Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
    ~Norina - VA

    I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    product quality
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandchildren love it. Great service. Be back.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2011
    Great Valentine's Day gift!! Ty plush bear, was soft and fluffy, as all Ty stuffed animals. And a great personalized gift!! Definitely recommend this for a special keepsake, for any special occasion.
    Daughter loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - February 21, 2011
    Daughter loved it
    Teddy was a GREAT Valentines!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2011
    My daughters sent the teddy bear to their grandfather for Valentines Day and HE loved both the bear and the cute personalized red tshirt! The bear arrived on Valentines Day as promised and the customer service from Personalizationmall.com was GREAT!
    Excellent gift, excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 19, 2011
    I recommend to everybody want to give a really nice gift to choose this one, I'm really satisfied about my order.
    Cute Bear
    By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little bear. she loved it. its just like in the picture. beans in the hands, feet and butt.
    Beast Mode
    By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. I am 15 and I bought this gift for my girlfriend with our names in it. She loved it. Definitely one of the best gifts I've ever bought.
    Billy Bears
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not receive these items directly. I had them sent to a lady friend. However I did ask her about their quality. She said they were very well made and quite soft and cuddley. She was very pleased with them. Thank you.
    Mr
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 16, 2011
    She loved the bear !
    cuttest teddy bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 15, 2011
    this is the cutest teddy i ever gotten highly recommended to get for your special loved one :)
    Simply Adorable!!!!
    By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute Bear!!! I ordered this bear for my two great nephews and three great nieces and they absolutely adored it. It is high quality. I was very satisfied with my order!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved