Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband got this for valentines day... & he loved it hard to surprise him...it's truly a great gift for anyone
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - February 22, 2015
This was apart of another gift and it was perfect. The teddy bear is made of good quality, the letters are bright and permanent. Thank you!
Very Cute ... Unique ... Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this bear ... reasonable price for a personalized bear - quality made and very cute.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 5, 2016
Great item, would recommend anyone to but it!
Great
By Jaylen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and My girlfriend loves it!
valentines
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sservice. Great products. Quality work
teddy
By Monique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
It's exactly as I expected
it made me smile "
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Can't go wrong with this cute bear
"I love you" Teddy Bear
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for Valentine's Day! I have called him my "Little Bear" since he was a baby. Even though he is now 8, he loved this. He thought it was so special because it had "Nana loves (his Name) on it. This is something he will be able to keep and cherish forever. Very well made, soft and totally adorable. Very pleased.
liked the personalization very much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - February 14, 2015
this item was bought as a gift for a special lady and when she received it was very pleased with the bear and his personalized shirt. thank you for helping to make Valentine's day extra special for a 94 year old woman.
I love it
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this huggable little teddy! I recommend this for any occasion for your love ones ..
My Beary Big Heart Loves You!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soft and cuddly teddy bear who has Angel wings and a big heart filled with his mommy's love because she wants her little boy know that she may be in heaven but their hearts are still together as one.
soooooo cute!!!!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this adorable little bear for my kindergarten class. Each child gets to take home the bear and then write about what they did together over the weekend. It is the cutest little bear that I've seen. I was surprised at how soft he feels...the kids will love that. This is a very high quality bear and just perfect to cuddle!
Good item!
By Phirum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is good for gift.. The receiver just love it a lot... Very nice!
great quality.
By Jorge O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a slight mistake, they sent me the wrong shirt of the teddy bear. but they shipped the correct shirt in a couple of days.
Simply adorable!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for my wrestler boyfriend to give to his biggest fan who is an adorable 4yr.old girl. She absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing. It's also super soft. My only complaint is the option it gives you for a gift card message. I thought it would be printed on a card, enclosed with the bear. Instead the message was printed on the invoice. That's not what you want the recipient to see. Other than that, I highly recommend this product! :)
Cute Bear
By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bear. she loved it. its just like in the picture. beans in the hands, feet and butt.
Beast Mode
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I am 15 and I bought this gift for my girlfriend with our names in it. She loved it. Definitely one of the best gifts I've ever bought.
Billy Bears
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not receive these items directly. I had them sent to a lady friend. However I did ask her about their quality. She said they were very well made and quite soft and cuddley. She was very pleased with them. Thank you.
LOVE IT!
By Lyubov B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is beautiful. really a great gift to a loved one. and it came bigger then i thought it would. just a great buy!
Perfect Gift
By Carlos Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy is so soft I did like it and the price was right. Besides my girlfriend loved it :D. Thanks Personalization Mall
Valentine's gift
By D. Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for Valentine's day. To my surprise, it came in two days, plenty of time before Valentine's day, at no extra cost! That was a nice touch. The bear was perfect. It looked just as the picture did. The size was great, and it is an original TY item. My girlfriend loved it, and cried when she noticed the personalization. If I was a woman, I think I would love it as well. Excellent choice!
great
By Farook T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very cute, my fiance loved it
For my dear sweet Kaylee to be!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this adorable teddy bear for my new granddaughter.I loved that it could be personalized on the t-shirt because that made it even more special,for my cutie patootie.I know as she gets older she will treasure this bear always.And I hope it becomes one of her favorite bears to love and cuddle.Thank You,so much Personalization Mall,you have done a great job.Everything worked out fine and your delivery was super.I plan to be a regular customer.
Cute one
By Shaghayegh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my BF and He loved it :) It's nice and arrived just on time, I do recommend it :)
He loved it.
By Maesee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for valentine's day and he loves it. I haven't seen it in person, but I guess it must be great.
Simply Adorable!!!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Bear!!! I ordered this bear for my two great nephews and three great nieces and they absolutely adored it. It is high quality. I was very satisfied with my order!!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus heights, CA) - February 21, 2011
Shipped quick, really good quality bear and nice custom lettering A+
Daughter LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2011
The Bear is of the known TY quality and is a good size to carry all the time! The personalized T-shirt adds that extra special touch that all kids love. You can make one of your kids, nieces, nephews or grandkids very happy! The smile on her face and happiness everytime she talks about her one of a kind bear is irreplaceable!
Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville , IL) - February 21, 2011
Daughter loved it
Much loved gift.
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day and she loved it.
Product EXACTLY as picture!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRECIOUS!! I am so proud and excited to present this gift to my grandson! Excellent quality product. Shipping was so fast. Thank you for your quality service.
Valentine's Gift
By Ruben C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift especially for that special Valentine. I got a great response from my Valentine and it was even better because of the personalized message.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - February 21, 2011
I ordered the bear for my 5 mon. old grandson and was mailed to him, so I didn't get to see it, but my daughter said he loved it and so did his 4 yr. old brother.
Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2011
Great Valentine's Day gift!! Ty plush bear, was soft and fluffy, as all Ty stuffed animals. And a great personalized gift!! Definitely recommend this for a special keepsake, for any special occasion.
Mr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 16, 2011
She loved the bear !
cuttest teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 15, 2011
this is the cutest teddy i ever gotten highly recommended to get for your special loved one :)
product quality
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandchildren love it. Great service. Be back.
Teddy was a GREAT Valentines!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 21, 2011
My daughters sent the teddy bear to their grandfather for Valentines Day and HE loved both the bear and the cute personalized red tshirt! The bear arrived on Valentines Day as promised and the customer service from Personalizationmall.com was GREAT!
Excellent gift, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 19, 2011
I recommend to everybody want to give a really nice gift to choose this one, I'm really satisfied about my order.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved