Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
    ~Breanne - CO

    I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Not impressed
    By Mersades T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear is way too skinny, needs more fluff. The person I gave it to said "it looks anorexic" if I would have known it was going to look like this I wouldn't have ordered it, the best part was that the shirt is customized other than that the bear is low quality, the nose fibers are misplaced and you can't see the eyes. But it is a soft bear.
    *A Valentine's Day Gift*
    By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best Valentine's Day gifts for my Daughter & Niece they loved it. My daughter loved it so much she put her Teddy Bear on "Facebook" Valentine's day so everyone could see it. Thanks Personalization Mall you did it again.
    Valentine Bear
    By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is adorable. Just the right size and the personalized shirt is a nice added touch.
    So perfect!
    By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really happy with how this bear turned out and my grandson loves it!
    Cute Teddy Bear
    By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is even cuter in person. Everything I have bought from your site is great, and we always get lots of compliments.
    so cute bear !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 2, 2013
    this is a gift for my husband with card . he loved it ! cute bear! i use Personalized Gifts 3.4 time alrady. this company had many many great stuff !!! i will order something again !
    Valentine teddy
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves this bear.........me too, I should have ordered one for myself:) The quality of the product and the personalization are both excellent!
    Cute and cuddly teddy bear!
    By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teddy bear is super cute and soft to cuddle. Personalization came out great, and my daughter loved it!
    love love LOVE it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polson, MT) - February 21, 2013
    The bear is soft and so cute, the shirt looks nice and its soft too, so glad I got this :)
    She loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 21, 2013
    I got this for my girlfriend for valentines day and i put it in her locker along with other things and flower petals. She loved It very happy with my buy just too pricy for the size of the bear
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
    She loved it!!
    Happy Granddaughters
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these for my granddaughters. They are super soft and cuddly. And they have their names on them, so no mix up as to whose is whose.
    The perfect keepsake
    By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three bears to give as Valentine gifts to my great-niece and 2 granddaughters. Although they haven't received them as yet, I know they'll love them as much as I do. The bear is soft and cuddly and the shirt is adorable. The printing came out clear and was a good size. It also has a little bow around its neck. When they first arrived, I was concerned that they weren't as big as advertised since they were folded into a clear plastic bag tied with a red ribbon, but when I opened them, they unfolded into about 14" in height. I will definitely keep them in mind for future gifts not only for children but for 'older children' as well. Everyone loves a stuffed animal, esp. as adorable as this one is.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
    Looks even better in person and super soft!
    Didn't like the bow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 12, 2013
    My son wanted a special bear for his girlfriend. We loved this one in the picture w/o the bow. When we received it the shirt was precious bit not digging the bow. To me it takes away from the personalized shirt.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - November 18, 2012
    Very good fast shipping
    Ty Personalized Heart Teddy Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 3, 2012
    The Item Arrived Perfectly Wrapped & Was In Perfect Condition My Girl Loved The Gift ...
    Very satisfied
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect. The customized tee came out great and the bear is very soft. I couldn't have chose a better place to buy this. The price wasn't bad either.
    Cute Concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
    For $30 I would expect a higher quality product.
    This bear is super cute, I love it.
    I got it for my boy friend for valentines day.
    He loved it.
    The bear is really cute, however the bear's little shirt (in my opinion) is pretty cheap & thin. The personalization seems like it would rub off easy. I like it, but dang, $30 for this little guy is a bit steep. No regrets on this purchase.
    It Will Make You Smile!!
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my partner, and I never expected it to be so cute. It's also very soft, and alot bigger than I thought it would be. The embroidery is excellent, and the construction of the bear is top knotch, but it's a TY so what would you expect. I am very pleased with my purchase, and needless to say, my partner absolutely loved it.
    My boyfriend loved it!
    By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day and he loved it! I like how the bear comes packaged in a clear bag with a red ribbon on top. It made the gift raping a lot easier. I just sprayed it with a bit of my perfume to give it a little touch, which he loved! And the quality of the bear and the print on the shirt is amazing! Highly recommend it.
    Proud Grandpa
    By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bear was delivered on time and was in excellent condition.Personalization was correct.
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 20, 2012
    I have not seen it, but my little granddaughter loved receiving it in the mail. I understand from her parents that it is a well made bear. I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for a box.
    satisfied
    By Freddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is amazing as well as the Teddy bear. my girlfriend absolutely loved it and it only took two days to ship to her house.
    Cute and Cuddly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - February 15, 2012
    I was very happy with this item. Good quality, soft, and the personalized t-shirt was a hit!
    Personalized Teddy Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
    I got this teddy bear personalized for my mom for Valentine's Day. It was the cutest thing ever!!
    soo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
    Got this as a gift on V-Day for a friend. The quality was soo good and very plush. Looks just how it says it will and twice as comfortable, almost kept it myself :)
    Soft and cuddly
    By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Soft and cuddly...just perfect for my lil' valentine
    completely satisfied
    By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a good gift for my daughter. She was really happy with the personal touch.
    Awesome
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought when I entered it and it showed me the preview that the names were a little off. Seemed like they might go over the lines. BUT, when I got it in I was soo pleasantly surprised. They were centered perfectly and they adjusted it properly... So, I would highly recommend this. My sons girlfriend loved it by the way!
    Cutest Little Teddy Bear
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear I ordered for my 7 month old grandson, who is to have surgery this month, was adorable. It was slightly smaller than I was thinking but was really the perfect size. The only thing that didn't look quite like the picture was that the writing on the bear's shirt looked white on-line but it was a pink tint in person, which wasn't that great for a boy. It was sort of like how it might look had it been washed and the red faded onto the white. However, he is a baby so he will not know the difference. Other than that, overall it was great!
    Darling valentine bear
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this valentine bear for our granddaughter for her first Valentine's Day and it is so cute, and I love the fact that we could have it personalized!
    Excellent
    By Ummi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy when I received it this morning! I bought this cute and fluffy teddy bear for my boyfriend for his birthday. I really hope he will like it. I definitely will purchase from this mall again soon. :) Thanks!
    Cute bears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2012
    The Ty bears I ordered turned out so cute!! The bears had the true Ty quality. My grand kids loved them too! They love to see their name in print!
    Cute valentine for a little girl!
    By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 3-year-old granddaughter for valentines day. I was very pleased with the product and hope she likes it as well.
    Perfect Valentine Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 23, 2012
    I ordered this adorable personalized heart teddy bear for my 6 month old granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her. She loves red and it is so soft and cuddly I'm sure she'll enjoy it for many years and I had fun buying it.
    Valentine Teddy Bear
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the bear but removed the bow. I thought it cheapened the appearance.
    Perfect
    By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can really say is that this was a purchase for my husband and it was PERFECT!
    Great gift
    By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the bear and making your own romantic message on the bear's shirt was perfect!
    adorable
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, soft and perfect size.
    This one was for my boyfriend but after seeing it I have decided to get others for my grandmother, aunt, and one congratulating my brother on his promotion.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved