Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
I got this teddy bear personalized for my mom for Valentine's Day. It was the cutest thing ever!!
soo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
Got this as a gift on V-Day for a friend. The quality was soo good and very plush. Looks just how it says it will and twice as comfortable, almost kept it myself :)
Soft and cuddly
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cuddly...just perfect for my lil' valentine
completely satisfied
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good gift for my daughter. She was really happy with the personal touch.
Awesome
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought when I entered it and it showed me the preview that the names were a little off. Seemed like they might go over the lines. BUT, when I got it in I was soo pleasantly surprised. They were centered perfectly and they adjusted it properly... So, I would highly recommend this. My sons girlfriend loved it by the way!
Cutest Little Teddy Bear
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear I ordered for my 7 month old grandson, who is to have surgery this month, was adorable. It was slightly smaller than I was thinking but was really the perfect size. The only thing that didn't look quite like the picture was that the writing on the bear's shirt looked white on-line but it was a pink tint in person, which wasn't that great for a boy. It was sort of like how it might look had it been washed and the red faded onto the white. However, he is a baby so he will not know the difference. Other than that, overall it was great!
Darling valentine bear
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this valentine bear for our granddaughter for her first Valentine's Day and it is so cute, and I love the fact that we could have it personalized!
Excellent
By Ummi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy when I received it this morning! I bought this cute and fluffy teddy bear for my boyfriend for his birthday. I really hope he will like it. I definitely will purchase from this mall again soon. :) Thanks!
Cute bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2012
The Ty bears I ordered turned out so cute!! The bears had the true Ty quality. My grand kids loved them too! They love to see their name in print!
Cute valentine for a little girl!
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 3-year-old granddaughter for valentines day. I was very pleased with the product and hope she likes it as well.
Perfect Valentine Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 23, 2012
I ordered this adorable personalized heart teddy bear for my 6 month old granddaughter and I can't wait to give it to her. She loves red and it is so soft and cuddly I'm sure she'll enjoy it for many years and I had fun buying it.
Good quality and fast shipping.
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bear but removed the bow. I thought it cheapened the appearance.
adorable
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, soft and perfect size.
This one was for my boyfriend but after seeing it I have decided to get others for my grandmother, aunt, and one congratulating my brother on his promotion.
cool bear
By Jose o C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Elizario, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well its perfect i bet my girlfriend is ganna love it just in time for valentimes day :)
Great gift
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the bear and making your own romantic message on the bear's shirt was perfect!
Perfect
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can really say is that this was a purchase for my husband and it was PERFECT!
Great Keepsake!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Teddy Bear is adorable! I personalized the message for my grandsons 1st Valentine. It will be a keepsake for years to come.
perfect
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, nice teddy Bear
So Cute - So Soft
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys will love these. No worry of which bear belongs to who because their name is on it! Great gift.
I simply loved it!!!
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Valentine Teddy Bear was an excellent gift for my grand daughter. The fact that it is a TY product, makes it even better. It will be a great keepsake for my Londyn.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this bear. It is very, very soft and personalized with her name on it. She can
take it to "show and tell" without fear of losing it. I am very pleased with this purchase and it arrived so quickly too. The lettering is perfect.
Five Stars
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bear. He was just as I had ordered .
outstanding
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was for a friend. And she loved it! It was very soft. She was very please.

Thank you, John
Valentine Bear
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
monogram bear
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice bear, & great monogram on the bear
Cozy Bear
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bear to my lovely girlfriend and she was so happy when she saw it especially with our names printed on it.
The cutest
By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two bears as Valentine Day presents for my kids. They were really excited. I was happy that I was able to personalize each bear so they wouldn't fight over them ;). The bear itself is really soft, not too big, and easy to carry around the house. The t-shirt seemed thick enough to last through repeated washes. Overall, I feel like I got what I paid for. I am very happy with this item.
Better than expected!!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bears for my neice and nephew. I simply had their entire names personlaized on the tee-shirt. When I received the bears, I must say I was pleasantly surprised with the construction of the bear and how super soft it felt. The personalization was perfect. Their mom's both said that these were going to be put in the child's keepsake boxes because of its personalization. Thank you again PersonalizationMall.com, you are my GO TO shopping for those unique gifts that are appreciated most often!
Valentine's Bear
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandbaby's 1st Valentine's Day. Adorable! This will be a special keepsake for her to keep forever.
So Cute!
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very adorable, my boyfriend absolutely loved it for Valentine's day! I am very glad I could get the great quality TY products personalized to make the gift just a bit more special! Shipping was quick and on time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
High quality and perfect finish !!!
By Francis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was quickly shipped and it even came in a lovely clear wrapping with a red ribbon !!... The product quality is really good !! I was very satisfied with the product and without a doubt i would make many more purchases from this site !!! Thank you !!
No worries.
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, I ordered this bear and afghan for my son to give to his mom for her birthday and she loved the items. They arrived on time and were the perfect gifts.

Thanks.
So Precious
By Sheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of this precious Teddy Bear - ended up purchasing 5 of them - everyone loves them!
Perfect!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter collects bears so I purchased this for Valentine's day. Adorable with a special personal shirt. My daughter is going to love this little bear!
Will leave an everlasting impression & appreciation of creativity!
By Andrew & Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is far much cuter than I had ever imagined it would be. In person its even more of a delight. My spouse absolutely fell in love with this bear due to the personalized words that I had engraved on his t-shirt. This is a great value & the quality is wonderful. The only flaw is the color as it can get quite dirty rather fast (even for a collector who may be "older.") A great addition to this bear would be to have a choice of colors to choose from in the future if this concerns the buyer.
We would recommend this product to anyone who has a soft spot for teddies! Years later it will still be quite the "memorable gift" which will leave an everlasting impression anytime of year.
Cutest Valentine Ever
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mossyrock, WA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 16 year old son to give to his girlfriend for Valentines Day. She is going to love it. Thank you for your quality products.. I love buying from your site..
Too Small
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wished it was bigger
Very Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2012
The shipment came in a day before Valentine's Day. I like shopping at Personalization Mall because I can have it personalized in a way that makes
my gift unique and touching. Thank you and keep up the good service.
Smaller than it looks
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is lovely. Howver, 14" is really from head to toe, sitting down the bear is more like 8 to 10 inches. Pretty small. I would not have bought it if I had realized this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved