Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Above expectations
By Mitch M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Creek, IL) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this bear to my girlfriend to cheer here up while I'm away for the summer. Never have I received such a happy text and seen a happy smile of here holding the bear. Now she cuddles with the bear every night, gave him a name, and really loves that I bought her that bear. Not only am I happy she is happy, but I'm happy I stuck with personalizationmall.com to purchase this gift. I will definitely be coming back here in the future. I'm very over satisfied!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
She almost cried but I think because she likes me! well I got a hug from her which means everything to me! very nice teddy bear it just did the job looks cute the best part is the 3 personalized lines, be creative!
I want to say thanks for the quick shipping and most reliable customer service!
lovely bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - May 15, 2011
this was a great gift...my girlfriend loved it..the personalized message did it for her...i would be ordering more things from here
Great!
By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love personalization mail. It's a great site, the best ever in personalization and customized stuff. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone because the products ordered for her are 100 percent amazing!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2012
I LOVED this teddy bear it was honestly the cutest. It was great quality and it was shipped so fast. I wrote my boyfriends name and mine forever for Christmas and he fell in love with it. I would recommend this bear to anyone, for any occasion. It is just a really cute and unique way to show that you care.
great item!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft and wonderful to cuddle with! the person i gave it to loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 14, 2012
Well worth it.. I was so pleased.. Its so cute and it just turned out perfect.. Its soft and the quality of the bear didn't look or feel cheap.. Thank you!!!!
Great
By Azania E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is the cutest thing ever and I'm sure that anyone who receives this gifts will be happy.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 5, 2016
Great item, would recommend anyone to but it!
Great
By Jaylen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and My girlfriend loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 22, 2015
This was apart of another gift and it was perfect. The teddy bear is made of good quality, the letters are bright and permanent. Thank you!
Very Cute ... Unique ... Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this bear ... reasonable price for a personalized bear - quality made and very cute.
Perfect
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality teddy bear, adorable t-shirt. Very reasonably priced. Arrived quickly.
Beautiful and thoughtful
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it and called him Jeffy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 15, 2016
I was very pleased with this, good quality. My son got it as a gift for his girlfriend...she loved it!
I Love You Personalized Heart Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2015
I bought each of my three grandkids one of these was very pleased personalization came out great and they were great size and so soft! I would recommend them!
My Beary Big Heart Loves You!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft and cuddly teddy bear who has Angel wings and a big heart filled with his mommy's love because she wants her little boy know that she may be in heaven but their hearts are still together as one.
"I love you" Teddy Bear
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for Valentine's Day! I have called him my "Little Bear" since he was a baby. Even though he is now 8, he loved this. He thought it was so special because it had "Nana loves (his Name) on it. This is something he will be able to keep and cherish forever. Very well made, soft and totally adorable. Very pleased.
valentines
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sservice. Great products. Quality work
I love it
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this huggable little teddy! I recommend this for any occasion for your love ones ..
PERFECT
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son to give his girlfriend for Valentine's Day and wanted to keep it for myself! The bear is adorable and so soft!
love it
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for valentines day... & he loved it hard to surprise him...it's truly a great gift for anyone
liked the personalization very much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - February 14, 2015
this item was bought as a gift for a special lady and when she received it was very pleased with the bear and his personalized shirt. thank you for helping to make Valentine's day extra special for a 94 year old woman.
Billy Bears
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not receive these items directly. I had them sent to a lady friend. However I did ask her about their quality. She said they were very well made and quite soft and cuddley. She was very pleased with them. Thank you.
Simply adorable!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for my wrestler boyfriend to give to his biggest fan who is an adorable 4yr.old girl. She absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing. It's also super soft. My only complaint is the option it gives you for a gift card message. I thought it would be printed on a card, enclosed with the bear. Instead the message was printed on the invoice. That's not what you want the recipient to see. Other than that, I highly recommend this product! :)
soooooo cute!!!!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this adorable little bear for my kindergarten class. Each child gets to take home the bear and then write about what they did together over the weekend. It is the cutest little bear that I've seen. I was surprised at how soft he feels...the kids will love that. This is a very high quality bear and just perfect to cuddle!
Beast Mode
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I am 15 and I bought this gift for my girlfriend with our names in it. She loved it. Definitely one of the best gifts I've ever bought.
cuttest teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 15, 2011
this is the cutest teddy i ever gotten highly recommended to get for your special loved one :)
Simply Adorable!!!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Bear!!! I ordered this bear for my two great nephews and three great nieces and they absolutely adored it. It is high quality. I was very satisfied with my order!!!!
Cute Bear
By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bear. she loved it. its just like in the picture. beans in the hands, feet and butt.
Good item!
By Phirum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is good for gift.. The receiver just love it a lot... Very nice!
great
By Farook T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very cute, my fiance loved it
LOVE IT!
By Lyubov B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is beautiful. really a great gift to a loved one. and it came bigger then i thought it would. just a great buy!
Perfect Gift
By Carlos Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy is so soft I did like it and the price was right. Besides my girlfriend loved it :D. Thanks Personalization Mall
He loved it.
By Maesee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for valentine's day and he loves it. I haven't seen it in person, but I guess it must be great.
great quality.
By Jorge O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a slight mistake, they sent me the wrong shirt of the teddy bear. but they shipped the correct shirt in a couple of days.
For my dear sweet Kaylee to be!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this adorable teddy bear for my new granddaughter.I loved that it could be personalized on the t-shirt because that made it even more special,for my cutie patootie.I know as she gets older she will treasure this bear always.And I hope it becomes one of her favorite bears to love and cuddle.Thank You,so much Personalization Mall,you have done a great job.Everything worked out fine and your delivery was super.I plan to be a regular customer.
Cute one
By Shaghayegh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my BF and He loved it :) It's nice and arrived just on time, I do recommend it :)
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - February 21, 2011
I ordered the bear for my 5 mon. old grandson and was mailed to him, so I didn't get to see it, but my daughter said he loved it and so did his 4 yr. old brother.
Much loved gift.
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day and she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved