Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
This bear
By erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheltenham, MD) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loves this bear. The bear is so cute. The name on the shirt made it even more special.
Mothers Day Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this bear for my mother and what I hope to be my future mother in law. Both mothers loved it. My mom loves hers so much it has been sitting next to her all day long. Great Product! Exactly what I want and will order from personalization mall again when looking for something personalized. Very Happy!
Teddy bear
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrard, IL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than expected. It was cute. The print was good. It was about 100% overpriced.
Julia and Rafael
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - February 26, 2016
Excellent products
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - February 20, 2016
I cannot express enough how pleased I was with my transactions! The teddy bear was adorable , it was so snugly and my nieces loved them
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 20, 2016
Amazing deal and even more amazing product ! The website makes it a piece of cake ordering ... Even gives you a sample of finished product ! The shipping was amazingly accurate and delivered before the deadline
Adorable
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was everything I expected. It was darling. So soft and nice sized for a teenager. He was cuddly and had the cutest expression. A real bargain. Would definitely recommend buying this gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - February 19, 2016
I ordered this for my friends daughter and she loves it
Adorable
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've purchased this bear....absolutely adorable. Shipping was fast and on time. Shipped the same day I ordered.
So Adorable!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little bear. It's a nice size for either kids or adults and it's very cute. I would have preferred a slightly better quality item...the bear has little fur flaws here and there but nothing that takes away from the gift as a whole. I still recommend it.
Adorable
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy bear is such great quality. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend you purchase for your child or grandchild!!!
Cutest thing ever!
By Arielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these cutie bears.. One for my godson n one for my mother both uniquely personalized... It is for Christmas so i haven't given it to them as yet! But I love them the bear is soft n cuddly and my personalized message is clear n legible!!

It's a great gift!
Fantastic Bear!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade , ID) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was so adorable! It's exactly like the picture but also soft and so well put together! We were more than satisfied!
Love it, but ruined it
By Nikanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was soft and cute, and was a perfect gift. However, they misspelled love but on my receipt saids I typed love but it's lov on the bear. Really sucked but kept the bear anyway.
very cute!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my Grand-daughter!!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Stephanie-Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisburg, PA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it!!! This is truly an exceptional gift idea, as it says "I love you" in all the right ways!!!
CUTE BEAR
By Alyria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my mom and she cried!! She loved it!!
Great for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought this for both of my grandchildren (ages 3 and 7) and they loved them!
For my Baby Girl
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby girl, and number 1 valentine loved this gift
My favorite Fisherman
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy Bears are not only for the ladies but my husband with "My Favorite Fisherman" on shirt.
He sometimes catches more than me - but think he will be kinder to me this year after this bear was received. Bear was made so well, and the engraving made it so personal.
Awesome
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cute! Definitely would buy again!!
Birthday Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 15, 2015
Excellent product it was for my grandbaby her 1st birthday...She loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - February 15, 2015
Adorable & soft bear for my newborn nephew! Large in size for the price & the personalization came out perfect. Also arrived 1 day earlier than expected! Only down fall is you can't really see the bears eyes due to his hair.
Teddy Bear
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is nice but the size is much smaller than I expected.
Very Cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & soft & reasonably sized. Very cute gift for anyone at any age.
Granddaughters tonsillectomy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG HEIGHTS, OH) - February 8, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my 5 year old granddaughter to cuddle during her recovery and this little bear did not disappoint. He's very soft and just the right size to snuggle with. Being able to put her special nickname on him was just perfect and will be a lifelong keepsake for her. Thank you so much for all your wonderful products. I have been a customer for many years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality of your products from weddings to baby to graduation to Fathers Day gifts. You're awesome!!!
Fantastic!!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is FANTASTIC!! Good Quality and great service at a very reasonable price A++
Cute gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What girl would not love this cute thing...Very nice...
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central city, PA) - December 3, 2014
i bought this for my boyfriend, i hope he will love it! it is so cute and i'm sure every boyfriend/girlfriend/friend/family member would absolutely adore it :)
Not impressed
By Mersades T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is way too skinny, needs more fluff. The person I gave it to said "it looks anorexic" if I would have known it was going to look like this I wouldn't have ordered it, the best part was that the shirt is customized other than that the bear is low quality, the nose fibers are misplaced and you can't see the eyes. But it is a soft bear.
*A Valentine's Day Gift*
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Valentine's Day gifts for my Daughter & Niece they loved it. My daughter loved it so much she put her Teddy Bear on "Facebook" Valentine's day so everyone could see it. Thanks Personalization Mall you did it again.
Valentine Bear
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable. Just the right size and the personalized shirt is a nice added touch.
So perfect!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how this bear turned out and my grandson loves it!
Cute Teddy Bear
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is even cuter in person. Everything I have bought from your site is great, and we always get lots of compliments.
so cute bear !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 2, 2013
this is a gift for my husband with card . he loved it ! cute bear! i use Personalized Gifts 3.4 time alrady. this company had many many great stuff !!! i will order something again !
Valentine teddy
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this bear.........me too, I should have ordered one for myself:) The quality of the product and the personalization are both excellent!
Cute and cuddly teddy bear!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear is super cute and soft to cuddle. Personalization came out great, and my daughter loved it!
love love LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polson, MT) - February 21, 2013
The bear is soft and so cute, the shirt looks nice and its soft too, so glad I got this :)
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 21, 2013
I got this for my girlfriend for valentines day and i put it in her locker along with other things and flower petals. She loved It very happy with my buy just too pricy for the size of the bear
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
She loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved