Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - February 16, 2011
Great Valentine's Day gift!! Ty plush bear, was soft and fluffy, as all Ty stuffed animals. And a great personalized gift!! Definitely recommend this for a special keepsake, for any special occasion.
Mr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keene, NH) - February 16, 2011
She loved the bear !
cuttest teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - February 15, 2011
this is the cutest teddy i ever gotten highly recommended to get for your special loved one :)
Simply Adorable!!!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute Bear!!! I ordered this bear for my two great nephews and three great nieces and they absolutely adored it. It is high quality. I was very satisfied with my order!!!!
Cute Bear
By Peter G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little bear. she loved it. its just like in the picture. beans in the hands, feet and butt.
Beast Mode
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I am 15 and I bought this gift for my girlfriend with our names in it. She loved it. Definitely one of the best gifts I've ever bought.
Billy Bears
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not receive these items directly. I had them sent to a lady friend. However I did ask her about their quality. She said they were very well made and quite soft and cuddley. She was very pleased with them. Thank you.
Simply adorable!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for my wrestler boyfriend to give to his biggest fan who is an adorable 4yr.old girl. She absolutely loved it! The quality is amazing. It's also super soft. My only complaint is the option it gives you for a gift card message. I thought it would be printed on a card, enclosed with the bear. Instead the message was printed on the invoice. That's not what you want the recipient to see. Other than that, I highly recommend this product! :)
soooooo cute!!!!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this adorable little bear for my kindergarten class. Each child gets to take home the bear and then write about what they did together over the weekend. It is the cutest little bear that I've seen. I was surprised at how soft he feels...the kids will love that. This is a very high quality bear and just perfect to cuddle!
Good item!
By Phirum H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is good for gift.. The receiver just love it a lot... Very nice!
great quality.
By Jorge O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a slight mistake, they sent me the wrong shirt of the teddy bear. but they shipped the correct shirt in a couple of days.
For my dear sweet Kaylee to be!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with this adorable teddy bear for my new granddaughter.I loved that it could be personalized on the t-shirt because that made it even more special,for my cutie patootie.I know as she gets older she will treasure this bear always.And I hope it becomes one of her favorite bears to love and cuddle.Thank You,so much Personalization Mall,you have done a great job.Everything worked out fine and your delivery was super.I plan to be a regular customer.
Cute one
By Shaghayegh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my BF and He loved it :) It's nice and arrived just on time, I do recommend it :)
He loved it.
By Maesee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, MI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for valentine's day and he loves it. I haven't seen it in person, but I guess it must be great.
great
By Farook T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very cute, my fiance loved it
LOVE IT!
By Lyubov B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is beautiful. really a great gift to a loved one. and it came bigger then i thought it would. just a great buy!
Perfect Gift
By Carlos Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy is so soft I did like it and the price was right. Besides my girlfriend loved it :D. Thanks Personalization Mall
Valentine's gift
By D. Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for Valentine's day. To my surprise, it came in two days, plenty of time before Valentine's day, at no extra cost! That was a nice touch. The bear was perfect. It looked just as the picture did. The size was great, and it is an original TY item. My girlfriend loved it, and cried when she noticed the personalization. If I was a woman, I think I would love it as well. Excellent choice!
Valentine Bear
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
outstanding
By JOHN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GASTONIA, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was for a friend. And she loved it! It was very soft. She was very please.

Thank you, John
monogram bear
By Leroy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak , FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice bear, & great monogram on the bear
The cutest
By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two bears as Valentine Day presents for my kids. They were really excited. I was happy that I was able to personalize each bear so they wouldn't fight over them ;). The bear itself is really soft, not too big, and easy to carry around the house. The t-shirt seemed thick enough to last through repeated washes. Overall, I feel like I got what I paid for. I am very happy with this item.
Cozy Bear
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bear to my lovely girlfriend and she was so happy when she saw it especially with our names printed on it.
So Cute!
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very adorable, my boyfriend absolutely loved it for Valentine's day! I am very glad I could get the great quality TY products personalized to make the gift just a bit more special! Shipping was quick and on time. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
So Precious
By Sheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of this precious Teddy Bear - ended up purchasing 5 of them - everyone loves them!
No worries.
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, I ordered this bear and afghan for my son to give to his mom for her birthday and she loved the items. They arrived on time and were the perfect gifts.

Thanks.
High quality and perfect finish !!!
By Francis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was quickly shipped and it even came in a lovely clear wrapping with a red ribbon !!... The product quality is really good !! I was very satisfied with the product and without a doubt i would make many more purchases from this site !!! Thank you !!
Valentine's Bear
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandbaby's 1st Valentine's Day. Adorable! This will be a special keepsake for her to keep forever.
Better than expected!!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bears for my neice and nephew. I simply had their entire names personlaized on the tee-shirt. When I received the bears, I must say I was pleasantly surprised with the construction of the bear and how super soft it felt. The personalization was perfect. Their mom's both said that these were going to be put in the child's keepsake boxes because of its personalization. Thank you again PersonalizationMall.com, you are my GO TO shopping for those unique gifts that are appreciated most often!
Five Stars
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized bear. He was just as I had ordered .
cool bear
By Jose o C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Elizario, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well its perfect i bet my girlfriend is ganna love it just in time for valentimes day :)
Great gift
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the bear and making your own romantic message on the bear's shirt was perfect!
adorable
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, soft and perfect size.
This one was for my boyfriend but after seeing it I have decided to get others for my grandmother, aunt, and one congratulating my brother on his promotion.
Good quality and fast shipping.
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bear but removed the bow. I thought it cheapened the appearance.
Perfect
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can really say is that this was a purchase for my husband and it was PERFECT!
I simply loved it!!!
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , TX) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Valentine Teddy Bear was an excellent gift for my grand daughter. The fact that it is a TY product, makes it even better. It will be a great keepsake for my Londyn.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this bear. It is very, very soft and personalized with her name on it. She can
take it to "show and tell" without fear of losing it. I am very pleased with this purchase and it arrived so quickly too. The lettering is perfect.
So Cute - So Soft
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys will love these. No worry of which bear belongs to who because their name is on it! Great gift.
Great Keepsake!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Teddy Bear is adorable! I personalized the message for my grandsons 1st Valentine. It will be a keepsake for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved