
love love LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polson, MT) - February 21, 2013
The bear is soft and so cute, the shirt looks nice and its soft too, so glad I got this :)
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
She loved it!!
GREAT item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2013
My girlfriend absolutely LOVED this teddy bear. It was adorable and from the heart! Great price and got to my house quick!
Happy Granddaughters
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my granddaughters. They are super soft and cuddly. And they have their names on them, so no mix up as to whose is whose.
The perfect keepsake
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three bears to give as Valentine gifts to my great-niece and 2 granddaughters. Although they haven't received them as yet, I know they'll love them as much as I do. The bear is soft and cuddly and the shirt is adorable. The printing came out clear and was a good size. It also has a little bow around its neck. When they first arrived, I was concerned that they weren't as big as advertised since they were folded into a clear plastic bag tied with a red ribbon, but when I opened them, they unfolded into about 14" in height. I will definitely keep them in mind for future gifts not only for children but for 'older children' as well. Everyone loves a stuffed animal, esp. as adorable as this one is.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks even better in person and super soft!
Bear was a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
The stuffed bear itself was nice, and the message came out great. Love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved