Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
    ~Esther - TX

    I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Good item!
    By Phirum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is good for gift.. The receiver just love it a lot... Very nice!
    great quality.
    By Jorge O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a slight mistake, they sent me the wrong shirt of the teddy bear. but they shipped the correct shirt in a couple of days.
    Valentine's gift
    By D. Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bear for Valentine's day. To my surprise, it came in two days, plenty of time before Valentine's day, at no extra cost! That was a nice touch. The bear was perfect. It looked just as the picture did. The size was great, and it is an original TY item. My girlfriend loved it, and cried when she noticed the personalization. If I was a woman, I think I would love it as well. Excellent choice!
    Valentine Bear
    By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    outstanding
    By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear was for a friend. And she loved it! It was very soft. She was very please.

    Thank you, John
    great
    By Farook T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was very cute, my fiance loved it
    LOVE IT!
    By Lyubov B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear is beautiful. really a great gift to a loved one. and it came bigger then i thought it would. just a great buy!
    Perfect Gift
    By Carlos Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teddy is so soft I did like it and the price was right. Besides my girlfriend loved it :D. Thanks Personalization Mall
    Simply adorable!
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bear for my wrestler boyfriend to give to his biggest fan who is an adorable 4yr.old girl. She absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing. It's also super soft. My only complaint is the option it gives you for a gift card message. I thought it would be printed on a card, enclosed with the bear. Instead the message was printed on the invoice. That's not what you want the recipient to see. Other than that, I highly recommend this product! :)
    Ecellent Gift!
    By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very surprised with the "personalization" and loved it! Will be shopping again soon! Thank you.
    product quality
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandchildren love it. Great service. Be back.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2011
    Great Valentine's Day gift!! Ty plush bear, was soft and fluffy, as all Ty stuffed animals. And a great personalized gift!! Definitely recommend this for a special keepsake, for any special occasion.
    Daughter loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - February 21, 2011
    Daughter loved it
    Teddy was a GREAT Valentines!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2011
    My daughters sent the teddy bear to their grandfather for Valentines Day and HE loved both the bear and the cute personalized red tshirt! The bear arrived on Valentines Day as promised and the customer service from Personalizationmall.com was GREAT!
    Excellent gift, excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 19, 2011
    I recommend to everybody want to give a really nice gift to choose this one, I'm really satisfied about my order.
    Cute Bear
    By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little bear. she loved it. its just like in the picture. beans in the hands, feet and butt.
    Beast Mode
    By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. I am 15 and I bought this gift for my girlfriend with our names in it. She loved it. Definitely one of the best gifts I've ever bought.
    Billy Bears
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not receive these items directly. I had them sent to a lady friend. However I did ask her about their quality. She said they were very well made and quite soft and cuddley. She was very pleased with them. Thank you.
    Mr
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 16, 2011
    She loved the bear !
    cuttest teddy bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 15, 2011
    this is the cutest teddy i ever gotten highly recommended to get for your special loved one :)
    Simply Adorable!!!!
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute Bear!!! I ordered this bear for my two great nephews and three great nieces and they absolutely adored it. It is high quality. I was very satisfied with my order!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved