Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mothers Day Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this bear for my mother and what I hope to be my future mother in law. Both mothers loved it. My mom loves hers so much it has been sitting next to her all day long. Great Product! Exactly what I want and will order from personalization mall again when looking for something personalized. Very Happy!
Julia and Rafael
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - February 26, 2016
Excellent products
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - February 20, 2016
I cannot express enough how pleased I was with my transactions! The teddy bear was adorable , it was so snugly and my nieces loved them
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 20, 2016
Amazing deal and even more amazing product ! The website makes it a piece of cake ordering ... Even gives you a sample of finished product ! The shipping was amazingly accurate and delivered before the deadline
Perfect
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality teddy bear, adorable t-shirt. Very reasonably priced. Arrived quickly.
Adorable
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was everything I expected. It was darling. So soft and nice sized for a teenager. He was cuddly and had the cutest expression. A real bargain. Would definitely recommend buying this gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - February 19, 2016
I ordered this for my friends daughter and she loves it
Beautiful and thoughtful
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it and called him Jeffy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 15, 2016
I was very pleased with this, good quality. My son got it as a gift for his girlfriend...she loved it!
Adorable
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've purchased this bear....absolutely adorable. Shipping was fast and on time. Shipped the same day I ordered.
Very Cute ... Unique ... Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this bear ... reasonable price for a personalized bear - quality made and very cute.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 5, 2016
Great item, would recommend anyone to but it!
Adorable
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy bear is such great quality. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend you purchase for your child or grandchild!!!
Cutest thing ever!
By Arielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these cutie bears.. One for my godson n one for my mother both uniquely personalized... It is for Christmas so i haven't given it to them as yet! But I love them the bear is soft n cuddly and my personalized message is clear n legible!!

It's a great gift!
Fantastic Bear!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade , ID) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was so adorable! It's exactly like the picture but also soft and so well put together! We were more than satisfied!
Great
By Jaylen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and My girlfriend loves it!
very cute!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my Grand-daughter!!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Stephanie-Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisburg, PA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it!!! This is truly an exceptional gift idea, as it says "I love you" in all the right ways!!!
CUTE BEAR
By Alyria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my mom and she cried!! She loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 22, 2015
This was apart of another gift and it was perfect. The teddy bear is made of good quality, the letters are bright and permanent. Thank you!
Great for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought this for both of my grandchildren (ages 3 and 7) and they loved them!
I Love You Personalized Heart Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2015
I bought each of my three grandkids one of these was very pleased personalization came out great and they were great size and so soft! I would recommend them!
PERFECT
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son to give his girlfriend for Valentine's Day and wanted to keep it for myself! The bear is adorable and so soft!
My favorite Fisherman
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy Bears are not only for the ladies but my husband with "My Favorite Fisherman" on shirt.
He sometimes catches more than me - but think he will be kinder to me this year after this bear was received. Bear was made so well, and the engraving made it so personal.
Awesome
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cute! Definitely would buy again!!
Birthday Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 15, 2015
Excellent product it was for my grandbaby her 1st birthday...She loved it!
love it
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for valentines day... & he loved it hard to surprise him...it's truly a great gift for anyone
liked the personalization very much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - February 14, 2015
this item was bought as a gift for a special lady and when she received it was very pleased with the bear and his personalized shirt. thank you for helping to make Valentine's day extra special for a 94 year old woman.
Very Cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & soft & reasonably sized. Very cute gift for anyone at any age.
Granddaughters tonsillectomy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG HEIGHTS, OH) - February 8, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my 5 year old granddaughter to cuddle during her recovery and this little bear did not disappoint. He's very soft and just the right size to snuggle with. Being able to put her special nickname on him was just perfect and will be a lifelong keepsake for her. Thank you so much for all your wonderful products. I have been a customer for many years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality of your products from weddings to baby to graduation to Fathers Day gifts. You're awesome!!!
I love it
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this huggable little teddy! I recommend this for any occasion for your love ones ..
Fantastic!!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is FANTASTIC!! Good Quality and great service at a very reasonable price A++
My Beary Big Heart Loves You!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft and cuddly teddy bear who has Angel wings and a big heart filled with his mommy's love because she wants her little boy know that she may be in heaven but their hearts are still together as one.
Cute gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What girl would not love this cute thing...Very nice...
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central city, PA) - December 3, 2014
i bought this for my boyfriend, i hope he will love it! it is so cute and i'm sure every boyfriend/girlfriend/friend/family member would absolutely adore it :)
"I love you" Teddy Bear
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for Valentine's Day! I have called him my "Little Bear" since he was a baby. Even though he is now 8, he loved this. He thought it was so special because it had "Nana loves (his Name) on it. This is something he will be able to keep and cherish forever. Very well made, soft and totally adorable. Very pleased.
*A Valentine's Day Gift*
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Valentine's Day gifts for my Daughter & Niece they loved it. My daughter loved it so much she put her Teddy Bear on "Facebook" Valentine's day so everyone could see it. Thanks Personalization Mall you did it again.
valentines
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sservice. Great products. Quality work
teddy
By Monique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
It's exactly as I expected
it made me smile "
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Can't go wrong with this cute bear
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved