Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
    Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Angelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love personalization mail. It's a great site, the best ever in personalization and customized stuff. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone because the products ordered for her are 100 percent amazing!
    So cute!
    By Alaina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second item I have ordered from personalization mall and I am extremely satisfied. The Teddy bear was so cute and the t-shirt with our names on it was so adorable! I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future or anytime that I need something personalized. The prices here are also great and the shipping is really fast.
    Great gift for any girl
    By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She really loved this gift and for the price it is hard to beat. This site never disappoints me.
    Wonderful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 3, 2012
    I LOVED this teddy bear it was honestly the cutest. It was great quality and it was shipped so fast. I wrote my boyfriends name and mine forever for Christmas and he fell in love with it. I would recommend this bear to anyone, for any occasion. It is just a really cute and unique way to show that you care.
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 26, 2011
    She almost cried but I think because she likes me! well I got a hug from her which means everything to me! very nice teddy bear it just did the job looks cute the best part is the 3 personalized lines, be creative!
    I want to say thanks for the quick shipping and most reliable customer service!
    lovely bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - May 15, 2011
    this was a great gift...my girlfriend loved it..the personalized message did it for her...i would be ordering more things from here
    Much loved gift.
    By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it as a gift for Valentine's Day and she loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus heights, CA) - February 21, 2011
    Shipped quick, really good quality bear and nice custom lettering A+
    Daughter LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2011
    The Bear is of the known TY quality and is a good size to carry all the time! The personalized T-shirt adds that extra special touch that all kids love. You can make one of your kids, nieces, nephews or grandkids very happy! The smile on her face and happiness everytime she talks about her one of a kind bear is irreplaceable!
    Product EXACTLY as picture!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PRECIOUS!! I am so proud and excited to present this gift to my grandson! Excellent quality product. Shipping was so fast. Thank you for your quality service.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Ruben C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift especially for that special Valentine. I got a great response from my Valentine and it was even better because of the personalized message.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - February 21, 2011
    I ordered the bear for my 5 mon. old grandson and was mailed to him, so I didn't get to see it, but my daughter said he loved it and so did his 4 yr. old brother.
    Great
    By Azania E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is the cutest thing ever and I'm sure that anyone who receives this gifts will be happy.
    it made me smile "
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift! Can't go wrong with this cute bear
    I loved it!
    By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was so cute and very soft. definitley worth what I paid!
    Cuddly Bear
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son said this bear was very soft and seemed well made; my grandson sleeps with it. I paid extra for gift wrapping, hoping it was decent. My son said the wrapping was great. Shipping is very fast. I DO recommend this company & will buy from them again.
    "I love you" Teddy Bear
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson for Valentine's Day! I have called him my "Little Bear" since he was a baby. Even though he is now 8, he loved this. He thought it was so special because it had "Nana loves (his Name) on it. This is something he will be able to keep and cherish forever. Very well made, soft and totally adorable. Very pleased.
    valentines
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great sservice. Great products. Quality work
    teddy
    By Monique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality
    It's exactly as I expected
    Above expectations
    By Mitch M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Creek, IL) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this bear to my girlfriend to cheer here up while I'm away for the summer. Never have I received such a happy text and seen a happy smile of here holding the bear. Now she cuddles with the bear every night, gave him a name, and really loves that I bought her that bear. Not only am I happy she is happy, but I'm happy I stuck with personalizationmall.com to purchase this gift. I will definitely be coming back here in the future. I'm very over satisfied!
    great item!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very soft and wonderful to cuddle with! the person i gave it to loved it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 14, 2012
    Well worth it.. I was so pleased.. Its so cute and it just turned out perfect.. Its soft and the quality of the bear didn't look or feel cheap.. Thank you!!!!
    GREAT item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2013
    My girlfriend absolutely LOVED this teddy bear. It was adorable and from the heart! Great price and got to my house quick!
    Bear was a great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
    The stuffed bear itself was nice, and the message came out great. Love it!!
    Very loveable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 27, 2012
    This toy is very loveable, and is being greatly loved.
    For my dear sweet Kaylee to be!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with this adorable teddy bear for my new granddaughter.I loved that it could be personalized on the t-shirt because that made it even more special,for my cutie patootie.I know as she gets older she will treasure this bear always.And I hope it becomes one of her favorite bears to love and cuddle.Thank You,so much Personalization Mall,you have done a great job.Everything worked out fine and your delivery was super.I plan to be a regular customer.
    Cute one
    By Shaghayegh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my BF and He loved it :) It's nice and arrived just on time, I do recommend it :)
    He loved it.
    By Maesee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend for valentine's day and he loves it. I haven't seen it in person, but I guess it must be great.
    soooooo cute!!!!
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this adorable little bear for my kindergarten class. Each child gets to take home the bear and then write about what they did together over the weekend. It is the cutest little bear that I've seen. I was surprised at how soft he feels...the kids will love that. This is a very high quality bear and just perfect to cuddle!
    Good item!
    By Phirum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is good for gift.. The receiver just love it a lot... Very nice!
    great quality.
    By Jorge O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a slight mistake, they sent me the wrong shirt of the teddy bear. but they shipped the correct shirt in a couple of days.
    Valentine's gift
    By D. Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bear for Valentine's day. To my surprise, it came in two days, plenty of time before Valentine's day, at no extra cost! That was a nice touch. The bear was perfect. It looked just as the picture did. The size was great, and it is an original TY item. My girlfriend loved it, and cried when she noticed the personalization. If I was a woman, I think I would love it as well. Excellent choice!
    Valentine Bear
    By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    outstanding
    By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear was for a friend. And she loved it! It was very soft. She was very please.

    Thank you, John
    great
    By Farook T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was very cute, my fiance loved it
    LOVE IT!
    By Lyubov B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear is beautiful. really a great gift to a loved one. and it came bigger then i thought it would. just a great buy!
    Perfect Gift
    By Carlos Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teddy is so soft I did like it and the price was right. Besides my girlfriend loved it :D. Thanks Personalization Mall
    Simply adorable!
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bear for my wrestler boyfriend to give to his biggest fan who is an adorable 4yr.old girl. She absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing. It's also super soft. My only complaint is the option it gives you for a gift card message. I thought it would be printed on a card, enclosed with the bear. Instead the message was printed on the invoice. That's not what you want the recipient to see. Other than that, I highly recommend this product! :)
    Ecellent Gift!
    By Selwyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very surprised with the "personalization" and loved it! Will be shopping again soon! Thank you.
    product quality
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandchildren love it. Great service. Be back.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved