Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
SO CUTE
By Stormie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this little bear. He was very soft and my shipping was faster than I had expected! I was very pleased with this item and also the other items I purchased!
Great gift! Quality product, great value
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo , CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this little bear. He's very soft and larger than I expected (longer). He's squeezable and so very soft. I loved the personalization on the shirt - it really turned out fantastic.
very worth it, adorable and so snuggly!
By Bonita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for an incredibly snuggly teddy bear, that's adorable, bigger than anticipated...just the right size for hugging...that also has the rarity of a personalized message on it's shirt...you can count on this little bear! I sent this to someone special who is in Europe and I wanted them to be able to hug this bear to temporarily replace the hugs I could not provide from a distance, and I added a message in another language, which turned out perfect...I really can't say enough good things about this teddy bear. Definately worth it. But the person who recommended the same bear but in a varity of colors had a good idea...that would be a nice option, but I have no complaints with this lovely color either.
so very cute
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy is so very soft and cute. The lettering is great, and goes with the bear. I am not surprised at the quality of the product, and the print, since everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall is very well made and the personalization is just wonderful.
The cutest bear!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful plush bear. His body is so soft it just makes you want to snuggle him right up against you. The lettering on his shirt reminds me of handwritten lettering. Very cute and I know my husband will enjoy looking at him on the shelf in his office.
Great Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this item. It was a great gift for my girlfriend. One thing about this is, it's not too cheap. It was very soft and a good quality bear. Shipping was also fast. I would recommend this item to anyone.
it is awsome
By joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i dident reacive it my valentine did and she was tottaly likeing it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!!!
Cute Bear!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a cute gift for Valentine's day. It came in a little after Valentine's Day, but it's ok. The message that I wanted written on the shirt came out perfect! All items that I purchased from here are perfect. I will definitely order more from this web site again!
Adorable Bear!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2014
I love this gift! I bought this for a birthday present. It's incredibly soft and the little sweater looks very cute. I chose the gift box wrap and it looked really pretty and ready to go!
Very Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2012
The shipment came in a day before Valentine's Day. I like shopping at Personalization Mall because I can have it personalized in a way that makes
my gift unique and touching. Thank you and keep up the good service.
small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 30, 2012
The bears are so cute and soft. I was a little disappointed that the printing on the front was so small. I am glad I ordered them. My grandsons will love them!
Valentine's gift
By D. Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for Valentine's day. To my surprise, it came in two days, plenty of time before Valentine's day, at no extra cost! That was a nice touch. The bear was perfect. It looked just as the picture did. The size was great, and it is an original TY item. My girlfriend loved it, and cried when she noticed the personalization. If I was a woman, I think I would love it as well. Excellent choice!
GREAT item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2013
My girlfriend absolutely LOVED this teddy bear. It was adorable and from the heart! Great price and got to my house quick!
Bear was a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
The stuffed bear itself was nice, and the message came out great. Love it!!
Very loveable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 27, 2012
This toy is very loveable, and is being greatly loved.
Cuddly Bear
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son said this bear was very soft and seemed well made; my grandson sleeps with it. I paid extra for gift wrapping, hoping it was decent. My son said the wrapping was great. Shipping is very fast. I DO recommend this company & will buy from them again.
teddy
By Monique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
It's exactly as I expected
it made me smile "
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Can't go wrong with this cute bear
I loved it!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so cute and very soft. definitley worth what I paid!
Above expectations
By Mitch M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Creek, IL) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this bear to my girlfriend to cheer here up while I'm away for the summer. Never have I received such a happy text and seen a happy smile of here holding the bear. Now she cuddles with the bear every night, gave him a name, and really loves that I bought her that bear. Not only am I happy she is happy, but I'm happy I stuck with personalizationmall.com to purchase this gift. I will definitely be coming back here in the future. I'm very over satisfied!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
She almost cried but I think because she likes me! well I got a hug from her which means everything to me! very nice teddy bear it just did the job looks cute the best part is the 3 personalized lines, be creative!
I want to say thanks for the quick shipping and most reliable customer service!
lovely bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - May 15, 2011
this was a great gift...my girlfriend loved it..the personalized message did it for her...i would be ordering more things from here
Great!
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love personalization mail. It's a great site, the best ever in personalization and customized stuff. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone because the products ordered for her are 100 percent amazing!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2012
I LOVED this teddy bear it was honestly the cutest. It was great quality and it was shipped so fast. I wrote my boyfriends name and mine forever for Christmas and he fell in love with it. I would recommend this bear to anyone, for any occasion. It is just a really cute and unique way to show that you care.
great item!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft and wonderful to cuddle with! the person i gave it to loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 14, 2012
Well worth it.. I was so pleased.. Its so cute and it just turned out perfect.. Its soft and the quality of the bear didn't look or feel cheap.. Thank you!!!!
Great
By Azania E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is the cutest thing ever and I'm sure that anyone who receives this gifts will be happy.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 5, 2016
Great item, would recommend anyone to but it!
Great
By Jaylen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and My girlfriend loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 22, 2015
This was apart of another gift and it was perfect. The teddy bear is made of good quality, the letters are bright and permanent. Thank you!
Very Cute ... Unique ... Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this bear ... reasonable price for a personalized bear - quality made and very cute.
Perfect
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality teddy bear, adorable t-shirt. Very reasonably priced. Arrived quickly.
Beautiful and thoughtful
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it and called him Jeffy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 15, 2016
I was very pleased with this, good quality. My son got it as a gift for his girlfriend...she loved it!
I Love You Personalized Heart Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2015
I bought each of my three grandkids one of these was very pleased personalization came out great and they were great size and so soft! I would recommend them!
My Beary Big Heart Loves You!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft and cuddly teddy bear who has Angel wings and a big heart filled with his mommy's love because she wants her little boy know that she may be in heaven but their hearts are still together as one.
"I love you" Teddy Bear
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for Valentine's Day! I have called him my "Little Bear" since he was a baby. Even though he is now 8, he loved this. He thought it was so special because it had "Nana loves (his Name) on it. This is something he will be able to keep and cherish forever. Very well made, soft and totally adorable. Very pleased.
valentines
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sservice. Great products. Quality work
I love it
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this huggable little teddy! I recommend this for any occasion for your love ones ..
PERFECT
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son to give his girlfriend for Valentine's Day and wanted to keep it for myself! The bear is adorable and so soft!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved