Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My boyfriend loved it!
By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day and he loved it! I like how the bear comes packaged in a clear bag with a red ribbon on top. It made the gift raping a lot easier. I just sprayed it with a bit of my perfume to give it a little touch, which he loved! And the quality of the bear and the print on the shirt is amazing! Highly recommend it.
Proud Grandpa
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bear was delivered on time and was in excellent condition.Personalization was correct.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 20, 2012
I have not seen it, but my little granddaughter loved receiving it in the mail. I understand from her parents that it is a well made bear. I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for a box.
satisfied
By Freddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing as well as the Teddy bear. my girlfriend absolutely loved it and it only took two days to ship to her house.
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - February 15, 2012
I was very happy with this item. Good quality, soft, and the personalized t-shirt was a hit!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
I got this teddy bear personalized for my mom for Valentine's Day. It was the cutest thing ever!!
soo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
Got this as a gift on V-Day for a friend. The quality was soo good and very plush. Looks just how it says it will and twice as comfortable, almost kept it myself :)
Soft and cuddly
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cuddly...just perfect for my lil' valentine
completely satisfied
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good gift for my daughter. She was really happy with the personal touch.
Awesome
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought when I entered it and it showed me the preview that the names were a little off. Seemed like they might go over the lines. BUT, when I got it in I was soo pleasantly surprised. They were centered perfectly and they adjusted it properly... So, I would highly recommend this. My sons girlfriend loved it by the way!
Cutest Little Teddy Bear
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear I ordered for my 7 month old grandson, who is to have surgery this month, was adorable. It was slightly smaller than I was thinking but was really the perfect size. The only thing that didn't look quite like the picture was that the writing on the bear's shirt looked white on-line but it was a pink tint in person, which wasn't that great for a boy. It was sort of like how it might look had it been washed and the red faded onto the white. However, he is a baby so he will not know the difference. Other than that, overall it was great!
Darling valentine bear
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this valentine bear for our granddaughter for her first Valentine's Day and it is so cute, and I love the fact that we could have it personalized!
Excellent
By Ummi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy when I received it this morning! I bought this cute and fluffy teddy bear for my boyfriend for his birthday. I really hope he will like it. I definitely will purchase from this mall again soon. :) Thanks!
Cute bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2012
The Ty bears I ordered turned out so cute!! The bears had the true Ty quality. My grand kids loved them too! They love to see their name in print!
Cute valentine for a little girl!
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 3-year-old granddaughter for valentines day. I was very pleased with the product and hope she likes it as well.
Perfect Valentine Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this adorable personalized heart teddy bear for my 6 month old granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her. She loves red and it is so soft and cuddly I'm sure she'll enjoy it for many years and I had fun buying it.
Perfect
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can really say is that this was a purchase for my husband and it was PERFECT!
I simply loved it!!!
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Valentine Teddy Bear was an excellent gift for my grand daughter. The fact that it is a TY product, makes it even better. It will be a great keepsake for my Londyn.
adorable
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, soft and perfect size.
This one was for my boyfriend but after seeing it I have decided to get others for my grandmother, aunt, and one congratulating my brother on his promotion.
Good quality and fast shipping.
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bear but removed the bow. I thought it cheapened the appearance.
Great Keepsake!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Teddy Bear is adorable! I personalized the message for my grandsons 1st Valentine. It will be a keepsake for years to come.
perfect
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, nice teddy Bear
Perfect!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects bears so I purchased this for Valentine's day. Adorable with a special personal shirt. My daughter is going to love this little bear!
very worth it, adorable and so snuggly!
By Bonita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for an incredibly snuggly teddy bear, that's adorable, bigger than anticipated...just the right size for hugging...that also has the rarity of a personalized message on it's shirt...you can count on this little bear! I sent this to someone special who is in Europe and I wanted them to be able to hug this bear to temporarily replace the hugs I could not provide from a distance, and I added a message in another language, which turned out perfect...I really can't say enough good things about this teddy bear. Definately worth it. But the person who recommended the same bear but in a varity of colors had a good idea...that would be a nice option, but I have no complaints with this lovely color either.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this bear. It is very, very soft and personalized with her name on it. She can
take it to "show and tell" without fear of losing it. I am very pleased with this purchase and it arrived so quickly too. The lettering is perfect.
So Cute - So Soft
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys will love these. No worry of which bear belongs to who because their name is on it! Great gift.
So Precious
By Sheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of this precious Teddy Bear - ended up purchasing 5 of them - everyone loves them!
No worries.
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, I ordered this bear and afghan for my son to give to his mom for her birthday and she loved the items. They arrived on time and were the perfect gifts.

Thanks.
So Cute!
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very adorable, my boyfriend absolutely loved it for Valentine's day! I am very glad I could get the great quality TY products personalized to make the gift just a bit more special! Shipping was quick and on time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
The cutest
By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two bears as Valentine Day presents for my kids. They were really excited. I was happy that I was able to personalize each bear so they wouldn't fight over them ;). The bear itself is really soft, not too big, and easy to carry around the house. The t-shirt seemed thick enough to last through repeated washes. Overall, I feel like I got what I paid for. I am very happy with this item.
Cozy Bear
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bear to my lovely girlfriend and she was so happy when she saw it especially with our names printed on it.
High quality and perfect finish !!!
By Francis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was quickly shipped and it even came in a lovely clear wrapping with a red ribbon !!... The product quality is really good !! I was very satisfied with the product and without a doubt i would make many more purchases from this site !!! Thank you !!
cool bear
By Jose o C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Elizario, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well its perfect i bet my girlfriend is ganna love it just in time for valentimes day :)
Great gift
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the bear and making your own romantic message on the bear's shirt was perfect!
Five Stars
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bear. He was just as I had ordered .
Valentine's Bear
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandbaby's 1st Valentine's Day. Adorable! This will be a special keepsake for her to keep forever.
Better than expected!!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bears for my neice and nephew. I simply had their entire names personlaized on the tee-shirt. When I received the bears, I must say I was pleasantly surprised with the construction of the bear and how super soft it felt. The personalization was perfect. Their mom's both said that these were going to be put in the child's keepsake boxes because of its personalization. Thank you again PersonalizationMall.com, you are my GO TO shopping for those unique gifts that are appreciated most often!
Cute Bear!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a cute gift for Valentine's day. It came in a little after Valentine's Day, but it's ok. The message that I wanted written on the shirt came out perfect! All items that I purchased from here are perfect. I will definitely order more from this web site again!
cute but too small
By BRANDY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute.
very soft.
names perfectly printed.
much smaller than i thought it would be.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved