Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Didn't like the bow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 12, 2013
My son wanted a special bear for his girlfriend. We loved this one in the picture w/o the bow. When we received it the shirt was precious bit not digging the bow. To me it takes away from the personalized shirt.
Very Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2012
The shipment came in a day before Valentine's Day. I like shopping at Personalization Mall because I can have it personalized in a way that makes
my gift unique and touching. Thank you and keep up the good service.
Cutest Little Teddy Bear
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear I ordered for my 7 month old grandson, who is to have surgery this month, was adorable. It was slightly smaller than I was thinking but was really the perfect size. The only thing that didn't look quite like the picture was that the writing on the bear's shirt looked white on-line but it was a pink tint in person, which wasn't that great for a boy. It was sort of like how it might look had it been washed and the red faded onto the white. However, he is a baby so he will not know the difference. Other than that, overall it was great!
Darling valentine bear
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this valentine bear for our granddaughter for her first Valentine's Day and it is so cute, and I love the fact that we could have it personalized!
small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 30, 2012
The bears are so cute and soft. I was a little disappointed that the printing on the front was so small. I am glad I ordered them. My grandsons will love them!
Great Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this item. It was a great gift for my girlfriend. One thing about this is, it's not too cheap. It was very soft and a good quality bear. Shipping was also fast. I would recommend this item to anyone.
it is awsome
By joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i dident reacive it my valentine did and she was tottaly likeing it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!!!
Cute Bear!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a cute gift for Valentine's day. It came in a little after Valentine's Day, but it's ok. The message that I wanted written on the shirt came out perfect! All items that I purchased from here are perfect. I will definitely order more from this web site again!
cute but too small
By BRANDY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute.
very soft.
names perfectly printed.
much smaller than i thought it would be.
Great gift idea!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Teddy Bear for my daughter for Valentines Day. It's absolutely adorable! It appears to be very well made, a little smaller then I thought but a perfect size for my daughter (she's 17 and probably not going to try to snuggle with it). It could have been shipped in a slightly bigger box because it was a little squished, but fine when I took it out.
Cutest Valentine Ever
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mossyrock, WA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 16 year old son to give to his girlfriend for Valentines Day. She is going to love it. Thank you for your quality products.. I love buying from your site..
Will leave an everlasting impression & appreciation of creativity!
By Andrew & Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is far much cuter than I had ever imagined it would be. In person its even more of a delight. My spouse absolutely fell in love with this bear due to the personalized words that I had engraved on his t-shirt. This is a great value & the quality is wonderful. The only flaw is the color as it can get quite dirty rather fast (even for a collector who may be "older.") A great addition to this bear would be to have a choice of colors to choose from in the future if this concerns the buyer.
We would recommend this product to anyone who has a soft spot for teddies! Years later it will still be quite the "memorable gift" which will leave an everlasting impression anytime of year.
Too Small
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wished it was bigger
Cute Concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
For $30 I would expect a higher quality product.
This bear is super cute, I love it.
I got it for my boy friend for valentines day.
He loved it.
The bear is really cute, however the bear's little shirt (in my opinion) is pretty cheap & thin. The personalization seems like it would rub off easy. I like it, but dang, $30 for this little guy is a bit steep. No regrets on this purchase.
Smaller than it looks
By Siew Pheng T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is lovely. Howver, 14" is really from head to toe, sitting down the bear is more like 8 to 10 inches. Pretty small. I would not have bought it if I had realized this.
Good Service but Bad way of advertisement.
By Nguyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really like this bear and so do I. Its fur is really soft.
The only thing i really dont like about it is that there is a stamp inside it shirt and also below the bear. If personaizationmall can cut it out and just put their logo on the receipt, it should be better as the stamp distract us.

There is a logo of Personalizationmall behind the Card also and If personalization mention about it when I was ordering, I would not buy it.
not as described
By RICK W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bear has bow attached to its neck and doest show that in the pic takes away from the Personalized part of the shirt... and personalized is what this is suppose to be about
Not impressed
By Mersades T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is way too skinny, needs more fluff. The person I gave it to said "it looks anorexic" if I would have known it was going to look like this I wouldn't have ordered it, the best part was that the shirt is customized other than that the bear is low quality, the nose fibers are misplaced and you can't see the eyes. But it is a soft bear.
It's alright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 6, 2012
I didn't really like it, it didn't come out how it looked. The shipping was fast though! When I got it o noticed the shirt and if was in great condition and quality . The thing the upset me the most was one ear was bigger then the other. Also the bears fur or whatever kept like falling off
Deceiving picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 1, 2011
The bear was much smaller than I thought it would be for the price. My daughter in law liked the personalization, but I was disappointed thinking the bear would be 14 inches seated.$28 is too much for this.
Disappointed with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2011
Several years ago I purchased 2 bears from Personalization Mall and they were absolutely adorable, sturdy, could sit up on their own and were wearing sweaters with a personal message on them, not t-shirts. The bear I just received is pale tan in color which I thought would be white and is very flimsy. Also, the personalized t-shirt is poor quality and the white writing doesn't match the tan bear. I would not purchase this product again unless they went back to their old style.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved