Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Ecellent Gift!
By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very surprised with the "personalization" and loved it! Will be shopping again soon! Thank you.
product quality
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandchildren love it. Great service. Be back.
Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2011
Great Valentine's Day gift!! Ty plush bear, was soft and fluffy, as all Ty stuffed animals. And a great personalized gift!! Definitely recommend this for a special keepsake, for any special occasion.
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - February 21, 2011
Daughter loved it
Teddy was a GREAT Valentines!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2011
My daughters sent the teddy bear to their grandfather for Valentines Day and HE loved both the bear and the cute personalized red tshirt! The bear arrived on Valentines Day as promised and the customer service from Personalizationmall.com was GREAT!
Excellent gift, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 19, 2011
I recommend to everybody want to give a really nice gift to choose this one, I'm really satisfied about my order.
Cute Bear
By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bear. she loved it. its just like in the picture. beans in the hands, feet and butt.
Beast Mode
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I am 15 and I bought this gift for my girlfriend with our names in it. She loved it. Definitely one of the best gifts I've ever bought.
Billy Bears
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not receive these items directly. I had them sent to a lady friend. However I did ask her about their quality. She said they were very well made and quite soft and cuddley. She was very pleased with them. Thank you.
Mr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 16, 2011
She loved the bear !
cuttest teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 15, 2011
this is the cutest teddy i ever gotten highly recommended to get for your special loved one :)
Simply Adorable!!!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Bear!!! I ordered this bear for my two great nephews and three great nieces and they absolutely adored it. It is high quality. I was very satisfied with my order!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved