Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift Idea
By Stephanie-Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisburg, PA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it!!! This is truly an exceptional gift idea, as it says "I love you" in all the right ways!!!
CUTE BEAR
By Alyria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my mom and she cried!! She loved it!!
Great for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 21, 2015
Bought this for both of my grandchildren (ages 3 and 7) and they loved them!
For my Baby Girl
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My baby girl, and number 1 valentine loved this gift
My favorite Fisherman
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy Bears are not only for the ladies but my husband with "My Favorite Fisherman" on shirt.
He sometimes catches more than me - but think he will be kinder to me this year after this bear was received. Bear was made so well, and the engraving made it so personal.
Awesome
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and cute! Definitely would buy again!!
Birthday Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 15, 2015
Excellent product it was for my grandbaby her 1st birthday...She loved it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - February 15, 2015
Adorable & soft bear for my newborn nephew! Large in size for the price & the personalization came out perfect. Also arrived 1 day earlier than expected! Only down fall is you can't really see the bears eyes due to his hair.
Teddy Bear
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is nice but the size is much smaller than I expected.
Very Cute
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice & soft & reasonably sized. Very cute gift for anyone at any age.
Granddaughters tonsillectomy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG HEIGHTS, OH) - February 8, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my 5 year old granddaughter to cuddle during her recovery and this little bear did not disappoint. He's very soft and just the right size to snuggle with. Being able to put her special nickname on him was just perfect and will be a lifelong keepsake for her. Thank you so much for all your wonderful products. I have been a customer for many years and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality of your products from weddings to baby to graduation to Fathers Day gifts. You're awesome!!!
Fantastic!!!
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is FANTASTIC!! Good Quality and great service at a very reasonable price A++
Cute gift
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What girl would not love this cute thing...Very nice...
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central city, PA) - December 3, 2014
i bought this for my boyfriend, i hope he will love it! it is so cute and i'm sure every boyfriend/girlfriend/friend/family member would absolutely adore it :)
Not impressed
By Mersades T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is way too skinny, needs more fluff. The person I gave it to said "it looks anorexic" if I would have known it was going to look like this I wouldn't have ordered it, the best part was that the shirt is customized other than that the bear is low quality, the nose fibers are misplaced and you can't see the eyes. But it is a soft bear.
*A Valentine's Day Gift*
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Valentine's Day gifts for my Daughter & Niece they loved it. My daughter loved it so much she put her Teddy Bear on "Facebook" Valentine's day so everyone could see it. Thanks Personalization Mall you did it again.
Valentine Bear
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable. Just the right size and the personalized shirt is a nice added touch.
So perfect!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how this bear turned out and my grandson loves it!
Cute Teddy Bear
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is even cuter in person. Everything I have bought from your site is great, and we always get lots of compliments.
so cute bear !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 2, 2013
this is a gift for my husband with card . he loved it ! cute bear! i use Personalized Gifts 3.4 time alrady. this company had many many great stuff !!! i will order something again !
Valentine teddy
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this bear.........me too, I should have ordered one for myself:) The quality of the product and the personalization are both excellent!
Cute and cuddly teddy bear!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear is super cute and soft to cuddle. Personalization came out great, and my daughter loved it!
love love LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polson, MT) - February 21, 2013
The bear is soft and so cute, the shirt looks nice and its soft too, so glad I got this :)
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 21, 2013
I got this for my girlfriend for valentines day and i put it in her locker along with other things and flower petals. She loved It very happy with my buy just too pricy for the size of the bear
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
She loved it!!
Happy Granddaughters
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my granddaughters. They are super soft and cuddly. And they have their names on them, so no mix up as to whose is whose.
The perfect keepsake
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three bears to give as Valentine gifts to my great-niece and 2 granddaughters. Although they haven't received them as yet, I know they'll love them as much as I do. The bear is soft and cuddly and the shirt is adorable. The printing came out clear and was a good size. It also has a little bow around its neck. When they first arrived, I was concerned that they weren't as big as advertised since they were folded into a clear plastic bag tied with a red ribbon, but when I opened them, they unfolded into about 14" in height. I will definitely keep them in mind for future gifts not only for children but for 'older children' as well. Everyone loves a stuffed animal, esp. as adorable as this one is.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks even better in person and super soft!
Didn't like the bow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 12, 2013
My son wanted a special bear for his girlfriend. We loved this one in the picture w/o the bow. When we received it the shirt was precious bit not digging the bow. To me it takes away from the personalized shirt.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - November 18, 2012
Very good fast shipping
Ty Personalized Heart Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 3, 2012
The Item Arrived Perfectly Wrapped & Was In Perfect Condition My Girl Loved The Gift ...
Very satisfied
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect. The customized tee came out great and the bear is very soft. I couldn't have chose a better place to buy this. The price wasn't bad either.
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
For $30 I would expect a higher quality product.
This bear is super cute, I love it.
I got it for my boy friend for valentines day.
He loved it.
The bear is really cute, however the bear's little shirt (in my opinion) is pretty cheap & thin. The personalization seems like it would rub off easy. I like it, but dang, $30 for this little guy is a bit steep. No regrets on this purchase.
It Will Make You Smile!!
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my partner, and I never expected it to be so cute. It's also very soft, and alot bigger than I thought it would be. The embroidery is excellent, and the construction of the bear is top knotch, but it's a TY so what would you expect. I am very pleased with my purchase, and needless to say, my partner absolutely loved it.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day and he loved it! I like how the bear comes packaged in a clear bag with a red ribbon on top. It made the gift raping a lot easier. I just sprayed it with a bit of my perfume to give it a little touch, which he loved! And the quality of the bear and the print on the shirt is amazing! Highly recommend it.
Proud Grandpa
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bear was delivered on time and was in excellent condition.Personalization was correct.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 20, 2012
I have not seen it, but my little granddaughter loved receiving it in the mail. I understand from her parents that it is a well made bear. I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for a box.
satisfied
By Freddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing as well as the Teddy bear. my girlfriend absolutely loved it and it only took two days to ship to her house.
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - February 15, 2012
I was very happy with this item. Good quality, soft, and the personalized t-shirt was a hit!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
I got this teddy bear personalized for my mom for Valentine's Day. It was the cutest thing ever!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved