Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
"I love you" Teddy Bear
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson for Valentine's Day! I have called him my "Little Bear" since he was a baby. Even though he is now 8, he loved this. He thought it was so special because it had "Nana loves (his Name) on it. This is something he will be able to keep and cherish forever. Very well made, soft and totally adorable. Very pleased.
*A Valentine's Day Gift*
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best Valentine's Day gifts for my Daughter & Niece they loved it. My daughter loved it so much she put her Teddy Bear on "Facebook" Valentine's day so everyone could see it. Thanks Personalization Mall you did it again.
valentines
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sservice. Great products. Quality work
teddy
By Monique Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
It's exactly as I expected
it made me smile "
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Can't go wrong with this cute bear
Valentine Bear
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable. Just the right size and the personalized shirt is a nice added touch.
So perfect!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how this bear turned out and my grandson loves it!
I loved it!
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so cute and very soft. definitley worth what I paid!
Cute Teddy Bear
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is even cuter in person. Everything I have bought from your site is great, and we always get lots of compliments.
so cute bear !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - June 2, 2013
this is a gift for my husband with card . he loved it ! cute bear! i use Personalized Gifts 3.4 time alrady. this company had many many great stuff !!! i will order something again !
Valentine teddy
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this bear.........me too, I should have ordered one for myself:) The quality of the product and the personalization are both excellent!
Cuddly Bear
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son said this bear was very soft and seemed well made; my grandson sleeps with it. I paid extra for gift wrapping, hoping it was decent. My son said the wrapping was great. Shipping is very fast. I DO recommend this company & will buy from them again.
Cute and cuddly teddy bear!
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy bear is super cute and soft to cuddle. Personalization came out great, and my daughter loved it!
love love LOVE it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (polson, MT) - February 21, 2013
The bear is soft and so cute, the shirt looks nice and its soft too, so glad I got this :)
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldendale, WA) - February 19, 2013
She loved it!!
GREAT item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2013
My girlfriend absolutely LOVED this teddy bear. It was adorable and from the heart! Great price and got to my house quick!
Happy Granddaughters
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my granddaughters. They are super soft and cuddly. And they have their names on them, so no mix up as to whose is whose.
The perfect keepsake
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three bears to give as Valentine gifts to my great-niece and 2 granddaughters. Although they haven't received them as yet, I know they'll love them as much as I do. The bear is soft and cuddly and the shirt is adorable. The printing came out clear and was a good size. It also has a little bow around its neck. When they first arrived, I was concerned that they weren't as big as advertised since they were folded into a clear plastic bag tied with a red ribbon, but when I opened them, they unfolded into about 14" in height. I will definitely keep them in mind for future gifts not only for children but for 'older children' as well. Everyone loves a stuffed animal, esp. as adorable as this one is.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Looks even better in person and super soft!
Bear was a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 12, 2013
The stuffed bear itself was nice, and the message came out great. Love it!!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - November 18, 2012
Very good fast shipping
Very loveable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 27, 2012
This toy is very loveable, and is being greatly loved.
Ty Personalized Heart Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 3, 2012
The Item Arrived Perfectly Wrapped & Was In Perfect Condition My Girl Loved The Gift ...
Above expectations
By Mitch M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Creek, IL) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this bear to my girlfriend to cheer here up while I'm away for the summer. Never have I received such a happy text and seen a happy smile of here holding the bear. Now she cuddles with the bear every night, gave him a name, and really loves that I bought her that bear. Not only am I happy she is happy, but I'm happy I stuck with personalizationmall.com to purchase this gift. I will definitely be coming back here in the future. I'm very over satisfied!
Very satisfied
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect. The customized tee came out great and the bear is very soft. I couldn't have chose a better place to buy this. The price wasn't bad either.
It Will Make You Smile!!
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my partner, and I never expected it to be so cute. It's also very soft, and alot bigger than I thought it would be. The embroidery is excellent, and the construction of the bear is top knotch, but it's a TY so what would you expect. I am very pleased with my purchase, and needless to say, my partner absolutely loved it.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Jazmin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day and he loved it! I like how the bear comes packaged in a clear bag with a red ribbon on top. It made the gift raping a lot easier. I just sprayed it with a bit of my perfume to give it a little touch, which he loved! And the quality of the bear and the print on the shirt is amazing! Highly recommend it.
great item!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very soft and wonderful to cuddle with! the person i gave it to loved it!
Proud Grandpa
By Ron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bear was delivered on time and was in excellent condition.Personalization was correct.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 20, 2012
I have not seen it, but my little granddaughter loved receiving it in the mail. I understand from her parents that it is a well made bear. I was disappointed that I had to pay extra for a box.
satisfied
By Freddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing as well as the Teddy bear. my girlfriend absolutely loved it and it only took two days to ship to her house.
Cute and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - February 15, 2012
I was very happy with this item. Good quality, soft, and the personalized t-shirt was a hit!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
I got this teddy bear personalized for my mom for Valentine's Day. It was the cutest thing ever!!
soo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
Got this as a gift on V-Day for a friend. The quality was soo good and very plush. Looks just how it says it will and twice as comfortable, almost kept it myself :)
Soft and cuddly
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and cuddly...just perfect for my lil' valentine
completely satisfied
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good gift for my daughter. She was really happy with the personal touch.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 14, 2012
Well worth it.. I was so pleased.. Its so cute and it just turned out perfect.. Its soft and the quality of the bear didn't look or feel cheap.. Thank you!!!!
Awesome
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought when I entered it and it showed me the preview that the names were a little off. Seemed like they might go over the lines. BUT, when I got it in I was soo pleasantly surprised. They were centered perfectly and they adjusted it properly... So, I would highly recommend this. My sons girlfriend loved it by the way!
Excellent
By Ummi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy when I received it this morning! I bought this cute and fluffy teddy bear for my boyfriend for his birthday. I really hope he will like it. I definitely will purchase from this mall again soon. :) Thanks!
Cute bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 31, 2012
The Ty bears I ordered turned out so cute!! The bears had the true Ty quality. My grand kids loved them too! They love to see their name in print!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved